Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
406 reviews

325 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (406)
Sort by:
Rafidah M. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
nice place for couple time

spacious room, privacy & plunge pool
8
Report this review
Patricia O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 25, 2016
Superb!!!

Staff, cleanliness and beautiful surrounding
9
Report this review
A A. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
lacks fundamental services/optio, beautiful though

What's the point of having a jacuzzi if you can't turn on/off???
7
I was disappointed with the food, below average for a 5 star hotel, restaurant closes at 9:30pm!!!! Jacuzzi switched off most of the day and you can't control it! The whole place goes in total darkness by 10:30!!! So no chance for a late dip in the pool!! Breaskfast we were offered a couple of spinach leaves and 3 mushrooms on a dish! Food is below average, very disappointing, very hard chicken, oily everything, dessert was very bad! We had no bath salt nor handsoap! Asked for it but nothing happened!
Report this review
Yuen Y. Couples United Kingdom, January 12, 2016
An escape from the busy of city centre of KL

Helpful staff, spacious room with stylish design, serene surroundings
9
It takes 30 minutes' walk to the twin tower and a bit away from the city centre Golden Triangle of KL. Taxi drivers normally do not know the exact location of this villa. Better to ask the villa to give a location map before you go there. If you are looking for a comfort and silence stay in the busy KL city, it is highly recommended.
Report this review
Chen S. Couples Malaysia, January 9, 2016
Close Getaway

Rooms, Pool and Friendliness
7
It was my 13th Anniversary so I decided to bring my wife to this much talk about place in KL city. It was indeed not easy to locate. Once we went into the lobby, we were approached by very friendly staff. Offered us some welcome drink and showed us the room. Room was really huge and the best part it comes with a plunge pool. Breakfast was satisfactory. Seems everything is good just that beware of mosquitoes.
Report this review
Rozanna N. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Should provide telephone in room.

The room is so comfortable and cozy. Suitable for honeymoon couples. However its more memorable if we can bring along our kids together.
7.3
Report this review
Melinda M. Couples Australia, December 16, 2015
perfect getaway

comfortable bed, customer service, quiet & leafy despite being in town
8
excellent. only feedback is that the pool loungers were wet on the inside (despite looking dry) when you lay on them
Report this review
Masliza H. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2015
The hotel policy should not be too rigid

The pool, the layout and the location
7
Report this review
Syazwani R. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2015
Babymoon and Anniversary 3N4D

The room was huge!
8.3
We stayed in the Sarang room (on the second floor) for the first night. Room was huge with a private plunge pool. On our second night, we were upgraded to Luxe Sarang on the first floor (perhaps becos I'm heavily pregnant and having a hard time climbing up and down the stairs!lol.) I've requested for Luxe Sarang too though during time of booking. The luxe sarang room had direct-access to the pool! This was the highlight of our stay. The food however was disappointing. Breakfast spread was limited, but still ok. Villa is located in the city centre, 10 mins drive to Suria Mall / Twin towers, so we can easily grab food there. Overall, we enjoyed our stay there.
Report this review
Khuan W. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Perfect place

Service, cleanliness and attitude
9
Great & perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 325 reviews Next page
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi MandiVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02