or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung Lounge Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Study Area Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Sarang Entrance Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Entrance - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
It is a well hidden retreat within the city area.

Serenity, friendly staffs and comfortable, clean rooms.
7
It has been a lovely stay but it could be better if the food/dinning menu is improved. We also notice that there is a lack of spa within the hotel.
Andrew H. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
quiet city retreat

ambience, location and peaceful
7.7
Not too bad, it was peaceful enough for a one night getaway.
Wen C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 31, 2014
Phenomenal!

The hotel staff, the food and best of all the villa itself
9.7
We loved it! From the reception to the room, there is nothing lacking. We loved the personal rain showers and the amazing space of the room and outdoor personal jacuzzi. The staff were friendly, attentive and absolutely welcoming!
Tan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
good location and very romance villa

clean and big room, good jacuzi, nice location near klcc
7.7
very nice to stay here and also is a good place to take a sweet honeymoon .
Pearlin S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Secret Retreat indeed

The room, Jacuzzi, direct access to the pool
9.3
Great place for couples/honeymooners. Quiet, relaxing and private. Staff are friendly. Rooms are big and beautiful. Clean. Direct access to the pool from the room. We had such a great time. Definitely will be back again and again and again!
Li L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Very relaxing, a getaway in KL.

Ambience, Swimming Pool
8.3
Very beautiful place that you could spend the whole time you were there in the villa. However, the staff were quite impatient sometimes.
Huang Y. Solo travelers China, February 28, 2014
wonderful experience

peaceful, stylish , relaxing
10
After a day of exploring city center of KL, we checked in villa samadhi ard 4pm, totally regret that we didn't go earlier. Cities and malls are all the same in different asian countries,the villa is totally another kind of experience.Every corner of hotel is well designed,private jacuzzi, pool, so relaxing. And the hotel is not far from downtown, we took taxi out for local dinner exploring. The breakfast is good too. I will definitely choose Villa Samadhi next time I pay visit to KL.
See H. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
Wonderful Stay that You Will Never Want to Leave~!

First, the comfortable of the villa room. Second, the ambiance of the environment that you stay with. Third, the nature of fauna & flora that you close to.
9.7
I don't ever want to leave, hate the checkout moment. The villa room is wonderful! Clean, comfort, big space, the bed sheet is so extremely nice. The design of the villa room is full of Balinese style and all the woody furniture are solid, comfort and nice. The Jacuzzi is just inside our bathroom, it is so enjoyable when you open up the wood blinds and enjoyed the pool view and balcony is direct link to the Jacuzzi in the bathroom! The swimming pool is good and the poolside daybeds are placed surrounding the pool. Fauna and flora are all around the villa. If you are lucky, go meet the giant turtle named T-Rex! Don’t' forget the dining, the lamb stew is soft and delicious! Staff are passionate and friendly. And for the breakfast, have a Egg Benedict with a fresh anti-toxic juice can bring you full of energy. In a nutshell, if it is allow, even though it is not allow, I still want to go back again every year in my life to enjoy this little ambiance most comfortable place.
Anthony H. Couples Australia, February 13, 2014
Not bad, Not bad, Not bad.

1. Jacuzzi, 2. Rainfall Shower head, 3. Pool
6.3
I enjoyed the room and the amenities were nice. Although you can't stay in the room forever and getting into the shopping malls were a hassle. Also we got quite a annoyed vibe from the hotel managers. Probably because they were being called every 5 mins from all the other guests.
Taylor B. Couples Canada, February 13, 2014
Best hotel of our (long) trip

Pool, design, urban escape
10
I would go back to KL just for another night at this amazing hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung LoungeVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Study AreaVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Sarang EntranceVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Entrance - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01