Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Surroundings Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Surroundings Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2015
Exceeding expectations

Cleanliness, design, service
10
I've been to bali over 15 times and stayed over 30 places and uma sapna is the best in terms of value, design and cleanliness. I'll be back.
Benjamin C. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2015
Extended my stay

Clean, design, service
10
I enjoyed it so much I extended my stay by an additional night for the location to the restaurants and shopping.
Laura H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Amazing villa

Great location, staff couldn't have been more helpful, lovely room
10
We had a fantastic stay at villa uma sapna at the end of a 2 week holiday, staff couldn't have been more helpful, breakfast was great (we didn't eat from room service menu) and the complimentary mini massage was a lovely touch
Maznida M. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
Great Honeymoon Setting

24x7 Honeymoon Aura, Relaxing and Perfect Interior for couples
10
Too great to be true but its happening and am loving it
Bijoy T. Couples India, April 27, 2015
Blissful stay within city

Room facilities, service and location
10
The stay at Villa Uma Sapna was perfect and just what we were looking for: relaxed and luxurious, and within easy reach of the all facilities in Seminyak. The staff were always attentive and kind in their service. We felt over indulged many times. The spa services in the hotel were also good and providing in room massages was really great. We would especially liked the pool which was kept clean and tidy. We were also given a free upgrade without any request to an executive room. We were able to check in early and quite smooth as was the check out which left us with a very satisfied feel to our entire vacation in Uma Sapna. Definitely a must recommend from us to all we can. Thanks Uma Sapna!
Shaun M. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Villa life

1. Staff- friendly and helpful 2. Location- walking distance to great restaurants and shops. 3. Value for money
10
From start to finish our stay was perfect. We even had an incident where we were suppose to leave uma sappna and go to jimbaren bay and stay at another "villa" that was rated equally as uma. When we arrived everything about the other villa was bad. Bad service, villa was run down and crappy, air con and toilets were not working everything they advertised was a lie. So we left after a negotiating a part refund immediately (7pm at night)went back to uma sappna where they helped us out with acomadation until we sorted out something else out. We were truly greatful for what they did for us as it was our honeymoon and we wanted to enjoy it without dramas and the staff made that happen. Thank you Uma Sappna, we will surely return.
Lirim M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
overrated

pool. bath.
5.3
Lizards all over the place. Power went out about 6 times. Staff unhelpful at times. Food served cold.
Jeff J. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Beautiful Place

Breakfast, location and quietness
10
This was our second stay at Uma Sapna, first time we took the Execuitve Pool Villa, this time the plunge pool 1 bedroom villa. We did want the private pool but couldn't justify the extra $100. We were lucky enough to have the shared pool outsde the entrance to our room s we had the best of both worlds. The breakfast options are very good and get away from what is traditionally served at most resorts. Location is very good only a short walk to the main shopping strip in Seminyak but far enough away from the noise of the main strip. Found Lello Leelo whos especialities are two of my favourite Gelato and Roti. Uma Sapna now has its own restaurant and the food and choices were very good and well priced We chos eto to have room service instead of sitting in the restaurant. Would highly recommend Uma Sapna to coiuples looking for a nice relaxing holiday and wanting to be close to everything.
Jun A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Wonderful first trip to Bali

Service was excellent, the size of villa was just right for two people and the location was pretty convenient
8.7
This was our first trip to Bali, and we were very happy to have spent this at Uma Sapna. We got the Deluxe Villa, the pool size was decent for two people. If you want a bigger pool, get the Executive Villa. The service at Uma was very good, they were very attentive and everytime we asked for help, the staff reacted almost immediately. It was also just around the corner from the main road - near many restaurants and shops. The only downside was there were many ants outside. We couldn't leave food on the table for too long. Lounge chairs on the grass also had a lot of ants. Also the road outside before reaching the main road was quite dark and lack of walking pavement. So just be careful with traffic. Overall though I would highly recommend Uma Sapna! And if there weren't soooo many villas to stay in Bali, I'd probably stay there again!
Steven C. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
Excellent Service

Clean, Good location, Customer oriented
10
A wonderful and pleasant 2 night stay at the villa. The room are nicely furnish and clean. The staff are really helpful in meeting our additional request.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Villa Uma Sapna, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05