Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Surroundings Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Surroundings Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
375 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (375)
Sort by:
Ichsan A. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Villa Uma Sapna

The room, the value, the service
9.3
Amazing!
Alicia T. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Definitely coming back again

Location, Service, Value for money
9
Staff are very friendly, v near to shopping & restaurants (Ultimo & Seminyak Sq is just walking distance), value for money, biggest bath tub ever (v spacious), clean amenities, overall great experience, DVD player provided in my room (front desk provides many dvd choices for u to choose from too). Spa was great too! 30min foot massage is just USD6! My 5 yr old boy loves this place! I originally have a 2 night reservation but i extended 1 additional night on my 2nd day :) I will definitely bring friends here next time...
Tony C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Great location, friendly staff.

- only 3 minutes walk to the main road of Seminyak. - Wi-Fi signal are strong. - Staff are friendly and helpful.
9
The villa was clean and tidy. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free breakfast provided, the American breakfast were below standard, but Indonesian one were very nice.
Brieanna S. Couples Australia, May 26, 2015
AN AMAZING VILLA TUCKED IN PERFECT LOCATION

the villa, the staff, the location
9.3
loved it - nothing to fault and can't wait to return!
Jason K. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Great

Service quiet and food
10
Joline C. Couples Malaysia, May 25, 2015
Nice villa

comfort, private pool, big bathtub
7.7
Benjamin C. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2015
Exceeding expectations

Cleanliness, design, service
10
I've been to bali over 15 times and stayed over 30 places and uma sapna is the best in terms of value, design and cleanliness. I'll be back.
Benjamin C. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2015
Extended my stay

Clean, design, service
10
I enjoyed it so much I extended my stay by an additional night for the location to the restaurants and shopping.
Maulana H. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Great room, good food and location

Room, quitness, staff
8.7
Great place for couple
Laura H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Amazing villa

Great location, staff couldn't have been more helpful, lovely room
10
We had a fantastic stay at villa uma sapna at the end of a 2 week holiday, staff couldn't have been more helpful, breakfast was great (we didn't eat from room service menu) and the complimentary mini massage was a lovely touch

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Bath RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi


AS-AGWEB-3C03