or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Robert H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
A resort within a city

Quiet,wonderful staff,very attractive surroundings
9
Wonderful.Our room was huge and beautifully appointed. The room looked onto the pool and had direct access. The hotel is in the embassy area of KL so away from the noise and yet only a short taxi drive to the centre of town. There is also a driver at the hotel who is normally able to take guests to restaurants or the airport. We had a totally relaxing time for two days which was just what we needed.The staff were wonderful.
Tae S. Solo travelers South Korea, April 27, 2013
large room but nothing much

luxury, relax, no privacy
6.3
Yew C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
One of the best city retreat for kuala lumpur

service and space which is rare to find these days
6.7
The air-con is to small to cool such a big room, but otherwise a great hotel
Ang C. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2013
Amazing stay. Great and personalized service.

Lives up to its name of being a secret retreat, generous room size with comfortable bed and great amenities, awesome food at the Mandi Mandi Restaurant. Great cocktails at the bar too!
8
Aileng V. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
Secret urban retreat

Romantic, laid back, awesome staffs
9
Truly a paradise in city center. Upon check in I was greeted by the staff warmly and what a surprise they actually read the remarks I put on my booking (not many hotels actually bothers about your remarks). Then we were usher to our Sarang room with explanation of the room amenities. The room is so much more spacious than what I have expected, clean with a garden view and pool access. Will definitely be back again :)
Ada F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2013
best service ever!

friendly staff, great service, great room/facilities.
10
it was one of our best experience ever. great weekend getaway. excellent service. cant wait till we're back
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2013
City Resort

Privacy, jacuzzi and ambience
9.7
Shannon L. Couples Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Simply Blissful

Location, Ambiance, Design
7.7
Overall experience was good with Villa Samadhi. Staffs were very accommodating and attentive. For a big room, the air-conditioning in the can be better. Breakfast, nothing to shout about.
Kengyew T. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Must try jacuzzi

Jacuzzi, Breakfast Nasi Lemak, Pool
8
Pichit W. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2013
Great Resort and nearly perfect

Room, Jacuzzi, Quiet
9
Best resort in KL so far. Walkable from Ampang Park LRT, though we were informed by tourist information booth that it would be impossible to do so. Clean and very large room- well worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Samadhi by Samadhi, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03