Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi

No 8, Jalan Madge, Off Persiaran Madge, Jalan U-Thant, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe Crib Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night View Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Loft
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 369 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (369)
Sort by:
Nurliana S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
Unexpected! Out of the ordinary in KL!

Cleanliness, ambience, service
8.7
Shamala R. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
A romantic escapade

Pool, location, room
9.3
It was excellent. The staff are amazing and friendly.
Chia M. Couples Taiwan, May 30, 2015
my favorite time in KL trip

pool,breakfast,service
10
location is very nice,close to KLCC but a quiet area.breakfast you can eat anytime before 12pm,we slept until noon everyday!!!and villa will arrange car taking you to the place inside city if you book in advance,that's a sweet service.you can feel how they care about their client at every corner in your room!
Angela K. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
relaxing hideaway

amazing staffs, personalized service
8.7
Check in was very quick and we were led to our room. The room was huge also the bathroom. There's a plunge pool in it which was cool and amenities were of the top quality. Breakfast was great. For the location, they have a shuttle going to major malls in KL also to their restaurants, however, taking a cab back will be quite hard since most of the cab drivers don't know this place. Overall, if you're seeking a quick hideaway, this place is perfect and relaxing. Will definitely be back.
Goh K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Hotel Policies Unclear

Ambience, cleanliness and location
4.7
Generally was good. But staff was unclear about the in house policies which is not great. We were told that we were entitled to complimentary drinks at the bar on the 4th level. But when went to the bard, we were told that we are not entitled as we did not book directly with the hotel. Why such treatment toward guest who do not booked the rooms directly?
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, May 7, 2015
Romantic getaway

Very quiet and peaceful place, really can relax over there although it's right in the centre of kl. recommended to couples
8.7
Wen S. Groups Taiwan, May 6, 2015
a peaceful place for couples

1. food is interesting, not found in other places. 2. offers a variety of fruits and welcome is nice. 3. the room is simple and relaxed
8.7
Jek H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Disappointing

Location, privacy, sister restaurants
5
The disappointment did not end there. We were looking forward to the cocktail hour that we enjoyed so much in Tioman, but alas, it seems like only direct-booking guests are welcomed to the complimentary cocktails and canapés. We were asked to pay for any consumption if we were to attend! The worst insult came when we told the reception of our disappointment. Instead of being apologetic, the lady basically told us that "since we are so disappointed, then join us for the cocktail hour". Why would we want to do that after being made to feel so unwelcomed? Very disappointing Samadhi, you've just lost yourself a return customer.
Gautam D. Couples India, May 1, 2015
Gem within the hectic KL city

the big jacuzzi pool inside the room; extremely helpful staff (they offer complimentary drop off and pick up from their sister restaurants)
9.3
Yee K. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
It's a good place for getaway in a city.

The environment, location and facilities.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - OverviewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi-Mandi Restaurant InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Sarang BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Pool Night ViewVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - SarangVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The Luxe CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Mandi MandiVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - CribVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Bumbung BarVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - BathroomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - InteriorVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - The LoftVilla Samadhi by Samadhi Kuala Lumpur - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03