or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
337 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (337)
Sort by:
Hainan C. Families with young children China, October 21, 2014
Good place to stay

quiet, clean, comfortable
9.3
Great stay with my family, my daughter love the pool.
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Epic villa in the heart of seminyak

Comfort bed, big bath tub, private pool
9.3
Sensational
Jeff W. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Nice and relaxing villa

Excellent customer service, Beautiful and quiet surroundings, Clean and comfortable room
9.3
Simon R. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
Fantastic villas .. Quiet ...friendly staff

Quiet , staff only to happy to help ..very clean
9
Fantastic
Simon R. Couples Australia, October 9, 2014
Fantastic

Staff , quiet , pool
9
Fantastic , friendly staff , close to shops
Xuan Z. Couples China, October 7, 2014
quiet, awesome stay

quiet, nice private pool and beautiful garden
8.7
I was traveling with a friend this time so we didn't really explore the "couple" aspect that you could take advantage of during the stay. But the room facilities for the double room with a private pool were clearly geared towards couples (giant bath tub, see-through shower room and the lovely pool with 2 chairs by the side). I think couples will love it. On the day we checked in, they offered us a free upgrade and gave us an executive room (?) which I interpreted to mean a bigger pool and it was perfect because I was a bit concerned about the size of the pool for the "normal" room when I booked (they looked acceptable but a bit small). The breakfast is served in your room so we felt pampered and there was more privacy. The fusion breakfasts tasted the best. It is not so easy to find the villa when you are there on the first day but once you've worked out the route you'd realise it's just 5 min away from the hipster restaurants and bars which we loved. The gardens were also lovely. If I have to nitpick, it's that there are too many mosquitoes and the TV screen could be bigger given how spacious the room is and how far the bed is away from it. All in all, worth the price. According to the staff, the place has been around for about 15 years but you don't feel its age.
Ashley S. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
nice cosy villa with fantastic location.

great location, nice staff and good breakfast
8
Wonderful stay! We opt for villa with plunge pool as we wanted to do alot of shopping, the size of the villa fits us well. Love the bathtub! Breakfast was good everyday and the location is super. Within 7 mins walking distance to seminyak shopping and food street.staff made effort to light mosquito coil every night and tidy up the room whenever we r out.
Siew M. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2014
A relax holiday at your own pleasure

Hotel is comfortable, clean and at your own privacy.
8.3
My family and I enjoy the stay at Villa Uma Sapna. Will stay there again if visit Seminyak next time. Will recommend to friends for their holiday stay.
Joanne S. Families with older children Aruba, September 25, 2014
Good atmosphere helpful staff

Location, atmosphere, staff
8
In the heart of it but still away from it all. Small hotel complex with very professional helpful staff. Rooms very good and great value.
Nick K. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
good value

breakfast private pool service
8.3
Off the main drag so was very quiet. Just a 5 min walk to shops restaurants etc. We stayed in a deluxe villa which had the bonus of a larger private pool which was warm but refreshing. Big bed in aircon room and a nice bathroom set up with bath and , double sink and huge shower. See through glass door on the toilet was a bit odd. Mini bar was pretty well priced so had no problem in using it every day. Staff were attentative and courteous with rooms cleaned every day. Room service was also very reasonable with food coming from the new adjoining Kilo restaurant which only opened on the 15th of sept. ( worth a visit for dinner )The selection of in villa breakfast was awsome . Try something different each day coz the menu is the best i think we have had . All in all it was a nice stay that didnt blow our budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08