My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Rosita

Via Aldo Quarantotti, 48, Fiumicino Airport, Rome, Italy 00054 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Bathroom Villa Rosita Rome - Bathroom Villa Rosita Rome - Kitchen Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Hotel Exterior Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Breakfast Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room
Villa Rosita Rome - Lobby Villa Rosita Rome - Balcony/Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Balcony/Terrace Villa Rosita Rome - Garden Villa Rosita Rome - Bathroom Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Guest Room Villa Rosita Rome - Hotel Interior Villa Rosita Rome - Hotel Interior Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room Villa Rosita Rome - Suite Room
Hotel Area: Fiumicino Airport Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Barry N. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Very enjoyable stay freindly staff

Close to airport & close to the beach good resturant
8
Very good stay nice room with sea view,close to restaurants,good bar and helpful staff.
Richard N. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Value for money.

Close to airport for over night stay.
9.7
Very good.
Arthur S. Couples Canada, May 1, 2013
Better than expected.

Email requesting arrival time at airport so that owner could pick us up. Next was the newness of the villa. Owner already prepared for questions we might ask.
9
This was a great place to stay over for an early morning flight. The owner was most accommodating.
Juan Y. Solo travelers China, March 2, 2013
Peaceful place,very close to the airport by car

Peace
9.3
Overnight fly made me very tired when I arrive in Rome, this peaceful place is very good to dealt with the jet lack and to catch the early fly the next day. This hotel is extremely suitable for some late arrivals and those need to catch a early fly.
Joseph G. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
Reservations changed to Oltre Mare

Located on Med, great seafood restaurant, newly refurbished, fixed price shuttle taxi
10
we received an email from villa rosita that due to "hydraulic problems" our reservations had been switched to hotel oltre mare. the hotel was located on the beach with beautiful views of the sun setting on the med. the desk clerk helped us by printing out our boarding passes and arranging a taxi for 0625 to fco airport the next morning for our early flight home. we had a delicious seafood dinner at the oltre mare ristorante adjacent to the hotel. if you need a place to stay when coming or going from fco, you should definitely consider the hotel oltre mare at fiumicino city, just a few miles from the airport. the oltre mare has an agreement with a local taxi service for a one-way fare between the hotel and fco of 15 euros. the hotel itself has recently undergone renovations and the rooms and bathrooms are bright and clean. rooms also have individual air conditioning units. tv and wi-fi are provided. serendipity brought us to oltre mare and we hope to go back some day.
Restaurant Tip: Delicious seafood dinners at Oltre Mare Ristorante.
Suzanne W. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Small rooms but friendly service

Great to have complimentary airport pick up
6
Breakfast was disappointing, just tea/coffee and cake/toast
Travel tip: Good stopover for flying in and out of Rome
Nizza S. Couples Australia, September 30, 2012
Lovely villa with friendly owner

Close to airport, great shuttle service to and from airport and an excellent recommended restaurant within 10 min walk
8.7
We chose this guest house called a Villa for the one night before we caught our long flight back home, because of good reviews on Trip Advisor and the fact that it was located close to the airport and provided a free shuttle service to and from the airport. The owner picked us up and was friendly. The room was large and comfortable except for the bed being too hard but I found that throughout Italy. The bathroom was rather small and needed some minor additions like hooks for towels but otherwise was adequate. I asked for and received a feather pillow. The owner made us feel at home by offering us the large communal kitchen/dining facilities with complimentary fruit juices, coffee and tea and the use of his office computer which I needed urgently. Breakfast was also communal around a large table and comprised of a continental breakfast. We thought it could have offered some savoury items like cheese and cold cuts but for one morning, we didn't mind too much. The area was a bit ordinary and we had to walk along the highway to get to the local shopping centre. However, the walk was worth it to eat at the restaurant called Isola D'Oro which the owner recommended for pizzas or seafood. It was excellent, good value and provided a choice between eating pizzas more casually outside or eating indoors more formally. The local fish on the menu was divine.
Alexandra M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Lovely B&B close to the airport with great service

Nice, clean hotel, free airport shuttle, great hosts
10
Great b&b near the airport. Nice, clean rooms. Federico is a great host, very friendly & helpful. I called when I arrived at the airport & they came to pick me up and then also took me back the next morning. During your stay you can help yourself to water and juices in the fridge, or tea and coffee. The terrace at the front of the house was a great place to watch the sunrise & enjoy my last moments in Rome. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay again.
Shaunn R. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Excellent perfect spot 2 klms from airport

great family run hotel large rooms and ultra clean
9.3
had to be near airport for convenience free shuttle to airport and you can arrange free pick up if so desired.there was a lot of airline staff staying at hotel. certainly would stay again.
Irma E. Solo travelers Mexico, July 24, 2012
Great B&B close the airport

Complementary airport shuttle, clean and new rooms
9.3
I stayed one night as I had an early flight the day after, everyone was really nice, there is a complementary shuttle to the airport, access to the kitchen, supermarket 5 mins away, really clean, accommodating and free wifi! Great if you are flying from/to Fiumicino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Rosita Rome - Hotel ExteriorVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - BathroomVilla Rosita Rome - BathroomVilla Rosita Rome - KitchenVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - Hotel ExteriorVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - Breakfast RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - LobbyVilla Rosita Rome - Balcony/TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - Balcony/TerraceVilla Rosita Rome - GardenVilla Rosita Rome - BathroomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Guest RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Hotel InteriorVilla Rosita Rome - Hotel InteriorVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite RoomVilla Rosita Rome - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05