or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Saint Germain

29, Rue Jacob, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Club Twin Villa Saint Germain Paris - Junior Suite Villa Saint Germain Paris - Junior Suite Villa Saint Germain Paris - Luxury Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Luxury Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Room Roof Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room Villa Saint Germain Paris - Superior Bathroom
Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bathroom Villa Saint Germain Paris - Buffet Villa Saint Germain Paris - Restaurant Villa Saint Germain Paris - Restaurant Villa Saint Germain Paris - Restaurant Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bar Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bar Villa Saint Germain Paris - Bar
Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
comfort room, great location

large bed, friendly staff, great location
7
Terry H. Couples Australia, August 26, 2013
Great location

Right side of Seine & walking distance to all major attractions
9
We upgraded to Privelige room & had a nice big bed,bath & even ample room for our luggage
Chih-Hang C. Couples Australia, August 8, 2013
great location! nice hood.

location, size of the room, helpful staff
8.3
its my 5th time in Paris and i have better idea which are I'd like to stay. St. Germain was my first choice coz it has a relaxing feeling also filled walking distance to all the shops you want to visit. plus there's weekly market and at night is very alive. I do like this area, its not totally touristy and still got a hint of local life.
Melainie S. Groups Canada, August 8, 2012
Ideal location and friendly staff

Great room and cafe across the street was excellent
8.3
Very happy with my stay. Room was a decent size and modern. Staff was friendly and helpful and would recommend this hotel to others.
Vicki T. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2012
This is a superb little hotel in a great area

Location, comfortable beds and very quiet
9
The staff at the Villa are excellent and the room was very modern and well decorated. The shower door was a little stubborn at times but not really a problem.
Gregory C. Couples Australia, June 10, 2012
Well looked after with a smile.

Great location in the 6th arrondissiment.
9.3
a four star hotel, not long since refurbishing. the hotel is very clean and well managed. staff were friendly and courteous at all times. we will return on our next visit to paris. the hotel is within easy walking distance of an abundance of restaurants and breafast spots. very handy also to the isles.
Michele G. Couples Belgium, May 19, 2013
Un hôtel à recommender dans ce quartier

Accueil, professionnalisme, décoration
9.3
Atsushi W. Business travelers Japan, May 31, 2013
充実しました!

雰囲気がよく、きれいで、サービスも非常に良い。
10
ビジネスで訪れましたが、滞在中のホテルで居心地良く過ごせるかどうかということは、その仕事がうまくいくかいかないかということに繋がっていると思っている。今回、滞在したホテルは非常に良く、満点だった。もちろんお蔭でビジネスもうまくいきました。素晴らしいサービスに感謝しています。また機会があれば是非滞在したいホテルです。
Hiroko S. Solo travelers Japan, April 27, 2013
ロケーションは最高だが、部屋は値段の割に、とても高い。

ロケーション。スタッフは親切。何をするにも、アクセスよし。
6.7
部屋が、とても狭い。始めは、もう少し広い部屋を用意してくれたが、水回りに問題あり、シャワーだけの部屋にかえてもらったので、シャワールームも部屋も、よりいっそう狭くなった。
Chen W. Families with older children Taiwan, August 30, 2013
Good hotel for family vacation

Hotel staff is friendly and efficient. The room is not big but sufficient for 2. The location is very convenient to go anywhere in Paris.
9.3
I looked for a hotel with the criteria of good location, acceptable decoration of the room, reasonable room size and price. After a few weeks of searching, I decided to take the rooms in this hotel. I am not disappointed. The staff is very helpful. The neighborhood is safe. Many good restaurants around. The whole family is happy with the hotel. 這間旅館不大,裝潢比較典雅,浴室空間也合理。我們訂了兩間兩人房房,大間的貴一點,但是樓層高光線比較好。我們搭早班飛機,到旅館才早上十點,旅館的服務人員說等20分鐘就可以先進一間房間,這對我們是很方便的,不用等到下午才check in放行李。出去逛一下,約12點多,第二間房間就可以入住,真的給客人方便。 巷子內很靜,斜對面是Laudree,早上去人不多,不用排隊買馬卡龍。這條路上有好吃的麵包店,隔一條巷子的兩間面對面的兩間餐廳都很好吃,價格合理。旅館的服務人員都會介紹。家樂福超市要走約十分鐘。到St. Germain大道很近,5分鐘走到雙叟或花神咖啡店吃早餐,順便看來往行人,它對面是巴黎最早的教堂,還有個小公園。過大道,有很多好餐廳。距離西提島,奧賽博物館走路約20分鐘。在左岸這家旅館我們住了四晚,覺得這個四星旅館是很不錯的,值得推薦。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Club TwinVilla Saint Germain Paris - Junior SuiteVilla Saint Germain Paris - Junior Suite Villa Saint Germain Paris - Luxury RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Luxury RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Room RoofVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Superior BathroomVilla Saint Germain Paris - BathroomVilla Saint Germain Paris - BathroomVilla Saint Germain Paris - BathroomVilla Saint Germain Paris - BathroomVilla Saint Germain Paris - BathroomVilla Saint Germain Paris - BuffetVilla Saint Germain Paris - RestaurantVilla Saint Germain Paris - RestaurantVilla Saint Germain Paris - RestaurantVilla Saint Germain Paris - BarVilla Saint Germain Paris - BarVilla Saint Germain Paris - BarVilla Saint Germain Paris - ReceptionVilla Saint Germain Paris - Business CenterVilla Saint Germain Paris - Fitness RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Fitness RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Fitness RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Fitness RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest RoomVilla Saint Germain Paris - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Saint Germain, Paris

AS-AGWEB-3C04