or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Sin H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great Villa Bad Service

Location, Interior and Room Layout
7
We waited 20m to check in and the receptionist asked me to forward my booking them, was complaining to me on the staff are on leave, don't have enough staff to check us in. The things that she highlighted while showing us around in the room were a lot about what to beware of, the chargeable items etc. It wasn't welcoming at all. I love the villa, just beware of those mosquito bites though. Don't bother to dine at their restaurant, it was bad.
Mervin L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Not as expected

Architecture, decoration, quite clean
5
Was not good as expected to be. Firstly, non-smoking rooms. Breakfast was very limited unlike other hotels buffet breakfast. Food quality is not so good. Unable to order cocktails at any time, only on a particular hour each day. Staff performance was surprisingly poor. Lady at the reception spoke to us as though we were uneducated. Noisy surroundings as there was constructions going on around. Quite a distance from the city centre, no nearby food outlets. Restaurant closes at 8.30pm. Hotel is catered more for foreigners. To summarise, besides beautiful architecture, if u are a smoker or Malaysian, u might be quite disappointed.
Ker L. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Pampered and fully satisfied

Location, great designs, friendly staff
9
It was a tip top experience for us. Celebrated our 10th year marriage anniversary, couldn't be more romantic. Love everything about this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
Chuan M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Wonderful retreat

Plunge pool, privacy, fluffy bed
8.3
Had an amazing stay at the Sarang room, which had a private plunge pool that feels out of the world. You never want to leave your room once you check in. Dinner at the in house restaurant could do with more options but the tasty breakfast made up for it. Overall it's a great place to recharge.
Yau H. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Very nice room

Comfortable room, environment and friendly staffs
8.3
Very nice
Zulkifli A. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Big room but alot of mosquitoes

Pool access room, spacious room, clean bathroom
6
Room was very spacious, bathroom was huge and clean, housekeeping was very efficient. Only thing was there were alot of mosquitoes.
Michael W. Groups New Zealand, August 28, 2014
Sensual relaxing stay

The design of the room, the bathroom, the privacy
9.3
We had a lovely time at the retreat. It feels a world away from KL and has great charm. The design is traditional without feeling twee and without losing class - much better option than sterile chains. The staff were very discreet and respected our privacy and were very accommodating helping us to get around the city.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, July 26, 2014
Villa samadhi

1.food 2 . service
8
Great! But One night is no enough for you to enjoys it. At least you have spend 2 nights
Bianca O. Couples Australia, July 14, 2014
Breath taking retreat

It's like a quite oasis in the middle of a busy city. Very romantic stay for my partner and I. Friendly staff who genuinely cared about your wants and needs
9.3
Could not have been happier, everything was beyond perfect from the rooms to the food to the pool. I loved that it wasn't a busy bustling hotel it really was a private intimate villa which was perfect for my trip with my partner
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
a good place in the city for a quiet retreat.

room, pool, quiet
7.3
amazingly relaxing and quiet even though it is about 5 min drive to the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05