or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
356 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
A disappointing return

Location, comfy beds.
5.3
This was our 2nd time staying back at Uma Sapna as we had a pleasant experience the first time. However, the receptionist who greeted us was very rude and unfriendly. The other staff on the premises of Uma Sapna were very friendly though. The pool of our 1 bedroom private villa looks very dated, towels are a little old and have stains and there was a centipede in the bathroom which we discovered when we were going to bath. Breakfast selection has decreased by alot from the last time that we were there in 2012. Food generally taste ok. Walkable distance from Seminyak street is a plus point. We would reconsider in returning back to Uma Sapna. It certainly does not live up to its name and pricetag anymore.
Liang Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff

staff location spa
7.3
Good. Very helpful staff who is willing to help when they can.
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant

Spaciousness, cleanliness, convenient
8
We were given an upgrade to a pool villa and I can say it's really good relaxing and swimming in the pool. The villa is clean except for the plenty of mosquitoes around. They do fog the place at about 5pm though and the villa has insecticide and insect repellant provided. The road to the eateries outside is a little dangerous especially during the night and would be better if there is a pavement provided instead of walking on the road itself. The in room breakfast is really good and prompt. Overall, it's been an enjoyable stay.
Adrian A. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Perfect break

The private poo
9
Shurong G. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
awesome stay

good location. staff are polite and helpful. big and clean
8.7
it was really awesome. staff and helpful. good location. though the food is not really good but its acceptable. definitely will stay here if going back to bali!
Chiu T. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic Stay!!!

Location, staffs, private pool
10
Our stay in Uma Sapna is fantastic! This is my first trip to bali and it has made my trip unforgettable. The location is superb! Just a 5 mins walk to the main street which has lots of nice restaurants and shops. Our favourites is The Bistrot, Ultimo and Anomali Cafe. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They even called us to check if we have forgot to place the order for our breakfast on one morning (we decided to go out for breakfast so didn't place the order). Rental of bike is available in the villa and the rate is cheap. The private pool is clean and nice. It is so nice to dip in the pool during the hot day after coming back from shopping outside. Thank you so much for all the staffs at Uma Sapna for their great services. We will be back!
Mei F. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Excellent for honeymoon

Excellent services, delicious breakfast, excellent facility
9
We stay on 8 to 10 Dec for honeymoon, room has been upgraded to pool side villa which we can have our own pool in our room. The total ambience of the Villa is very good, lots of flowers there, feel very relaxing. Their receptionists are very nice, speak fluent English; Concierge helped checking the taxi with torch when we went back the Villa very time, which we felt so secure for not missing anything at the taxi; Housekeeping also did the good work on cleaning our room and the whole villa. For breakfast, we chose a special breakfast from the menu (rate inclusive), which was ao tasty. As a hotelier who is working at a boutique hotel in Hong Kong and Int'l Chain hotels before, I would like to give a compliments to all operation staff in Uma Spana. Their service standard is beyond my expectation. This trip to Bali, we had stayed 3 nights in Ayana which the daily room rate was almost double in Uma, but their service was only so so. If I go Bali again, I will defintely stay at Uma again.
Jennifer T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Unexpected!!!!

Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, Fantastic stay
10
Me and my fiancé been here for 3 night. We truly enjoy our time here, just feel like stay in our own villa. All the staff are helpful and friendly, like we know them for long. From the time we landed bali, the driver(Wayan) who bring us to villa. His service was outstanding, he is also the one who be our tour guide on the weekend. There is also inhouse spa and believe me, their skill are fabulous! Not to forget the breakfast here, fantastic menu, taste delicious. We have our breakfast order card in our room, just tick what kind of breakfast we wish to have for tomorrow(the menu varieties enough for you to choose without repeatation even for more than one week) then hang it outside our villa door. The staff deliver it to our dinning table(beside the private pool) exactly on our requested timing. Modern interior design with Balinese feel, garden and pool. We just love it! Truly beyond our expectation, you have to feel it by yourself. Thank you so much to all the staff at Uma Sapna. See you soon:)
Kiam S. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Everything is perfect

Friendly staffs, nice and clean rooms, good location
10
Breakfast served to your room, quiet and nice ambience. Good location near to kudeta and beach.
John S. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2014
Loved every moment, we want to go back!

Service, Cleanliness and Pool
10
We absolutely loved our stay at Uma Sapna. From the moment we arrived we were greeted with a lovely driver who provided us with cold water and fresh towels to freshen up! This was just the beginning! The staff at Uma Sapna are so lovely, professional and kind. Nothing was a problem and we felt so relaxed and happy to be there. The food was amazing, beautiful big breakfasts every morning and we ordered from the room service menu which was delicious too. We can't wait to go back!! Hopefully soon. Thank you very much Uma Sapna!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Villa Uma Sapna, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05