or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
335 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (335)
Sort by:
Tisa W. Business travelers Canada, September 1, 2013
Great Villa

Friendly staff, great location, great villa
8.7
I enjoyed so much during my stay at the Sarang Room at Villa Samadhi. This villa is really nice. I had a great room and enjoyed the outdoor jacuzzi very much. I am so in loved with their wooden/bamboo decoration in the room. The service from the staff is of high quality especially the manager, Cherie. We left villa at 6am on a Sunday morning, Cherie is so kind to ask the restaurant to prepare a nice breakfast for us to eat on the car, I feel very warm :) I would definitely recommend it to my friends and I will definitely a return customer if I go to KL next time.
Julia V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 27, 2013
Special new 3 year old hotel lovely design

The best things in the hotel were the Luxury Sarang room particulary (only book that one!) with full pool view and access, great food in the restaurant and nice homely admosphere, locationis great too
9.7
Had a lovely time, very nice attentive staff, the hotel makes you feel very welcome as it is not too big with only a couple of rooms, the luxe sarang i felt was the best as it is huge/very spacious, has direct pool view and access (you literally can swim accross from your room to the bar/restaurant, and you can walk from the hotel to the petronas towers in 15 minutes, nice food, also you can choose whenever to have your breakfast when you wake up as they will cook it for you specially in the restaurant, so breakfast inlcuded is for once worth it as there is no time limit :-) only down side i felt is the lack of good light to do your make up and lack of enough air conditioning. This was particulary a problem in the bathroom where everything steams up anyways. you will be sweating a bit after the shower again because it was not ventilated enough which can be very annoying being a woman trying to get ready for the evening and your late.
Anas A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Amazing honeymoon at Villa Samadhi

friendly staff, amazing bathroom and Jacuzzi, and beautiful landscape
9.7
It was mind blowing. I stayed at Villa Samadhi with my wife for our honeymoon, and I am glad I chose this hotel. The minute we walked in, the staff were already smiling while greeting us. Since this villa is not that big, the staff will recognize you upon seeing you walking down from your room. The staff is just amazing. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast is amazingly simple, and yet delicious. The ambiance around this place is just perfect for my wife and I during our honeymoon.
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Tranquil, serenity

great staff, awesome breakfast, peaceful landscape
7.3
My one night stay was great. The sarang room is more than enough space for a couple, with a huge bathroom. Although the automatic (no you can't switch it on yourself) Jacuzzi was a bit inconvenient and dirty. Then again, still great to have one than none. Landscape is great and relaxing. Cocktails by the pool and all. However dinner at the villa was subpar. but the bfast the next day made up for it.
Cheryl Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good place to unwind and relax

Nice & quiet location, Relaxing ambiance and Nice architectural planning
7.7
Very relaxing and good. Hopefully on the next trip the in-house phone to call to receptionist is installed.
Wei C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Easy Access, Not so good service

Private, quiet and Exclusive
5.7
It was ok. Stay for 1 night for my wife's birthday. Specifically requested for a cake, but they did not deliver which is a big let down.
Kate P. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
a lovely treat in a lovely environment

complimentary cocktails each evening, an amazing breakfast and a beautiful room
9
I can fully recommend this hotel if you are looking at places in this price range. You get an amazing breakfast and complimentary cocktails i the evening. You also get nice extras in the room and our room had a Jacuzzi. The service is first class The only thing I can think of to sya is that we could have had an extra white towel in the room and our sandwich pack that we had for our departure was not up to their standard.
Ng F. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Fantastic Stay!

The Friendliness Of The Staffs, Relaxing & Quiet Environment & Awesome Jacuzzi
9.7
I had such an amazing time in Villa Samadhi. From the moment I stepped into the villa, I was politely greeted & served with welcome drinks. Check in was no hassle & fast! There were local kuih served for afternoon snack and chocolates for tea time. Such a thoughtful gesture. Overall, I am very pleased with my stay there & will definitly recommend this place to couples out there!
Chia C. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2013
A true germ in the heart of KL

Staff, envirionment and room
10
Very good and very attentive. Nice and private stay.
Misae K. Couples Japan, July 24, 2013
just for romance

big size room, well design, breakfast 24 hours
8
I honestly enjoyed staying at your place, it is truly the secret retreat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Samadhi by Samadhi, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06