Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 430 reviews

364 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Karl M. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
Quiet comfy villa stay for couples
6.3
Had a nice comfortable stay at the villas, it's a nice property in a good location
Report this review
Lynn L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
Very private
5.7
The stay was perfect. However there were many hiccups prior to our stay here and we are not able to contact the staff via email :( The staff are responsive to our needs and breakfast are prepared very early! The breakfast was amazing. However we could have swifter check-in for the process of checking in is too slow in the hot weather. Be careful of the fridge, I broke 2 beer bottles by just opening the fridge. And yes, mosquitos alert! Get the staff to deliver coils every now and then to keep the mozzies away. The room is clean and suits couples more due to the open concept. We had a wonderful time there!
Report this review
Stuart Y. Couples Australia, April 25, 2016
Sanctuary
6
A small piece of paradise a short stroll to the heart of Seminyak, the best of villa and hotel facilities, private, spacious and elegant
Report this review
Bart B. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 2, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpfull.Although
6.7
I really feel as if I am someone of the family, the big Uma Sapna family. They really try to let you feel at home. They know your name and there is always a smile or attentive gesture. I come here for the fourth time and although the last time was in 2010, they still recognized me and knew my name. I love this place!
Report this review
G S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2016
Short trip to bali

Staff, room conditions and excellent service
10
My short 3d2n stay at villa uma sapna was impeccable. Had one of the best stay in an amazing resort with wonderful and friendly staffs.. Will def come back again
Report this review
Madeleine A. Couples Australia, March 22, 2016
Relaxing villa in perfect Seminyak location!!

Great location! Friendly & helpful staff! Once you shut your villa door you could be anywhere it's so quiet & relaxing!
9
We stayed in the one bedroom large pool villa at Uma Sapna for 8 nights after being upgraded from the spa pool villa (which friends have said happens a lot)! The stay was perfect! The staff were lovely and extremely helpful! The villa is clean and in a great location! It's just a couple of minutes walk to eat street yet once you close your villa door is so peaceful you could be anywhere! House keeping was throrough & quick! Breakfast was included daily in our booking which you order the night before & then call up in the morning when you wake and they bring to your villa.. This was our only complaint from the trip.. The food was pretty good.. Nothing too fancy however most days they managed to mix up our order slightly.. Nothing major and in the scheme of things a very minor complaint! Overall villa Uma Sapna was great and as someone who has been to Bali 5 times I would defintelly stay there again!! Really made the holiday a relaxing and enjoyable one!! 4.5 out of 5 from us!! Book your stay now!!
Report this review
Joyce C. Couples Philippines, March 10, 2016
Great value for money but lacks cleanliness
4.7
Area and location of the property is great. Food was below average. We got a complimentary foot massage which is great. But the bed sheets were stained.
Report this review
Luke M. Couples Australia, March 2, 2016
Only OK

Location, staff
7
Bedroom was far too light to sleep in, pool needs to be refurbished. Apart from that, all good. Great staff great location
Report this review
Wook K. Families with young children South Korea, February 9, 2016
Nice stay

Helpful staff, privacy of room, good breakfast from Kilo
9.3
Report this review
Zi J. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
BabyMoon
6
Clean, spacious and quiet.. staff were very friendly and helpful
Report this review
1 - 10 of 364 reviews Next page
Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BreakfastVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ShopsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Sports and ActivitiesVilla Uma Sapna Bali - LobbyVilla Uma Sapna Bali - LobbyVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Business centreVilla Uma Sapna Bali - LobbyVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08