or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Alex L. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Nice swimming pool, good room

Bathroom, Swimming pool, Relaxing
5.3
The room's cleanliness needs to be improved, my check-in was delayed from 2 to 3, but I was given a late check out too. Staff is friendly too.
Khoo K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2013
It was quite serene

Quiet, Nice spa but not really value for money
7
It was a great pleasure to stay there but the location is a bit difficult to find and have difficulty for evena taxi to locate the hotel. Generally, it's a quite spa hotel and very secretive retreat
Jaclyn C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Fantastic!

Tranquility, friendly staff, luxurious room
10
It was wonderful. We just got married and needed a quiet getaway. It was the perfect place. Free shuttle took us to the Tamarind Springs for a splendid dinner, however, when we got there we were rudely told by the staff that there wasn't available tables anywhere but they could fit us in. We were taken aback as the place was near empty at 8.00pm. After dinner, we asked to be taken back to the hotel. It was only then the staff realised that we 'did not just walk in without any prior reservation' and he treated us better. I felt that this was a very bad treatment, uncalled for. Perhaps he should have been informed that hotel guests were coming in to dine. The westerners received better treatment compared to us locals. Very offensive.
Chun M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Great villa secretly hidden in the city

Awesome room with jacuzzi & a big balcony, nice pool, great service
8
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
very relaxing, close to shopping [peaceful surroun

relaxation. Lovely pool area, large suite
7.3
We loved our stay here. stayed 4 nights and loved it. Nice big rooms, ours was near pool. even our laundry was done free! Breakfast was a la carte and on weekends buffet. Lovely. Peaceful place to relax and unwind beautiful gardens. Nice breakfast and the staff under Sherry were very helpful. We were spoilt. Would definetly recommend to other travellers who needed a break. Just a short taxi drive to nightlife, shopping and restaurants.
Gilles M. Families with young children France, November 19, 2013
Most horrible experience

Nothing was good
2.3
We left this hotel after our first night stay and lost the other 2 nights we had booked as they refused to reimburse us. The hotel is located in an area which is not close to anything and not known to taxi driver. It took us more than 1 hour to find the place and since we arrived late at night, the reception was closed and the security guard told us clearly we should not arrive so late. We found a pack of used playing cards in our bed and we were informed that children were not allowed in the hotel, so there was no baby cot for our little kid. The next day the manager informed us that the hotel did not accept kids but could make an exception. We felt unwelcome. Later we discovered the manager's dog swimming in the pool and decided to leave that place. The manager was snooty, unfriendly and unprofessional. The place is off the map, pretentious in its design and unpratical. We would not recommend to anyone to stay there even for free, not to mention for the ridiculous amount they charge
Siti H. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2013
Relaxing, Centrally Located in KL

Location, Clean, Relaxing
7.3
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Excellent weekend retreat within the city

Comfortable rooms, superb jacuzzi, relaxing setup
9
Andy L. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
A thumb up for secret retreat

Superior hospitality
8.7
It was a great place for a secret retreat. Friendly and good customer service.
Glenn T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Relax & laid back, awesome experienced

The friendly staff, the peace of mind & serene
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07