Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 448 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Ngar K.
Hong Kong
January 29, 2015
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi
Room is large, clean Staff is helpful and nice, Facility is perfect, Situation is good

carmen F.
Spain
January 28, 2015
PEACE AND TRANQUILITY.
1.Very attentive and friendly staff. 2.Excellent food. 3. Fantastic accommodation
We had the most pleasant and relaxing stay at Villa Samadhi. The staff was incredibly helpful and attentive to all our needs. We were impressed by the decor and fabulous room with access to the swimming pool!! The food was excellent and the service impeccable . We highly recommend Villa Samadhi .

Verina H.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2015
Ideal retreat
Staff were incredible, location was beautiful, ambience was luxurious and peaceful
Fantastic

Ada F.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
The best holiday you can ask for
comfort, facilities, environment

Rahayu R.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Very satisfied and fantastic stay!
The surrounding, interior and bathroom essentials
My family had a fantastic time especially my two teenage daughters who wish to visit again and pay for this luxurious villa. I'm impressed with the bathroom essentials including the sarongs, flip flop and bathrobe that come with the pants. The plunge pool in the villa is great . Everything is exclusive so different from the hotels we used to. Very peaceful . Expensive but worth it. Only one thing I wish that theres a phone for easier communication.

Ferlyn F.
Malaysia
December 23, 2014
recommended for a small getaway to local couples!
a beautiful n special environment, relaxing, nice hotel.
First of all I would like to thank the staff with all my heart who had been a great helper by decorating the rooms like I requested. Everything was worth it & it is a wonderful trip, except for there wasn't a room call service & we had to walked to the reception for any service that we would like to request, others than that everything was awesome! It worth every penny. Thank you!

CHRISTABEL S.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
.
.
.

Nik M.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Weekend romantic retreat
Staff, room, environment
It was a good weekend retreat for couples. Something that you can plan last minute and not having to travel far to get that 'bali' sort of experience. 21 rooms but hardly you will bumped into other guests except when you have dinner or breakfast at the villa restaurant. Pool hardly in use so myself and hubby got it all by ourselves. I think for me and hubby it can be quite boring should we plan to spend 2 nights there. You have to use your creativity;they provide massage service if you prefer with a seperate charges but you have to request. As for me and hubby we had late check in-were hanging out with our friends entire day. We did however make use of the in room private jakuzi in the evening. Almost got ourselves to dip in the pool but we did not since no one is as 'jakun' as both of us :p. Had morning breakfast next day and hangout by the pool chit chatting and swimming. Interesting enough the bathroom is super huge so use your creativity and imagination how to spice up your retreat getaway ;). Anyway awesome staffs. Very helpful and friendly! Probably will make a return again or planning to go to one of their subs in Tioman for our next retreat getaway.

Andreas Z.
Germany
December 15, 2014
Simply awesome!
Athmosphere, design, staff
The villa Samadhi is simply an awesome place to stay in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The traditional design of the villa style rooms, the entire hotel as well as the great super friendly and helpful staff made our stay a moment to remember. We enjoyed every single minute!

zulaiha J.
Malaysia
November 27, 2014
A nice quick retreat
Room balcony connected to the swimming pool. No time limit Breakfast and can great choices on the menu.