or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
326 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (326)
Sort by:
Bee L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, service, location.
9.3
It was a fantastic stay! We were given a free upgrade to a bigger villa which made us even happier :) Private pool was good, room was really clean, everything was just well managed. I think it's really worth the price.
Grace G. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 4, 2014
Perfect holiday

Location, secluded, clean rooms
9.7
The staff was excellent, truly helped me in every way possible. They also gave every guest a complimentary 15-minute massage. I ended up with an hour massage instead because it was THAT good. The room was very spacious, clean and has every single amenity needed for a more than comfortable stay. The pool was perfect, and even though the hotel is situated right in Seminyak, it was very quiet, secluded and peaceful. If you want to go out and shop, the shopping area is just walking distance away. Breakfast was really good and the menu was fun (bir bintang included). Overall, A++++. Will come back here definitely.
Konstantin S. Couples Russia, August 25, 2014
Excellent

Very nice, comfortable and value for money stay
10
Etienne B. Couples France, August 10, 2014
Great time.

great bungalow and pool, good service.
8.7
Very comfortable place with modern furniture and nice private pool. Will definitely go there again. Nice and helpful staff.
Soae T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent location, great staffs and gd foods

Great location, spacious and modern room
9
Jake S. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Can not fault uma sapna

location, staff, villa
9.7
Perfect stay in Bali
. Couples July 20, 2014
Could not ask for more

Location, value for money, comfort.
9.7
Loved every minute of it. Staff were great and we did not hear or see another guest the whole stay! We loved it so much we went back for another 3 nights. We got upgraded both stays!
Nigel Y. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2014
The villas was clean and spacious.

Sumptuous breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location
7.3
The hotel was clean and spacious with mosquito coil and insect repellent provided to ward off tropical bugs. The location was great with many spas and restaurants just round the corner. For breakfast, you can choose between 3 choices , American, Indonesian or vegetarian, with each category having its own dishes to choose from as well. Cons would include things like the water heater for the shower being inconsistent and that the faucet to control the stopper for the bathtub wasn't working. Overall, I would recommend this place.
Shanker J. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Excellent Villa! Recommended!

Excellent customer service, brilliant villa, extremely clean.
9.3
It was a brilliant stay at Uma Sapna for 2 nights 3 days. The hotel also upgraded us to a higher range of villa and it was brilliant. I would definitely come back to Bali and stay here next time. If you're coming as a couple, the private pool is wonderful :) Words cant describe how incredible this place is.
Chee C. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
Peaceful environment, but alley outside too dark

Service Value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07