My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Chee C. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Peaceful environment, but alley outside too dark

Service Value for money
7.7
Samson L. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
Perfect Place to Relax

Pirce, Location, Staff Service
9.3
It was great. The room was great and the staff were very helpful and attentive to all our needs. Location was also nice since it was just a short walk to the main street in Seminyak and a quick taxi ride to the beach area.
Bao L. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
An awesome villa worth every cent I've paid

Friendly staff, Well Equipped & Nicely Furnished Villa
9.3
My boyfriend and I stayed 3 nights in Uma Sapna's 1 bedroom deluxe villa with private pool. We felt that the good quality, clean and spacious villa was very value for money for the price we paid. The private pool is awesome but there are only 2 or 3 small lights inside the pool so if you swim at night, it is a little dark and scary. The water temperature cannot be adjusted so it will be cold throughout. There's a very big bath tub inside the bedroom and the shower room and toilet is just in front of the bath tub separated by glass doors. The TV in the bedroom is too small given the fact that the villa is so big & spacious. There's a very spacious dining area and sitting area outside the bedroom with fridge, water dispenser, electric kettle and a washing sink. The staff are very friendly and always greet us whenever they see us. They will replace the mosquito coils in the villa everyday. The Seminyak shopping street is 5 mins walk from the villa. They alley that leads us to the main road is very dark at night as there are only a few dim lights along the alley. If you need a cab, you can simply ask the front desk to call them for you or engage their transport service at a higher price. You can book the local tours and sport activities outside instead of through the villa because the price is much steeper. The villa door can only be locked from inside so if you go out, you can only lock the bedroom door. But I guess as long as you keep your valuables in the safe which is in the bedroom, it should be fine. Overall, we had a very enjoyable stay at the villa and were very reluctant to checkout of the villa on the last day.
Brendan J. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Fantastic stay, plunge pool was good enough for us

Great service, good price, great garden and pool
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, given a late checkout n received complementary 15min massage in the room which was a good touch
Stuart Y. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Quiet location close to Seminyak

Bathroom, pool, service
9
Excellent stay, very relaxing and quiet despite its location close to seminyak main drag.
Lawrence L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great fun with beautiful beaches n sunset

Clean room Friendly staff Good spa
7.7
Wonderful stay with friendly n attentive staff. Spa was great and location of hotel is close to shops and restaurants
Emma T. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Great design, nice to have a private pool, fantastic staff
8.7
Great experience. If I was looking for a villa, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again .
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Superb surrounding & absolutely relaxing

Villa, friendly staff & food
10
Stayed 2 nights here, very attentive staff, they set up the mosquito coil when we come back so sitting outside wasn't too bad in the evening. breakfast delivered to the villa on time as per requested. The only complain is that the air-conditioning takes quite a bit of time to cool the room especially in such hot weather. Overall my husband & I enjoyed the stay.
Natalie C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
short and sweet

its location was was superbly convenient, breakfast was amazing and room was super modern and clean
9.7
we only had 3 days in this villa but it was good enough to make a lasting impression. i love how convenient the resort is located but still kind of away from the bustling streets of seminyak. walking out to the main road and shopping area wasn't a problem and there was always a taxi available at the resort's lobby. love to stay here again! oh. and breakfast was really yummy!!
Dmitry P. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
A fun getaway stay

Rooms, Pool, Staff
8.7
We stayed over the weekend from the 4th until the 6th April. We were celebrating my girlfriend's birthday and also was when I proposed to her. Overall we loved the stay at Uma Sapna. The staff were very attentive (she got a nice birthday cake for her birthday), the rooms were very clean and the private pool topped it off. Breakfast was served right to our villa, which made it that much nicer as all you had to do was jump out of bed and have a nice private breakfast. Overall quality of food was good and variety was fine for a weekend stay duration. We stuck to the American style breakfast. The villas are located close to the shops/restaurants nearby. However if you are looking to be close to the beach you might not like it as it would be a bit of a walk there. Would recommend this Villa if you are looking for a nice romantic getaway stay with great service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07