or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Zulaiha A. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
A nice quick retreat

Room balcony connected to the swimming pool. No time limit Breakfast and can great choices on the menu.
8.7
Sofia Z. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2014
One night getaway

romantic, luxurious and clean
9.7
Very nice welcoming stay. Friendly staff. Amazing room... All in the heart of kl. Even gave us a complimentary cake since we're celebrating our anniversary.
Miki K. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Sensual relaxing stay

Friendly staff, good breafkst and quite place
10
Absolutely good experiences, I will definitely come back again, it is worth the pay :)amazingly relaxing and quiet even though it is about 5 min drive to the city.Could not have been happier, everything was beyond perfect from the rooms to the food to the pool. I loved that it wasn't a busy bustling hotel it really was a private intimate villa which was perfect for my trip with my partner
Roger O. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2014
The Villa was nice the staff not so good.

Private feel, space and pool inside room.
6
It was okay other then when I requested to leave early and since my partner was vegetarian I requested for vegetarian sandwich and tuna sandwich. Upon leaving I was only given vegetarian sandwich and I had nothing to eat. The staff by the name of Malar either never read the instructions properly or could not be bothered to check there was supposed to be two takeout meals. In the end I had to stop at a petrol station to buy some buns. Thank you Villa Samadhi.
Sin H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great Villa Bad Service

Location, Interior and Room Layout
7
We waited 20m to check in and the receptionist asked me to forward my booking them, was complaining to me on the staff are on leave, don't have enough staff to check us in. The things that she highlighted while showing us around in the room were a lot about what to beware of, the chargeable items etc. It wasn't welcoming at all. I love the villa, just beware of those mosquito bites though. Don't bother to dine at their restaurant, it was bad.
Mervin L. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Not as expected

Architecture, decoration, quite clean
5
Was not good as expected to be. Firstly, non-smoking rooms. Breakfast was very limited unlike other hotels buffet breakfast. Food quality is not so good. Unable to order cocktails at any time, only on a particular hour each day. Staff performance was surprisingly poor. Lady at the reception spoke to us as though we were uneducated. Noisy surroundings as there was constructions going on around. Quite a distance from the city centre, no nearby food outlets. Restaurant closes at 8.30pm. Hotel is catered more for foreigners. To summarise, besides beautiful architecture, if u are a smoker or Malaysian, u might be quite disappointed.
Ker L. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Pampered and fully satisfied

Location, great designs, friendly staff
9
It was a tip top experience for us. Celebrated our 10th year marriage anniversary, couldn't be more romantic. Love everything about this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
Chuan M. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Wonderful retreat

Plunge pool, privacy, fluffy bed
8.3
Had an amazing stay at the Sarang room, which had a private plunge pool that feels out of the world. You never want to leave your room once you check in. Dinner at the in house restaurant could do with more options but the tasty breakfast made up for it. Overall it's a great place to recharge.
Yau H. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Very nice room

Comfortable room, environment and friendly staffs
8.3
Very nice
Ann W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Villa Samadhi

The wonderful staff, the food and the quiet
8.7
Fabulous place to stay, I recommend you go and treat yourself. Had the loft room with pool but as the pool is only knee deep next time I would choose a room that fronts on to the big swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05