Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Rosita

Via Aldo Quarantotti, 48, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Rosita Rome - Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Bathroom Villa Rosita Rome - Bathroom Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Exterior Villa Rosita Rome - Breakfast Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Kitchen
Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Garden Villa Rosita Rome - Lobby Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Balcony/Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Balcony/Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room
Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Marie P. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
First Class

The hotel itself, the beautiful grounds and of course Federico
9.3
We had a great two night stay at Villa Rosita. Was a great way to end our two week vacation in Italy.
Lai Y. Families with young children China, August 19, 2014
Helpful English speaking staff

Helpful English speaking staff. We love the breakfast. A Neat and tidy place
9.7
It feels like home.
Michael N. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Good family-run small hotel, close to the airport.

Close to the airport, friendly staff, and good breakfast.
8
The hotel itself was fine, but its airport shuttle arrangements were not. In response to our email giving our arrival time and flight, the hotel staff emailed us the location of the shuttle bus slot at the airport bus station. However, the hotel did not make clear that we would also have to call to arrange a pickup. As a result no bus showed up, and after waiting nearly 40 minutes (we had no phone), we had to pay an exorbitant 25 euros (the flat rate for all airport hotels) for a seven-minute, five kilometer taxi ride to the hotel.
John R. Couples United States of America, June 10, 2014
Excellent Choice

Room, Location and Staff
9.7
We traveled for three months in southern Europe and this was the nicest place that we stayed. The owner Frederico is most accommodating and friendly doing whatever he can to make your stay great. The room was so much more than we expected and the quiet surroundings and lovely garden were a bonus. The breakfast was really good and served in a bright cheerful surroundings. Unfortunately most people will only stay overnight for the airport access but if you stay several nights as we did you'll really appreciate this hotel.
Terrence D. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Great, especially with free airport transport

good sleep
10
David A. Couples Australia, May 28, 2014
Very convenient

Close to airport.Fredericos transport to and from the airport.Warm friendly atmosphere.
10
Needed a quick overnight stay while passing through Rome and Villa Rosita fitted the bill perfectually.Pickup and delivery to airport free of charge.Friendly family atmosphere in a small well kept B & B.Enjoyable breakfast.Would recomend to travellers who are passing through and dont want to travel into Rome.
John B. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, value, owner
9.7
We stayed at the Villa Rosita near Fumicino Airport outside of Rome during our recent Italian trip. Unfortunately, our stay was brief because this was a fantastic place. Frederico met us at the airport at the agreed upon time and drove us 10 minutes to his place. It was so late and we were so tired that we didn't have a chance to sample the nearby pizza that other reviewers have written about. Frederico provided a nice breakfast (with cappuccino of course) the next morning and then drove us back to the airport. All this service was part of the basic (really low) price. In between we loved his spacious and clean rooms and nice comfortable bed. The shower had really nice water pressure. The light of day showed that Villa Rosita is a really pretty place and we would have loved to have stayed there longer. Perhaps next time in Rome we'll take time to visit the nearby Ostea Antica with the Villa as a resting place.
Barry N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Very enjoyable stay freindly staff

Close to airport & close to the beach good resturant
8
Very good stay nice room with sea view,close to restaurants,good bar and helpful staff.
Richard N. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Value for money.

Close to airport for over night stay.
9.7
Very good.
Arthur S. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Better than expected.

Email requesting arrival time at airport so that owner could pick us up. Next was the newness of the villa. Owner already prepared for questions we might ask.
9
This was a great place to stay over for an early morning flight. The owner was most accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Rosita RomeVilla Rosita Rome - TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - BathroomVilla Rosita Rome - BathroomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - ExteriorVilla Rosita Rome - Breakfast RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - KitchenVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - GardenVilla Rosita Rome - LobbyVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Balcony/TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - Balcony/TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B06