or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
318 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Soae T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent location, great staffs and gd foods

Great location, spacious and modern room
9
Jake S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Can not fault uma sapna

location, staff, villa
9.7
Perfect stay in Bali
. Couples July 20, 2014
Could not ask for more

Location, value for money, comfort.
9.7
Loved every minute of it. Staff were great and we did not hear or see another guest the whole stay! We loved it so much we went back for another 3 nights. We got upgraded both stays!
Nigel Y. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
The villas was clean and spacious.

Sumptuous breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location
7.3
The hotel was clean and spacious with mosquito coil and insect repellent provided to ward off tropical bugs. The location was great with many spas and restaurants just round the corner. For breakfast, you can choose between 3 choices , American, Indonesian or vegetarian, with each category having its own dishes to choose from as well. Cons would include things like the water heater for the shower being inconsistent and that the faucet to control the stopper for the bathtub wasn't working. Overall, I would recommend this place.
Shanker J. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Excellent Villa! Recommended!

Excellent customer service, brilliant villa, extremely clean.
9.3
It was a brilliant stay at Uma Sapna for 2 nights 3 days. The hotel also upgraded us to a higher range of villa and it was brilliant. I would definitely come back to Bali and stay here next time. If you're coming as a couple, the private pool is wonderful :) Words cant describe how incredible this place is.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Peaceful environment, but alley outside too dark

Service Value for money
7.7
Samson L. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
Perfect Place to Relax

Pirce, Location, Staff Service
9.3
It was great. The room was great and the staff were very helpful and attentive to all our needs. Location was also nice since it was just a short walk to the main street in Seminyak and a quick taxi ride to the beach area.
Bao L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
An awesome villa worth every cent I've paid

Friendly staff, Well Equipped & Nicely Furnished Villa
9.3
My boyfriend and I stayed 3 nights in Uma Sapna's 1 bedroom deluxe villa with private pool. We felt that the good quality, clean and spacious villa was very value for money for the price we paid. The private pool is awesome but there are only 2 or 3 small lights inside the pool so if you swim at night, it is a little dark and scary. The water temperature cannot be adjusted so it will be cold throughout. There's a very big bath tub inside the bedroom and the shower room and toilet is just in front of the bath tub separated by glass doors. The TV in the bedroom is too small given the fact that the villa is so big & spacious. There's a very spacious dining area and sitting area outside the bedroom with fridge, water dispenser, electric kettle and a washing sink. The staff are very friendly and always greet us whenever they see us. They will replace the mosquito coils in the villa everyday. The Seminyak shopping street is 5 mins walk from the villa. They alley that leads us to the main road is very dark at night as there are only a few dim lights along the alley. If you need a cab, you can simply ask the front desk to call them for you or engage their transport service at a higher price. You can book the local tours and sport activities outside instead of through the villa because the price is much steeper. The villa door can only be locked from inside so if you go out, you can only lock the bedroom door. But I guess as long as you keep your valuables in the safe which is in the bedroom, it should be fine. Overall, we had a very enjoyable stay at the villa and were very reluctant to checkout of the villa on the last day.
Brendan J. Couples Australia, July 4, 2014
Fantastic stay, plunge pool was good enough for us

Great service, good price, great garden and pool
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, given a late checkout n received complementary 15min massage in the room which was a good touch
Stuart Y. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Quiet location close to Seminyak

Bathroom, pool, service
9
Excellent stay, very relaxing and quiet despite its location close to seminyak main drag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04