or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Shaun M. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
Villa life

1. Staff- friendly and helpful 2. Location- walking distance to great restaurants and shops. 3. Value for money
10
From start to finish our stay was perfect. We even had an incident where we were suppose to leave uma sappna and go to jimbaren bay and stay at another "villa" that was rated equally as uma. When we arrived everything about the other villa was bad. Bad service, villa was run down and crappy, air con and toilets were not working everything they advertised was a lie. So we left after a negotiating a part refund immediately (7pm at night)went back to uma sappna where they helped us out with acomadation until we sorted out something else out. We were truly greatful for what they did for us as it was our honeymoon and we wanted to enjoy it without dramas and the staff made that happen. Thank you Uma Sappna, we will surely return.
Lirim M. Couples Australia, March 9, 2015
overrated

pool. bath.
5.3
Lizards all over the place. Power went out about 6 times. Staff unhelpful at times. Food served cold.
Jeff J. Couples Australia, March 4, 2015
Beautiful Place

Breakfast, location and quietness
10
This was our second stay at Uma Sapna, first time we took the Execuitve Pool Villa, this time the plunge pool 1 bedroom villa. We did want the private pool but couldn't justify the extra $100. We were lucky enough to have the shared pool outsde the entrance to our room s we had the best of both worlds. The breakfast options are very good and get away from what is traditionally served at most resorts. Location is very good only a short walk to the main shopping strip in Seminyak but far enough away from the noise of the main strip. Found Lello Leelo whos especialities are two of my favourite Gelato and Roti. Uma Sapna now has its own restaurant and the food and choices were very good and well priced We chos eto to have room service instead of sitting in the restaurant. Would highly recommend Uma Sapna to coiuples looking for a nice relaxing holiday and wanting to be close to everything.
Jun A. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Wonderful first trip to Bali

Service was excellent, the size of villa was just right for two people and the location was pretty convenient
8.7
This was our first trip to Bali, and we were very happy to have spent this at Uma Sapna. We got the Deluxe Villa, the pool size was decent for two people. If you want a bigger pool, get the Executive Villa. The service at Uma was very good, they were very attentive and everytime we asked for help, the staff reacted almost immediately. It was also just around the corner from the main road - near many restaurants and shops. The only downside was there were many ants outside. We couldn't leave food on the table for too long. Lounge chairs on the grass also had a lot of ants. Also the road outside before reaching the main road was quite dark and lack of walking pavement. So just be careful with traffic. Overall though I would highly recommend Uma Sapna! And if there weren't soooo many villas to stay in Bali, I'd probably stay there again!
Steven C. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
Excellent Service

Clean, Good location, Customer oriented
10
A wonderful and pleasant 2 night stay at the villa. The room are nicely furnish and clean. The staff are really helpful in meeting our additional request.
Joanne A. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
A disappointing return

Location, comfy beds.
5.3
This was our 2nd time staying back at Uma Sapna as we had a pleasant experience the first time. However, the receptionist who greeted us was very rude and unfriendly. The other staff on the premises of Uma Sapna were very friendly though. The pool of our 1 bedroom private villa looks very dated, towels are a little old and have stains and there was a centipede in the bathroom which we discovered when we were going to bath. Breakfast selection has decreased by alot from the last time that we were there in 2012. Food generally taste ok. Walkable distance from Seminyak street is a plus point. We would reconsider in returning back to Uma Sapna. It certainly does not live up to its name and pricetag anymore.
Liang Y. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff

staff location spa
7.3
Good. Very helpful staff who is willing to help when they can.
Yvonne C. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Comfortable and pleasant

Spaciousness, cleanliness, convenient
8
We were given an upgrade to a pool villa and I can say it's really good relaxing and swimming in the pool. The villa is clean except for the plenty of mosquitoes around. They do fog the place at about 5pm though and the villa has insecticide and insect repellant provided. The road to the eateries outside is a little dangerous especially during the night and would be better if there is a pavement provided instead of walking on the road itself. The in room breakfast is really good and prompt. Overall, it's been an enjoyable stay.
Adrian A. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Perfect break

The private poo
9
Shurong G. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
awesome stay

good location. staff are polite and helpful. big and clean
8.7
it was really awesome. staff and helpful. good location. though the food is not really good but its acceptable. definitely will stay here if going back to bali!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03