Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Rotana Hotel

Sheikh Zayed Rd , Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 116737

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
130 reviews

96 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Yazid M. Business travelers Algeria, December 22, 2015
Comfotable stay for famillies

The spacious rooms , early check in option
7.7
Very comfortable
Report this review
Ali A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 29, 2015
Very good hotel

Very good lcation - clean room - very good food
10
Comfortable bed - freandly staff - very good location
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2015
First time in Dubai

location is good, staffs are responsive, price is good
9
Comfortable
Report this review
Zainelabedin I. Families with young children Egypt, September 26, 2015
nice stay

location .. view
9
Report this review
Achmad A. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2015
Overrated room for average room

location, cleanliness
4.3
Very disappoint with the room features. Not enough lighting , the mattress was too hard, and poor Air Condition with minimum temperature 74 F. Its not worth for the money.
Report this review
Victoria A. Couples New Zealand, August 21, 2015
great value matched with great service

friendly helpful staff, comfortable quiet rooms, pool facilities
9
Couldnt have asked for anything better
Report this review
Faiza H. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Amazing hotel and amazing staff!!

Amazing staff, amazing hotel, amazing location!
10
What made our stay exceptional was the staff. Nothing was too much of a burden for them. They went above and beyond and was always there when needed to give a helping hand and always with a genuine smile which I loved the most ! Abdul was exceptionally good and was always there to welcome us every morning or evening and help us make the most of our stay in Dubai. Thank you so much villa rotana for making me and my husbands 1st anniversary one to remember !
Report this review
Saad U. Families with young children Pakistan, August 1, 2015
Pleasure trip with family

Room, location and friendly staff
10
its was above perfect very nice hotel amazing staff very accommodating less than 5 mins from metro station and if you are lucky u could get a room with Burj Khalifa view highly recommended
Report this review
Ruomeng S. Solo travelers China, June 1, 2015
Best experience ever!

Service, Facilities, Cleaness
10
Best experience of hotel staying! Everything is fabulous! The hotel is quite like a palace,the lobby is luminous,check-in was quick and homefelt. The room is spacious and well functioned, more like home rather than hotel. Design and details are marvelous. Swim pool is on the top roof, you can have quite a view of Dubai. Gym is useful too. The central nave of the hotel is exquisite, I had the best breakfast there, strongly recommend the breakfast buffet! Every employee is so warmhearted, they really make me feel like home. Would definitely come back!
Report this review
Ahmad S. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, May 21, 2015
Relaxing at Villa Rotana

Location, Staff,Money Value.
9.7
I had a great relaxing stay .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 96 reviews Next page
Villa Rotana Hotel DubaiVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - BuffetVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - BathroomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Premium SuiteVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - RestaurantVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - InteriorVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Hot TubVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - KitchenVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - KitchenVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - BuffetVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - KitchenVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Hot TubVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomVilla Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02