My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Wei M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 10, 2013
A comfort stay before departure

Clean, quiet and near to Jimbaran seafood restaurants
7.7
We stayed a night before living Bali. Overall, it's clean, quiet with friendly staff. Furthermore, it's only 5 minutes walk to the Lia Cafe Jimbaran Seafood Restaurant which offers nice BBQ with reasonable price. We left at 4am and they have no staff to prepare the breakfast box for us like other hotels will do.
Alvian L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
Great choice

friendly staff, nice pool, close to the beach
8.7
A nice pleasant stay with friendly staff and great place which close to the beach and not too far from the airport but not noisy like in Kuta or Legian. Although sometimes the electricity having trouble (off) for 1 - 2hours but it still a nice place to stay, with the small fish pond behind the room and a clean and comfort swimming pool in front of the room. I will stay again in here if i go to Bali for sure.
Alvian L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
a nice close to the beach hotel and seafood

nice, quiet, great beach
7.7
a nice place to stay with family. Although the bed and furniture looks old but they are clean and neat. Close to the beach and seafood attraction at night at Jimbaran beach. Cheap but very valuable
Jesdaa P. Families with young children Thailand, May 28, 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel

clean, comfort and seaside hotel
8.7
Jesdaa P. Families with young children Thailand, May 28, 2013
Jimbaran seaside hotel

clean, comfort and calm hotel
8.3
Sabrina G. Families with young children Italy, May 17, 2013
confortable and cheap hotel near Jimbaran beach.

pretty good location,15 min from airport, cheap
5.3
Cheap hotel, nothing special though... staff not very friendly and helpfull... they just help you if you contract taxi drivers with them and charging more than normal. Poor breakfast... we did not like 1 plate and asked for 2 toasted bread with jam and they wanted to charge more. wifi connection only in the hotel lobby ... not available in the rooms.
Andrae J. Families with young children Canada, December 5, 2012
Adequate

Nice pool, large rooms, friendly staff
6
This place seems like it's getting a bit run-down and could be a little cleaner. The first time we stayed there we got the big deluxe family suite, which included a kitchen and living area (that I didn't want to touch)and a bathroom that was sort of separate from the suite. On our second stay we had a regular hotel-type room, which was much better. Breakfast is good (fluffy banana pancakes), service is friendly and the pool is nice. Hotel is just a short walk from the beach and some restaurants. The hotel is adequate for a short stay and the price is cheap.
Zullrhans A. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2012
Clean pool

Walking distance to Jimbaran beach and seafood restaurant.
7.3
The pool and Wifi was good. Close proximity to Pura Uluwatu. However, don't provide much of a room service. When I called reception for hot water, I was asked to get it myself from the kitchen ! And when I ordered tea, they expected me to bring up the hot tea myself to my room which was on the second floor. Not really a good service. Several of the staff was helpful and friendly though. A mixed standard of service.
Andrae J. Families with young children Canada, November 16, 2012
Short and lovely stay

Location is close to airport
7.3
We stayed here when we first arrived in Bali, Staff where friendly.
Enrique P. Families with young children Spain, September 7, 2012
Small hotel, good price

The swimmingpool
6.7
this was the second time i stayed in this hotel, it is nice for a short period. the rooms are very basic, but the swimminpool is nice. the staff also nice, and you can get wifi at the reception. only cons is they were fixing the road in front of the hotel (i know, it is not the hotel's fault) i'll be back if i have to spend one night in bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03