or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
334 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (334)
Sort by:
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
marvelous,amazing and fabulous

cosy,quiet and great hospitality
9
great stay and relaxing. everything was wonderful.
Wai H. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
Staffs are friendly, room is large in size

Bathroom is big, pool view, variety of breakfast
9
I had a great time at Samadhi, was very relaxing, many choices of breakfast and fresh fruit juices in the morning. Very quiet environment. Paradise in the city!!
James K. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2013
An oasis

Room and staff
9.7
We had a great time and the staff were superb. They accommodated your every need and we coul have breakfaszt anytime.
Vun J. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
amazing view and friendly staff

clean and luxury
6
Kelly C. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2013
very pleasant stay

attentive staff and comfortable room
8.7
Very pleasant stay overall, staff allowed us for late checkout as we checked in slightly late. Service was good and will be back agai. Price is slighly steep though.
Diana T. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Very good and romantic

Ambience, food & service
9.7
Alvan L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Great Retreat

Nice, Cosy and Huge Room
9
Donna K. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Best Staff Service Ever Received

Pool access rooms, the managment, the staff
10
Where to start? We were fortunate enough to stay at Villa Samadhi for our wedding. Cherie and her staff were so warm and welcoming and went above and beyond all that we hoped and dreamed that our wedding would be!!! The resort is pure luxury, especially being able to swim straight out from your room. The food was exquisite and the cocktails in the eveing sublime! But what REALLY sets this resort apart from the rest is the first class service from the Manager and her staff. If you can afford to stay here, do not even consider staying anywhere else. You won't regret it and we can't wait to come back for our wedding anniversary next year! There was absolutley nothing to fault and we will always have treasured memories of this quiet exclusive hotel :) :)
Kowk H. Couples Hong Kong, June 14, 2013
It is one of the best hotel IN KL

A good hotel with exotic design elements. Spacious room. The private jacuzzi is awesome
9.3
Michelle L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Perfect gateway for honeymooners

Romantic, quiet, feel like a home
9
Perfect and kudos to all staff and also the friendly and caring manager (Cherrie) whom actually gave me a surprise during my stay and even prepared a gift for our anniversary, lovely...thank you VS

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C04