Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra Gallery Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 401 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Dira K. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Relaxing, Value for Money in Seminyak

Calming, Accommodating, Excellent Service
9.7
Met with the driver at the airport and was greeted with a cold towel and a cold drink. Received a free upgrade of the room to a private pool villa. Arrived at the beautiful villa (which looked so much more nicer in real life than in the pictures online!) and received a 15 mins complimentary massage and welcome drinks and seasonal fruits. The staff were excellent and accommodating to our needs and gave plenty of directions and recommendations as it was our first time in Bali. We were further impressed by the service as the staff had decorated our villa with roses as it was our honeymoon. Walking to the heart of Seminyak (for shopping and food) was easy from the villa. We also rented a bike to travel further to the outlet stores and Kuta area. Had such a relaxing time in my villa where everything was taken care of for me. This villa is very recommended.
Report this review
Darren H. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2015
Great Stay

Excellent Service, Privacy and Deco
9.7
The villas are pretty with nice deco and spacious. The breakfast by restaurant Kilo are of fabulous taste and generous portion. The staff are friendly and helpful in make reservations for us and provide excellence services.
Report this review
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2015
Good except water supply

Helpful staff, nice plunge pool, warm welcome
8.3
Everything was great except water supply - there was an outage every morning for all 3 days.
Report this review
Boon H. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
Good!

The location is near to main shopping area, breakfast is good and service is impeccable.
8
Enjoyable stay with privacy for each villa, and small gestures from the villa like coming to provide mosquito coils is appreciated.
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Definitely will come back!!!

Location, Price, Facilities, Clean, Staff so helpful, Food, Quiet, did i mention price? ah yes it is very affordable!!! And sorry i mention more than 3!
10
Amazing.. I have come to Bali often but i never find a good place like Uma Sapna.. Many people will think im over rating this place.. but please do try and see if my experience was true or not.. I will definitely go back to Uma Sapna!! Thanks Agoda!!
Report this review
Julien T. Solo travelers France, July 20, 2015
clean modern quiet

location good but 15mn walk to sea
7.3
Report this review
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Always a wonderful stay

Location, Food, Serene
9.3
This was our 4th stay in Uma Sapna. We are always pleased to stay here because they have been provided wonderful accomodation during our stay. The food quality has been improved. The bathtub is great. Staffs are delightful. The location is well too, just 5 ins walk to Kayu aya street where you can shop and dine. Our favorite hotel to stay in Seminyak.
Report this review
Si Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Perfect cosy stay

Comfort, Pool, Food
9.7
The stay was perfect. The staffs are very friendly. The breakfast is delicious too. We book one bedroom villa with private pool but the staff upgraded us to the biggest one bedroom executive pool villa. The pool and villa is much bigger than the one we booked. The location wise is a little far from the beach, walking distance for about 20-25mins. Around 5 mins walk to the main street where all the restaurants are. The nearest mini mart is also 5 mins walk. Overall a very comfortable stay. Very happy with the stay.
Report this review
Niall H. Couples Ireland, July 12, 2015
Uma sapna

Pool, staff, our room
7
Report this review
Gobee R. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2015
Great service and wonderful rooms

Staff performance, room design, lush greenery
8.3
If any thing sets this place apart, it is the lush greenery. There were yellow feathered birds chirping on the tree above villa pool. I saw a chameleon and a small frog in the villa garden. The villas can do with even more greenery. The garden grass could be made thicker. Staff performance was good. I would give more than 8.8 for the villas and surroundings.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BreakfastVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ShopsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Villa Uma Sapna, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03