or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Nurlizawati A. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Romantic getaway

private, peaceful, pretty
8.7
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Truly a relaxing villa

Low occupancy rate during non peak season make the villa feels so quiet and relaxing.
8
initially we were offerred a sarang room on the first floor but there is no access to the swimming pool. Then later we request to have a room on the ground floor and we got room no5. The room is bigger than before with a big jacuzzi inside. We had our dinner at Tamarind hill along jln sultan Ismail, which is co-owned by villa samadhi boss. The journey were pick up by the staff foc. Me and my wife had a wonderful trip and will surely come back again.
Ily T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Amazing and Romantic

Privacy, plunge pool and space
9
Excellent
Azy A. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Excellence

1. Staff performance was amazing! 2. The rooms were absolutely great. With room service twice a day! 3. Accessibility. Truly an escape in the heart of KL.
9.3
Staff were pleasant. Greets you by name. Remembers your preferences and always smile. I always feel very welcomed and makes me feel comfortable. Great job villa samadhi!
Norhafizah N. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
Amazing

Friendly staff, atmosphere and privacy
9.7
It was fabulous. Been a while since we pampered ourselves, and Villa Samadhi was just the best decision ever. I will recommend definitely to everyone, and I shall come back myself! 😍
Alif Z. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Amazing

Service, room, and ambience
10
IT was amazing, the staff were very accommodating and the hotel is so serene, very well done and managed! will definitely go back again.
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
valentines day stay

good town location, spacious room, friendly service
6.7
the mosquito in the room is a big disappointment, although insect spray was given..it doesn't help. management should find ways to minimize it.
Paul R. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
2 days in KL

big bed and charming
9
All good
Janice Y. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
nice getaway in the city

near KLCC, jacuzzi in room, good place for a getaway
9
Neha A. Couples India, January 30, 2015
Anniversary trip

The room, the staff service, the environment
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05