or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Mia T. Couples Myanmar, September 29, 2013
An oasis in the heart of the city

Villa design, staff attentiveness and the food is surprisingly good!
8.7
It is very exclusive with only 22 villas so every guest gets the most personalised attention. The fact that it was well tucked away like an oasis in the city meant you get the proper resort retreat but yet still just minutes from every luxury that the city has to offer. Having said that, the food at Villa Samadhi is surprisingly good that you will have absolutely no reason to even leave the hotel premises because all that you can possibly need is there. Love it!
May K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great hotel but too many mosquitoes

Super great staff, nice interior and exterior
9
Pros: 1. Very very attentive staff Once I reached there, the staff greeted you with very very friendly tone and bring you to a place facing swimming pool. We are served with very tasty lemongrass tea and towel. We were then being brought to our lovely bedroom. 2. The bedroom is spacious with really big bed. The balcony faced the really beautiful pool and the bed looks relaxing. The jacuzzi is big and clean. The bathroom is very very beautiful that I asked my boyfriend to build the same for our house hahaha. 3. There are lots of tidbits and fruits served which are very very delicious. 4. Great location near klcc, yet quiet enough to feel relaxed. 5. They actually offered extra room service in the evening if needed which is very very good if you happen to make the room dirty. 6. They provide high quality amenities such as Colgate for toothpaste instead of some unknown mass production brand. 7. The bathrobe and sarong are very clean. Cons: 1. I found they have forgotten to flush the hair strands that they have cleaned up from the room earlier and left inside the toilet bowl. I'm pretty sure this is just an honest mistake that they forgot to press the flush button. 2. As they are surrounded by greens, it is inevitable that there are lots of mosquitoes. The doors aren't the sliding type therefore there might be chances that mosquito can fly in. However they're attentive enough to provide us with mosquito repellent. Special thanks to all the staff, you all are super wonderful and best hotel staff I have seen ever.
Sok Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
great stay, attentive staff

Very Relaxing, Clean, romantic room great for couple
8.3
Small resort with privacy and very relaxing. Great place for honeymoon or simply a short getaway with your loved one... but not much facilities.. overall was a great stay!
Ooi B. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2013
romance

romance feel, lovely designs , great jacuzzi
9.7
a very high recomanded to couples for honey moon. very lovely room designs. very sweet preparation for romance celebration for annervasary. great bathroom with all twins set for couples, such as shower set, hand wash bowl.. and great time with my hubby on indoor jacuzzi with sky viewing. this is the most i like(just the water if can warm a bit will be great). All are very good except nite time many mosqitou bites`~
Stephen S. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Luxurious villa in downtown KL

The staff are amazing. The villa feels like you're a million miles from a city but KLCC is walking distance away. Lovely food.
10
If you want to stay somewhere in KL where you can unwind and feel like you're away from the city whilst being walking distance from KLCC then there is no other option. This place is really quite unique.
Tisa W. Business travelers Canada, September 1, 2013
Great Villa

Friendly staff, great location, great villa
8.7
I enjoyed so much during my stay at the Sarang Room at Villa Samadhi. This villa is really nice. I had a great room and enjoyed the outdoor jacuzzi very much. I am so in loved with their wooden/bamboo decoration in the room. The service from the staff is of high quality especially the manager, Cherie. We left villa at 6am on a Sunday morning, Cherie is so kind to ask the restaurant to prepare a nice breakfast for us to eat on the car, I feel very warm :) I would definitely recommend it to my friends and I will definitely a return customer if I go to KL next time.
Julia V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 27, 2013
Special new 3 year old hotel lovely design

The best things in the hotel were the Luxury Sarang room particulary (only book that one!) with full pool view and access, great food in the restaurant and nice homely admosphere, locationis great too
9.7
Had a lovely time, very nice attentive staff, the hotel makes you feel very welcome as it is not too big with only a couple of rooms, the luxe sarang i felt was the best as it is huge/very spacious, has direct pool view and access (you literally can swim accross from your room to the bar/restaurant, and you can walk from the hotel to the petronas towers in 15 minutes, nice food, also you can choose whenever to have your breakfast when you wake up as they will cook it for you specially in the restaurant, so breakfast inlcuded is for once worth it as there is no time limit :-) only down side i felt is the lack of good light to do your make up and lack of enough air conditioning. This was particulary a problem in the bathroom where everything steams up anyways. you will be sweating a bit after the shower again because it was not ventilated enough which can be very annoying being a woman trying to get ready for the evening and your late.
Anas A. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Amazing honeymoon at Villa Samadhi

friendly staff, amazing bathroom and Jacuzzi, and beautiful landscape
9.7
It was mind blowing. I stayed at Villa Samadhi with my wife for our honeymoon, and I am glad I chose this hotel. The minute we walked in, the staff were already smiling while greeting us. Since this villa is not that big, the staff will recognize you upon seeing you walking down from your room. The staff is just amazing. They are extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast is amazingly simple, and yet delicious. The ambiance around this place is just perfect for my wife and I during our honeymoon.
Pei C. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Tranquil, serenity

great staff, awesome breakfast, peaceful landscape
7.3
My one night stay was great. The sarang room is more than enough space for a couple, with a huge bathroom. Although the automatic (no you can't switch it on yourself) Jacuzzi was a bit inconvenient and dirty. Then again, still great to have one than none. Landscape is great and relaxing. Cocktails by the pool and all. However dinner at the villa was subpar. but the bfast the next day made up for it.
Cheryl Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good place to unwind and relax

Nice & quiet location, Relaxing ambiance and Nice architectural planning
7.7
Very relaxing and good. Hopefully on the next trip the in-house phone to call to receptionist is installed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Samadhi by Samadhi, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03