or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Chiu T. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic Stay!!!

Location, staffs, private pool
10
Our stay in Uma Sapna is fantastic! This is my first trip to bali and it has made my trip unforgettable. The location is superb! Just a 5 mins walk to the main street which has lots of nice restaurants and shops. Our favourites is The Bistrot, Ultimo and Anomali Cafe. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. They even called us to check if we have forgot to place the order for our breakfast on one morning (we decided to go out for breakfast so didn't place the order). Rental of bike is available in the villa and the rate is cheap. The private pool is clean and nice. It is so nice to dip in the pool during the hot day after coming back from shopping outside. Thank you so much for all the staffs at Uma Sapna for their great services. We will be back!
Mei F. Couples Hong Kong, December 10, 2014
Excellent for honeymoon

Excellent services, delicious breakfast, excellent facility
9
We stay on 8 to 10 Dec for honeymoon, room has been upgraded to pool side villa which we can have our own pool in our room. The total ambience of the Villa is very good, lots of flowers there, feel very relaxing. Their receptionists are very nice, speak fluent English; Concierge helped checking the taxi with torch when we went back the Villa very time, which we felt so secure for not missing anything at the taxi; Housekeeping also did the good work on cleaning our room and the whole villa. For breakfast, we chose a special breakfast from the menu (rate inclusive), which was ao tasty. As a hotelier who is working at a boutique hotel in Hong Kong and Int'l Chain hotels before, I would like to give a compliments to all operation staff in Uma Spana. Their service standard is beyond my expectation. This trip to Bali, we had stayed 3 nights in Ayana which the daily room rate was almost double in Uma, but their service was only so so. If I go Bali again, I will defintely stay at Uma again.
Jennifer T. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Unexpected!!!!

Friendly staff, tasty breakfast, Fantastic stay
10
Me and my fiancé been here for 3 night. We truly enjoy our time here, just feel like stay in our own villa. All the staff are helpful and friendly, like we know them for long. From the time we landed bali, the driver(Wayan) who bring us to villa. His service was outstanding, he is also the one who be our tour guide on the weekend. There is also inhouse spa and believe me, their skill are fabulous! Not to forget the breakfast here, fantastic menu, taste delicious. We have our breakfast order card in our room, just tick what kind of breakfast we wish to have for tomorrow(the menu varieties enough for you to choose without repeatation even for more than one week) then hang it outside our villa door. The staff deliver it to our dinning table(beside the private pool) exactly on our requested timing. Modern interior design with Balinese feel, garden and pool. We just love it! Truly beyond our expectation, you have to feel it by yourself. Thank you so much to all the staff at Uma Sapna. See you soon:)
Kiam S. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2014
Everything is perfect

Friendly staffs, nice and clean rooms, good location
10
Breakfast served to your room, quiet and nice ambience. Good location near to kudeta and beach.
John S. Couples New Zealand, November 28, 2014
Loved every moment, we want to go back!

Service, Cleanliness and Pool
10
We absolutely loved our stay at Uma Sapna. From the moment we arrived we were greeted with a lovely driver who provided us with cold water and fresh towels to freshen up! This was just the beginning! The staff at Uma Sapna are so lovely, professional and kind. Nothing was a problem and we felt so relaxed and happy to be there. The food was amazing, beautiful big breakfasts every morning and we ordered from the room service menu which was delicious too. We can't wait to go back!! Hopefully soon. Thank you very much Uma Sapna!
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Nice villa with pool

Staff, room and pool
8.7
The villa was wonderful with brilliant and helpful staff. The villa was one of the best I have been to and the stay was fantastic and memorable. The villa is within 5 - 10 mins walk to Jln Laksmana which have a lot of shop and restaurants. Some of the negative thing about the villa was there were a lot of mosquitoes and the road outside the villa was very poorly lit and no walking pavement to walk on and we are forced to walk along the roadside which is dangerous especially at night although both is not a fault of the villa.
Adeline S. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2014
value for money

strategic location , staff friendliness , comfortable room
9.3
David R. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
Very Nice

Location near to Laksmana
9
I had a very nice 2 day stay. Good team and villa in good condition. Very nice.
Hainan C. Families with young children China, October 21, 2014
Good place to stay

quiet, clean, comfortable
9.3
Great stay with my family, my daughter love the pool.
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Epic villa in the heart of seminyak

Comfort bed, big bath tub, private pool
9.3
Sensational

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08