Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 427 reviews

346 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2014
a good place in the city for a quiet retreat.

room, pool, quiet
7.3
amazingly relaxing and quiet even though it is about 5 min drive to the city.
Report this review
Yong H. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
A secret jewel in the heart of the city

Tranquil surroundings, nicely decorated room and good service
8.7
We booked the luxe sarang room. Upon check-in, we were amazed by the size of the room. It was a huge room with a private plunge pool and garden with a day bed. There is also direct access to the pool from our balcony. Everything was so perfect. Initially we wanted to go out for shopping and grab our lunch but after we checked into the room, we gave up the idea and just want to stay in the hotel for a relaxing swim. I have been to KL so many times but this was a totally different experience. The food served by the only restaurant in the hotel was quite nice but a bit on the ex side. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Peng-Kong W. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Private, Relax and Romantic

Private, Relax and Romantic
7.7
Report this review
Norhazlin A. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Worth the trip, will definitely come back

Privacy, friendly and attentive staff
8.7
Report this review
Adam C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
fantastic

location, beautiful rooms, relaxing
9
fantastic!
Report this review
Sebastian K. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Great

convenience, nighlife, relaxing
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Rahul S. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2014
Best quick luxury getaway in kl

Near city, quiet, friendly staff
7
Report this review
Apple L. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2014
Absolutely good experiences

friendly staff, clean and quiet surrounding
9.3
Absolutely good experiences, I will definitely come back again, it is worth the pay :)
Report this review
Margaret S. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2014
Quiet, no kids!

NO KIDS! Quiet location (in Embassy area), and beautiful pool and rooms!
8
Amazing. I've been to KL so many times and stayed at the big chain hotels. This is the first "villa" experience. There are about 20 rooms, no kids allowed, and in a very leafy and quiet area (near the international embassies). The food at the restaurant was good, though it was inconsistent (sometimes excellent! sometimes just good), and the wine list was usually out of stock with items. That said, the Mgr explained that they are working out the kinks and some of those things are already being discussed. Odd (and inconvenient) not to have a telephone in the room. Everytime we needed ice, or glasses, or room service one of us had to run downstairs to ask someone. The pool is gorgeous and they should have more photos of it on the website. Nice daybeds, 2 resident sea turtles (cool!) and the staff was super friendly. It's my new favorite spot in KL. We will definitely be back!!
Report this review
Swee L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
It is a well hidden retreat within the city area.

Serenity, friendly staffs and comfortable, clean rooms.
7
It has been a lovely stay but it could be better if the food/dinning menu is improved. We also notice that there is a lack of spa within the hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 346 reviews Next page
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi MandiVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03