Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Bedroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
360 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (360)
Sort by:
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Romantic getaway

Very quiet and peaceful place, really can relax over there although it's right in the centre of kl. recommended to couples
8.7
Wen S. Groups Taiwan, May 6, 2015
a peaceful place for couples

1. food is interesting, not found in other places. 2. offers a variety of fruits and welcome is nice. 3. the room is simple and relaxed
8.7
Jek H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Disappointing

Location, privacy, sister restaurants
5
The disappointment did not end there. We were looking forward to the cocktail hour that we enjoyed so much in Tioman, but alas, it seems like only direct-booking guests are welcomed to the complimentary cocktails and canapés. We were asked to pay for any consumption if we were to attend! The worst insult came when we told the reception of our disappointment. Instead of being apologetic, the lady basically told us that "since we are so disappointed, then join us for the cocktail hour". Why would we want to do that after being made to feel so unwelcomed? Very disappointing Samadhi, you've just lost yourself a return customer.
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
It's a good place for getaway in a city.

The environment, location and facilities.
8.7
Wansi L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Great rooms, beautiful place

Great location, Staff Performance, Clean rooms
9.3
Service of staff was impeccable and made efforts to always make you feel at home. The location of the villa was super near town (10 mins from KLCC) but most cab drivers don't know where it is. The jacuzzi in my room wasn't working, but the villa was so cosy and beautiful that it didn't bother me. Will definitely come back again.
Nurlizawati A. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Romantic getaway

private, peaceful, pretty
8.7
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Truly a relaxing villa

Low occupancy rate during non peak season make the villa feels so quiet and relaxing.
8
initially we were offerred a sarang room on the first floor but there is no access to the swimming pool. Then later we request to have a room on the ground floor and we got room no5. The room is bigger than before with a big jacuzzi inside. We had our dinner at Tamarind hill along jln sultan Ismail, which is co-owned by villa samadhi boss. The journey were pick up by the staff foc. Me and my wife had a wonderful trip and will surely come back again.
Ily T. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Amazing and Romantic

Privacy, plunge pool and space
9
Excellent
Azy A. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Excellence

1. Staff performance was amazing! 2. The rooms were absolutely great. With room service twice a day! 3. Accessibility. Truly an escape in the heart of KL.
9.3
Staff were pleasant. Greets you by name. Remembers your preferences and always smile. I always feel very welcomed and makes me feel comfortable. Great job villa samadhi!
Norhafizah N. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
Amazing

Friendly staff, atmosphere and privacy
9.7
It was fabulous. Been a while since we pampered ourselves, and Villa Samadhi was just the best decision ever. I will recommend definitely to everyone, and I shall come back myself! 😍

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib BedroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Plunge PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C07