or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Sujati

Jl. Penestanan Kelod, Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Sujati Bali - Exterior Villa Sujati Bali - Exterior Villa Sujati Bali - Interior Villa Sujati Bali - Exterior Villa Sujati Bali - Surroundings Villa Sujati Bali - Guest Room Villa Sujati Bali - Surroundings Villa Sujati Bali - Interior Villa Sujati Bali - Exterior Villa Sujati Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Sujati Bali - Garden Villa Sujati Bali - Interior Villa Sujati Bali - Bathroom Villa Sujati Bali - Guest Room Villa Sujati Bali - Bathroom Villa Sujati Bali - Exterior
Villa Sujati Bali - Interior Villa Sujati Bali - Guest Room Villa Sujati Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Sujati Bali - Bathroom Villa Sujati Bali - Guest Room Villa Sujati Bali - Exterior
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 2

Recent customer reviews

Tasya T. Families with young children Indonesia, September 27, 2012
Very lovely spacious villa

I like the minimalist interior, and the big bathroom with bathtub.. Overall i really recommended this villa for a family who wants to spend a relaxing holiday
8.7
I want to spend a day at ubud thinking i need some fresh air and relaxing day.. Villa sujati exceeds my expectation.. A spacious villa with private pool, great service and might want to improve on breakfast menu ;) but overall i really enjoyed my stay :)
Restaurant Tip: Try bebek tepi sawah at ubud
Geraldine R. Groups Australia, September 26, 2012
Beautiful surroundings but watchout for the staff.

Quiet in amongst the rice fields.Beautiful villa and surroundings.
6.7
We booked this villa on the internet. We were not expecting a housekeeper to cook for us. The villa is about a ten minute walk to the main road and about a kilometre from Ubud.It was very peaceful but I had $600 australian taken from my wallet which I was not happy about. I went to the police but nobody seemed to care.The response from the owner and housekeeper was I feel bad.This ruined my stay in Ubud.We were told where the safe was kept in a cupboard after we had notified the owner of the money missing.I had to keep my suitcase locked the whole time I stayed there, as well as make sure the front door was locked.If you stay there be careful.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Sujati BaliVilla Sujati Bali - ExteriorVilla Sujati Bali - ExteriorVilla Sujati Bali - InteriorVilla Sujati Bali - ExteriorVilla Sujati Bali - SurroundingsVilla Sujati Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sujati Bali - SurroundingsVilla Sujati Bali - InteriorVilla Sujati Bali - ExteriorVilla Sujati Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Sujati Bali - GardenVilla Sujati Bali - InteriorVilla Sujati Bali - BathroomVilla Sujati Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sujati Bali - BathroomVilla Sujati Bali - ExteriorVilla Sujati Bali - InteriorVilla Sujati Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sujati Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Sujati Bali - BathroomVilla Sujati Bali - Guest RoomVilla Sujati Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07