My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung Lounge Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Study Area Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Sarang Entrance Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Entrance Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Entrance - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
311 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (311)
Sort by:
Bianca O. Groups Australia, July 14, 2014
Breath taking retreat

It's like a quite oasis in the middle of a busy city. Very romantic stay for my partner and I. Friendly staff who genuinely cared about your wants and needs
9.3
Could not have been happier, everything was beyond perfect from the rooms to the food to the pool. I loved that it wasn't a busy bustling hotel it really was a private intimate villa which was perfect for my trip with my partner
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
a good place in the city for a quiet retreat.

room, pool, quiet
7.3
amazingly relaxing and quiet even though it is about 5 min drive to the city.
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
A secret jewel in the heart of the city

Tranquil surroundings, nicely decorated room and good service
8.7
We booked the luxe sarang room. Upon check-in, we were amazed by the size of the room. It was a huge room with a private plunge pool and garden with a day bed. There is also direct access to the pool from our balcony. Everything was so perfect. Initially we wanted to go out for shopping and grab our lunch but after we checked into the room, we gave up the idea and just want to stay in the hotel for a relaxing swim. I have been to KL so many times but this was a totally different experience. The food served by the only restaurant in the hotel was quite nice but a bit on the ex side. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Peng-Kong W. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Private, Relax and Romantic

Private, Relax and Romantic
7.7
Norhazlin A. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Worth the trip, will definitely come back

Privacy, friendly and attentive staff
8.7
Adam C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
fantastic

location, beautiful rooms, relaxing
9
fantastic!
Sebastian K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Great

convenience, nighlife, relaxing
8
Pleasant
Rahul S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Best quick luxury getaway in kl

Near city, quiet, friendly staff
7
Apple L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Absolutely good experiences

friendly staff, clean and quiet surrounding
9.3
Absolutely good experiences, I will definitely come back again, it is worth the pay :)
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Quiet, no kids!

NO KIDS! Quiet location (in Embassy area), and beautiful pool and rooms!
8
Amazing. I've been to KL so many times and stayed at the big chain hotels. This is the first "villa" experience. There are about 20 rooms, no kids allowed, and in a very leafy and quiet area (near the international embassies). The food at the restaurant was good, though it was inconsistent (sometimes excellent! sometimes just good), and the wine list was usually out of stock with items. That said, the Mgr explained that they are working out the kinks and some of those things are already being discussed. Odd (and inconvenient) not to have a telephone in the room. Everytime we needed ice, or glasses, or room service one of us had to run downstairs to ask someone. The pool is gorgeous and they should have more photos of it on the website. Nice daybeds, 2 resident sea turtles (cool!) and the staff was super friendly. It's my new favorite spot in KL. We will definitely be back!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung LoungeVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Study AreaVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Sarang EntranceVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Lobby EntranceVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Entrance - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Retreats Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06