Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra Gallery Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra Gallery
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 395 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Julien T. Solo travelers France, July 20, 2015
clean modern quiet

location good but 15mn walk to sea
7.3
Report this review
Kevin R. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Definitely will come back!!!

Location, Price, Facilities, Clean, Staff so helpful, Food, Quiet, did i mention price? ah yes it is very affordable!!! And sorry i mention more than 3!
10
Amazing.. I have come to Bali often but i never find a good place like Uma Sapna.. Many people will think im over rating this place.. but please do try and see if my experience was true or not.. I will definitely go back to Uma Sapna!! Thanks Agoda!!
Report this review
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Always a wonderful stay

Location, Food, Serene
9.3
This was our 4th stay in Uma Sapna. We are always pleased to stay here because they have been provided wonderful accomodation during our stay. The food quality has been improved. The bathtub is great. Staffs are delightful. The location is well too, just 5 ins walk to Kayu aya street where you can shop and dine. Our favorite hotel to stay in Seminyak.
Report this review
Si Y. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Perfect cosy stay

Comfort, Pool, Food
9.7
The stay was perfect. The staffs are very friendly. The breakfast is delicious too. We book one bedroom villa with private pool but the staff upgraded us to the biggest one bedroom executive pool villa. The pool and villa is much bigger than the one we booked. The location wise is a little far from the beach, walking distance for about 20-25mins. Around 5 mins walk to the main street where all the restaurants are. The nearest mini mart is also 5 mins walk. Overall a very comfortable stay. Very happy with the stay.
Report this review
Niall H. Couples Ireland, July 12, 2015
Uma sapna

Pool, staff, our room
7
Report this review
Gobee R. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2015
Great service and wonderful rooms

Staff performance, room design, lush greenery
8.3
If any thing sets this place apart, it is the lush greenery. There were yellow feathered birds chirping on the tree above villa pool. I saw a chameleon and a small frog in the villa garden. The villas can do with even more greenery. The garden grass could be made thicker. Staff performance was good. I would give more than 8.8 for the villas and surroundings.
Report this review
Oscar N. Couples United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Wonderful

Privacy, pool and staff friendliness
9.7
WiFi good, breakfast good and room was clean. Housekeeping was done with minimum intrusion. Location superb for restaurants and shops. Very peaceful ambience.
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Australia, June 26, 2015
Peaceful paradise in a great location

The pool, friendly staff and overall cleanliness
9.7
My girlfriend and I stayed at Uma Sapna for 5 nights and couldn't have been happier! The staff were amazing and accommodating, the pool in our villa was HUGE and the perfect temperature and the breakfast comes compliments of the restaurant next door which is simply delicious. Highly recommend this Villa.
Report this review
Ong E. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2015
Nice

Comfort, Quiet and cleaniless
9
Room: Good although the private pool can be slightly bigger. (Ours was the 1st phase, subsequent phase feature bigger pool). As our room are one room away from the "Gang" (see below), the quietness is very much appreciated. Breakfast is Ok and will send to the villa at your requested time Housekeeping is done like 2~3 times daily. So most of the time when we out and back, the room is in cleaned and kept state ;) Location: Uma Sapna (and most other villas) entrance are located in "Gang" (Small lane, out of main street). Hence at night, the way back maybe a bit too dark. Once you at the main street (5min walk), its the start of the main tourist street and at the end is the entrance to the beach. (roughly 15~20min walk)
Report this review
Kevin K. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
Honeymoon

Amazing Villa, Good Staff, Value for money
9.7
Very Happy with our stay at Uma Sapna, will visit again with my wife
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BreakfastVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ShopsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Villa Uma Sapna, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06