or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Puri Royan

Jl. Pantai Sari No. 25, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Exterior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Interior Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room Villa Puri Royan Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Villa Puri Royan Bali - Bathroom Villa Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room
Area: Jimbaran Number of Rooms: 18

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (29)
Sort by:
Kerry W. Families with older children Australia, May 29, 2013
Enjoyable few days

Pool garden, great chicken schnitzel for Rp35,000 and walking distance to beach.
7.3
Friendly staff, enjoyable time relaxing by pool, driving around Bukit peninsula,walking on beach at night and seeing fish market in morning. Loved the chicken schnitzel.
Karen C. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2013
our stay was brief but enjoyable

friendly staff,nice pool,close to beach
6.3
our stay was brief but enjoyable.very close to the airport,nice pool and friendly staff
Jasmine A. Families with older children Australia, December 13, 2012
Lovely hotel nestled behind monkey forest road

Pool, breakfast bought to your room, very friendly staff
7
They we waiting for us to arrive and when we did they gave us a free upgrade to a delux room (had booked a superior). Very friendly staff but a little hard to find them when I had a question. Very quiet location, close to shops, restaurants, monkey forest and markets.
Shopping Tip: The local market at the end of the road sells cheap stirling silver. Don't be afraid to bargain for a good price
Mehul S. Families with older children India, November 20, 2012
small & good staff

near to beach
6.7
In jimbaran, between kuta & nusadua. Quite place nr local area. Beach hardly 100m. Quite
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nr. Local area
Anatoli K. Families with older children New Zealand, September 8, 2012
Reasonobly good hotel with friendly staff

Very close to the beach with seafood restaurants, outdoor pool
8
good value for money. also, lia cafe at jimbaran beach is good for a diner with a great view. food are so good with a reasonable price and portions. waiting time is slightly longer in evenings but is fine. feet in the sand, sound of the waves, bbq seafood.... what more to ask. also some tips... - tell the exact address to thecab driver else he ll take u to 4 seasons and more expensive beach restaurants - dont bother going for the seafood platter. we had on our 2d dinner there just a big garoupa, enough for 2 (incl soup, salad, rice and fruits). it is by weight but they dont exagerate so ended up paying 80k (8.5usd) for the meal (excl a few bintangs of course). would definitely come back.
Tianyi S. Families with older children China, February 11, 2012
not good

not good
4
The hotel condition is not good. we stayed in a dirty and moist room, feel bad.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near to Jimbaran Beach, but the hotel condition is not good.
Susan L. Families with older children Australia, October 10, 2011
Good Budget Accomodation

Close to the beach
8
The Guest House is a little more run down than what the photos show but clean and a good place to stay. The family is very freindly and helpfull. I will return.
Nadine P. Families with older children France, August 5, 2012
Hotel calme, propre, à l'écart des rues passagères

havre de paix au milieu de la ville.
7.3
En débarquant de l'aeroport, on atteint l'hotel en quelques minutes, ce qui est bien âprès un long voyage. On peut diner sobremnet à l'hôtel, ou aller manger le poisson grillé sur la plage, à 500m.( A conseiller). Le bémole: l'hotel se situe dans un cartier populaire, ou il n'y a pas grand chose à faire à part la plage. Il faut alors partir vers Balanga. Sinon, l'hotel est bien entretenu et calme; La piscine plait aux enfants,. l'accueil est sympa, et comme partout le personnel souriant et discret.
Brigitte K. Families with older children France, December 30, 2011
Hôtel

aucun
3.3
Nous avons été très surpris par l'état de vétusté et d'insalubrité (moisissures, humidité, manque de netteté des lits, tâches sur dessus de lit, salle de bains minuscules, sales et négligées) des chambres réservées. Celles-ci n'avaient rien à voir avec les photos présentées sur le site. Nous n'avons pas pu prendre ces chambres comme prévu, à cause des mauvaises odeurs et de l'état général des chambres. Nous ne sommes pas particulièrement exigeant mais malgré le prix attractif cet hôtel est à déconseiller.
Nightlife Tip: Restaurant sur les plages
Christine S. Families with older children France, November 8, 2011
Hôtel avec un bon rapport qualité-prix

Proximité de la plage, personnel souriant
8.7
Nous recommendons cet hôtel dans sa catégorie. Belle piscine et jardin. Personnel souriant et attentif. Chambres propres,bonne literie. Les salles de bain mériteraient une rénovation. A 2 pas de la belle plage de Jimbaran et de ses sympathiques restaurants de poissons et coquillages. A 20 minutes de l'aéroport de Denpasar. Ordinateur à disposition des clients.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Puri Royan BaliVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - ExteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - InteriorVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest RoomVilla Puri Royan Bali - BathroomVilla Puri Royan Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Puri Royan, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08