or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
340 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (340)
Sort by:
Ngar Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

Room is large, clean Staff is helpful and nice, Facility is perfect, Situation is good
10
Carmen F. Couples Spain, January 26, 2015
PEACE AND TRANQUILITY.

1.Very attentive and friendly staff. 2.Excellent food. 3. Fantastic accommodation
9.7
We had the most pleasant and relaxing stay at Villa Samadhi. The staff was incredibly helpful and attentive to all our needs. We were impressed by the decor and fabulous room with access to the swimming pool!! The food was excellent and the service impeccable . We highly recommend Villa Samadhi .
Verina H. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
Ideal retreat

Staff were incredible, location was beautiful, ambience was luxurious and peaceful
9.7
Fantastic
Rahayu R. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Very satisfied and fantastic stay!

The surrounding, interior and bathroom essentials
10
My family had a fantastic time especially my two teenage daughters who wish to visit again and pay for this luxurious villa. I'm impressed with the bathroom essentials including the sarongs, flip flop and bathrobe that come with the pants. The plunge pool in the villa is great . Everything is exclusive so different from the hotels we used to. Very peaceful . Expensive but worth it. Only one thing I wish that theres a phone for easier communication.
Ada F. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
The best holiday you can ask for

comfort, facilities, environment
9.7
Ferlyn L. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
recommended for a small getaway to local couples!

a beautiful n special environment, relaxing, nice hotel.
9
First of all I would like to thank the staff with all my heart who had been a great helper by decorating the rooms like I requested. Everything was worth it & it is a wonderful trip, except for there wasn't a room call service & we had to walked to the reception for any service that we would like to request, others than that everything was awesome! It worth every penny. Thank you!
Christabel K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
.

.
8.7
.
Andreas Z. Couples Germany, December 14, 2014
Simply awesome!

Athmosphere, design, staff
9.7
The villa Samadhi is simply an awesome place to stay in the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The traditional design of the villa style rooms, the entire hotel as well as the great super friendly and helpful staff made our stay a moment to remember. We enjoyed every single minute!
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Weekend romantic retreat

Staff, room, environment
9.7
It was a good weekend retreat for couples. Something that you can plan last minute and not having to travel far to get that 'bali' sort of experience. 21 rooms but hardly you will bumped into other guests except when you have dinner or breakfast at the villa restaurant. Pool hardly in use so myself and hubby got it all by ourselves. I think for me and hubby it can be quite boring should we plan to spend 2 nights there. You have to use your creativity;they provide massage service if you prefer with a seperate charges but you have to request. As for me and hubby we had late check in-were hanging out with our friends entire day. We did however make use of the in room private jakuzi in the evening. Almost got ourselves to dip in the pool but we did not since no one is as 'jakun' as both of us :p. Had morning breakfast next day and hangout by the pool chit chatting and swimming. Interesting enough the bathroom is super huge so use your creativity and imagination how to spice up your retreat getaway ;). Anyway awesome staffs. Very helpful and friendly! Probably will make a return again or planning to go to one of their subs in Tioman for our next retreat getaway.
Zulaiha A. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2014
A nice quick retreat

Room balcony connected to the swimming pool. No time limit Breakfast and can great choices on the menu.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Samadhi by Samadhi, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03