Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Sarna Ubud

Banjar Tangkup, Desa Kedisan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Garden Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Exterior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Garden Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Bathroom Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior
Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Caitlin G. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Well worth the cost

The location - it's absolutely beautiful, the staff - they're unbelievably helpful and lovely, the villa - absolutely huge, really lovely layout and well thought out location.
9
Amazing, we were sad to move on to the next place!
Report this review
Alexis L. Couples France, July 17, 2015
hight quality!

food location staff
9.7
Perfect!
Report this review
Martine R. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
A lovely get away

Quiet. You only saw jungle. The Krishna room.
10
It was our second stay. Both visits were only for the weekend and very pleasant but not a place for children or teenagers as the property is built on the hill side so it's terraced with lots of steps and probably too quiet for teenagers. We would go back. There is a shuttle to Ubud Centre.
Report this review
Zak M. Couples Australia, March 24, 2015
Serenity

The view, the peace, the tranquility
8.7
From our arrival transfer form the airport to our check out, we were looked after so well. All staff were so hospitable whilst also giving us our own space. A beautiful location in the hills of Ubud, I would recommend this place to anyone who is after relaxation and the Ubud you image.
Report this review
Barbara B. Groups Switzerland, March 22, 2015
Simply overrated...

the view, the calmness, the food
6.3
Internet was not working (and this was not because of Njepi Day), the safety box was broken, we found spider eggs in the curtains in our room, the fruit juices weren't fresh, we waited for almost 3h for the shuttlebus back to Villa Sarna (they told us, we just should call up and they would send us a shuttlebus to pick us up in Ubud). The landscape is really nice but I definitely never would rate Villa Sarna a 4star Hotel!
Report this review
Mark G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Hidden treasure

Beautiful location and staff are awesome
8
The staff and location are wonderful. Hidden treasure in the mountains.
Report this review
Francisco M. Couples Spain, October 28, 2014
Lovely days

Environmemt, room and paceful
9
Fantastic
Report this review
Ahmed I. Couples Egypt, October 11, 2014
Truly Ubud

Nature, staff , the manager
10
Every thing in this hotel was perfect , I liked every thing in Sarna Hotel. The nature around you, the traditional Balinese furniture .Every thing was above the perfect and I would be happy to stay there again
Report this review
Morten C. Groups Norway, October 3, 2014
Best stay in Ubud!

Staff, location and garden area
9.7
Simply fantastic! Very kind staff, felt like it was our privat villa with a lagre service mindre staff. Beatiful place as well!
Report this review
Jacinthe T. Couples Canada, July 25, 2014
Simply perfect!

All the nature around, the room and the nice staff
10
Simply the BEST hotel I’ve even been! I travel a lot, and I really fall in love with this place! Simple : I was feeling in paradise! How could you not feel this way when you are in the middle of nowhere (but at the same close to everything, moreover with a shuttle each time you need), with a perfect staff, welcoming, smiling, always try to help you and propose you different things. The room are hug and splendid! The place is very quiet : only 9 rooms, but the best menu I ever saw! And the food are fresh and delicious! Everything is done to make you fell a perfect moment!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Sarna Ubud BaliVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - GardenVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - ExteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - GardenVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - BathroomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03