or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
351 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (351)
Sort by:
Kelly C. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
very pleasant stay

attentive staff and comfortable room
8.7
Very pleasant stay overall, staff allowed us for late checkout as we checked in slightly late. Service was good and will be back agai. Price is slighly steep though.
Diana T. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Very good and romantic

Ambience, food & service
9.7
Alvan L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great Retreat

Nice, Cosy and Huge Room
9
Donna K. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Best Staff Service Ever Received

Pool access rooms, the managment, the staff
10
Where to start? We were fortunate enough to stay at Villa Samadhi for our wedding. Cherie and her staff were so warm and welcoming and went above and beyond all that we hoped and dreamed that our wedding would be!!! The resort is pure luxury, especially being able to swim straight out from your room. The food was exquisite and the cocktails in the eveing sublime! But what REALLY sets this resort apart from the rest is the first class service from the Manager and her staff. If you can afford to stay here, do not even consider staying anywhere else. You won't regret it and we can't wait to come back for our wedding anniversary next year! There was absolutley nothing to fault and we will always have treasured memories of this quiet exclusive hotel :) :)
Kowk H. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
It is one of the best hotel IN KL

A good hotel with exotic design elements. Spacious room. The private jacuzzi is awesome
9.3
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Perfect gateway for honeymooners

Romantic, quiet, feel like a home
9
Perfect and kudos to all staff and also the friendly and caring manager (Cherrie) whom actually gave me a surprise during my stay and even prepared a gift for our anniversary, lovely...thank you VS
Alvan L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Fantastic

Room, In Room Jacuzzi and Nice layout
9.3
It was really great to be here with my wife for a weekend retreat and it's a really great hotel for weekend retreat (for couples only as child is not allow)...
Lim H. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
A splendid hotel right in the city but still quiet

Rooms pool and ambience
8.3
Totally out of this world experience. Must stay once to see the beauty of a unique set right in the city area.
Chee L. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Is a honeymoon resort for peace of mind.

Service, quietness, uniqueness.
9
Is obviously a nice stay with the person you loved. The service is absolutely the best so far... Needs a little bit more upgrade and maintenance work for the (in room) jacuzzi and to allow self control switches so that it will save more energy than timed usage.
David B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2013
Such a beautiful place to stay

Breakfast, Spa, Bed
10
Such a beautiful retreat, right in the heart of KL city. This was our second stay at Villa Samadhi, and just confirms that we will always be staying here when in KL. It is in a beautiful quiet location, but only 10 minutes walk to the twin towers. Breakfast is delicious, pool is fantastic as is the Jacuzzi on the balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04