Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Salt Independence

No.4, Street 294, Sangkat Boueng Keng Kang I, Chamcarmon, Chamkar Morn, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 109 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (109)
Sort by:
Jouni R. Solo travelers Finland, May 2, 2016
A bit far away from central locations
3.7
A good value for many, maybe this is more like a 3 star budget hotel, no real higher rating hotel facilities
Report this review
Maria F. Business travelers Sweden, May 1, 2016
Not good
3
when I found the clothes of the staff in my room. I think that say it all.
Report this review
Joel G. Couples Australia, April 29, 2016
Overall, a nice Villa right near Independence Monu
5.3
Villa is small but in a good location. Plenty of restaurants and bakeries within a few blocks of the Hotel. Staff do try their best to help and to understand our English. Breakfast was included and quite acceptable. (coffee was cold most mornings but with the heat outside you don't notice so much.) If you use the laundry service, it may take you longer than expected to get your items back (it took nearly 2 days for us) They were accommodating to let us park our hired scooter inside at night which was appreciated. We would stay again.
Report this review
Ruben J. Solo travelers Spain, January 27, 2016
Good place
6
Very nice time
Report this review
Nassrin F. Business travelers Canada, December 24, 2015
farm

staff, location, bed
7
Good
Report this review
Howard C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2015
Charming stay

Room, location, staff
8.7
Very pleasant. The room was spacious and nicely designed. Staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good but not great
Report this review
Paul L. Families with older children United States of America, September 25, 2015
Mosquitoes and cats

Friendly staff, good breakfast, large rooms
8
The facilities were nice but there were too many mosquitos in the rooms and at night there were cats jumping and running around the roof of our room keeping us up at night. When we informed the staff they told us they could not reach that area.
Report this review
Grosvenor S. Couples Australia, August 15, 2015
Average

Good size room, close to restaurants and staff are nice
6
Report this review
Ju Y. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2015
Nice boutique hotel

big rooms, nice environment, friendly staff
8.7
Great!!
Report this review
Ju Y. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice environment, big rooms
8.7
Great!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
Villa Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Hotel Main PhotoVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - InteriorVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - 1 Bed apartment Villa Salt Independence Phnom Penh - ViewVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - ExteriorVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - ExteriorVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - ViewVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - ViewVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Poolside BarVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Interior designVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Superior RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool ViewVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Suite Family RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - 1 Bed ApartmentVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Suite with Pool ViewVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Lobby AreaVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Suite RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - Guest RoomVilla Salt Independence Phnom Penh - City View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07