Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Sisavad

117/12 Ban Sisavad Neua, Chanthabouly, Vientiane, Laos (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Exterior Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast
Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No Breakfast Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Bathroom Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Bathroom Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Bathroom Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Bathroom Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming Pool Area Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming Pool Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming Pool Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming Pool
Area: Chanthabouly Number of Rooms: 17
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 153 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Leon P. Couples United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
Just a bed to stay in

Pool which we didn't use. Nothing else.
5
Very basic hotel. Majority of staff were not bothered, felt like they were a bit rude. Internet is poor. It took me 45 minutes to walk to a restaurant as there were none nearby, and to get to backpacker area, restaurant are your more likely to get a tuk tuk which costs 40,000 kip each way. Very expensive. Air con is terrible and is hot majority of the night, only positive is it has a pool which we didn't even use. Sorry, had to give it a poor review, 1st time in my 2 months of traveling.
Report this review
Cell D. Solo travelers Denmark, August 4, 2015
Very used hotel

The bathroom was very big. Friendly service. Clean.
4.3
The staff was very friendly but didn't know anything about the city and it was hard to find any staff. They can help with travel tickets but very very overpriced.
Report this review
Norman B. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Like vientiane

Price pool quiet
8.3
Good
Report this review
Andy B. Solo travelers France, July 28, 2015
A peaceful place with charming owners

Relaxing, Clean and typical
7.7
Nice stay, the room are old but clean, the environment is quiet and very typical, swimming pool is clean, the staff is very nice and helpful, the owners are charming
Report this review
Hamish W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
HAPPY

staff were without fault, room was a bit dated but spotless, quiet and relaxg
8.3
the hotel was great, staff were the most helpful you could hope for abroad, biggest problem was that the 2 friends i took with me were given better rates than i got from agoda, not for the first time i must say, congrats to hotel, but not to agoda
Report this review
Marco A. Groups Colombia, May 7, 2015
Nice hotel

friendly staff, nice pool, good location
8.3
Pleasent
Report this review
Thu P. Groups Vietnam, April 28, 2015
Good location

Location and staff
6
Good location and friendly staff (maybe only one staff???) but her English is not so good but enough for communication. The room is clean but quite old like in 90s. We booked 3 rooms but they arranged rooms in different buildings. But the Villa has a nice garden with trees and flowers so we enjoyed a peaceful morning there.
Report this review
Anna M. Couples Poland, March 21, 2015
Decent

Positive
6.7
If you don't want to stay in the centre its perfect for you, just 20min walk, but if you want to have a good night sleep avoid room no 14, it seems that cats have a playground on the roof... from 5am you can hear jumping, scratching and miauuing... apart from that room was clean, service nice and very helpful.
Report this review
Curtis V. Solo travelers Canada, March 8, 2015
Nice hotel north of city center

pool, room condition, breakfast
8
I stayed at the hotel 7 nights. The hotel is 2km north of the city center and it takes some effort to get to city attractions from the hotel, but this is reflected through a hotel rate lower than the city center. The pool is great and a nice way to spend sweltering Vientiane afternoons. The room was clean and modern. I booked a bus ticket through the hotel. Whether the misunderstanding was on the part of the hotel in booking it or the transport company, I did not get picked up on the day I booked the trip. The hotel gave me a free night to offset the night I paid for at my destination. I then left the next day. I was happy with the way they handled the situation.
Report this review
Rea P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2015
Okay location but toilet didn't work

pool, hot water, location
5.3
I only stayed one night which was enough. Vientiane is small so I was able to walk everywhere from the hotel. There was a pool but I didn't use it. Toilet would not flush properly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming PoolVilla Sisavad Vientiane - ExteriorVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Double Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Twin Air Condition - No BreakfastVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BathroomVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BathroomVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BathroomVilla Sisavad Vientiane - BathroomVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming Pool AreaVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming PoolVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming PoolVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Swimming PoolVilla Sisavad Vientiane - ReceptionVilla Sisavad Vientiane - LobbyVilla Sisavad Vientiane - LobbyVilla Sisavad Vientiane - InternetVilla Sisavad Vientiane - Hotel Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C03