or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Sarna Ubud

Banjar Tangkup, Desa Kedisan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Garden Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Exterior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Garden Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Bathroom Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Balcony/Terrace Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior
Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Interior Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room Villa Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (27)
Sort by:
Mark G. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 14, 2014
Hidden treasure

Beautiful location and staff are awesome
8
The staff and location are wonderful. Hidden treasure in the mountains.
Francisco M. Couples Spain, October 28, 2014
Lovely days

Environmemt, room and paceful
9
Fantastic
Ahmed I. Couples Egypt, October 11, 2014
Truly Ubud

Nature, staff , the manager
10
Every thing in this hotel was perfect , I liked every thing in Sarna Hotel. The nature around you, the traditional Balinese furniture .Every thing was above the perfect and I would be happy to stay there again
Morten C. Groups Norway, October 3, 2014
Best stay in Ubud!

Staff, location and garden area
9.7
Simply fantastic! Very kind staff, felt like it was our privat villa with a lagre service mindre staff. Beatiful place as well!
Jacinthe T. Couples Canada, July 25, 2014
Simply perfect!

All the nature around, the room and the nice staff
10
Simply the BEST hotel I’ve even been! I travel a lot, and I really fall in love with this place! Simple : I was feeling in paradise! How could you not feel this way when you are in the middle of nowhere (but at the same close to everything, moreover with a shuttle each time you need), with a perfect staff, welcoming, smiling, always try to help you and propose you different things. The room are hug and splendid! The place is very quiet : only 9 rooms, but the best menu I ever saw! And the food are fresh and delicious! Everything is done to make you fell a perfect moment!
Deepak K. Couples India, June 27, 2014
Awesome Feel

Surroundings, Staff, Greenry
9.3
Its feel like living within the nature. Staff was very helpful and effecient
Ines T. Couples Germany, June 20, 2014
Hotel with a beautiful garden a bit far from Ubud

Really nice garden, small but lovely pool, good service
7
We booked that hotel when we were still in Germany for our last 3 nights in Bali. The hotel itself is quite nice, has a lovely garden and a nice valley view. The room we had (Arjuna) was very simple, the bathroom was clean but had a really strange shape (a closet to store the luggage was right in front of the toilet), the rooms smelled a bit humid. The hotel is especially a good choice when you're looking for something quiet with reasonable prices. We were looking forward to our stay in Ubud and found it a bit too far away from the city (20 min by a shuttle that goes every 2 hours). After one night we looked for a different hotel closer to Ubud; the hotel personnel of the Villa Sirna was really helpful and organised the transport to the new hotel.
Ayngilessa T. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2013
Awesome place! Beautiful and artistically designed

Comfortable/beautiful room, great view and near shopping!
9
We enjoyed our stay very much. Great place to be! We might return and stay longer.
Jerome S. Couples Taiwan, July 26, 2013
Perfect romantic getaway

secluded location, very relaxing atmosphere, effective shuttle service to town and back to hotel
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at Villa Sarna. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The villa is surrounded with a lot of greenery. Breakfast on the patio that overlooks the down the hill was a fantastic way to start the day. The pool is accessible 24 hours. The interior design of the villas are charming and beautiful.
Xiaomin M. Couples United States of America, July 15, 2013
Best hotel

Beautiful, tranquil, private
9
Villa Sarna is a gem. It's tucked away from Ubud in lush greenery and perched on a hill overlooking beautiful scenery. The hotel itself is amazing. We had our own house in the villa. Enjoyed it so much we booked another night. Staff are very helpful. Distance to town not a problem, especially with the hotel shuttle. Best stay ever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Sarna Ubud BaliVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - GardenVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - ExteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - GardenVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - BathroomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Balcony/TerraceVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - InteriorVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sarna Ubud Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06