My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
Solo travelers (24)
Sort by:
Natalie C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2014
short and sweet

its location was was superbly convenient, breakfast was amazing and room was super modern and clean
9.7
we only had 3 days in this villa but it was good enough to make a lasting impression. i love how convenient the resort is located but still kind of away from the bustling streets of seminyak. walking out to the main road and shopping area wasn't a problem and there was always a taxi available at the resort's lobby. love to stay here again! oh. and breakfast was really yummy!!
Vasiliki B. Solo travelers Greece, March 20, 2014
Relaxing

Friendly staff breakfast location
10
Really good! The pool is small like jacuzzi but deep it os not a pool but in the main pool you can eeally enjoy
Sandra W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 26, 2014
Tranquiling and relaxing stay

Clean rooms with fast internet
7.7
Room condition was good with fast wifi to access. Didn't make use of the Jacuzzi in our room as the water temperature was too low for me. Only complains were TV screen size small, hotel restaurant not set up so breakfast was served rather than buffet style and swimming pool relatively small.
James M. Solo travelers Canada, October 25, 2013
Second time in Bali and better than the first.

Private pool, room service, friendly staff.
9
Very pleasant stay, great room in a very private setting. It was relaxing and nice enough to not have to rush out of the villa in the morning to see something different, which was the case on my last vacation in Bali in a hotel room.
Lee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Enjoy & relax

Friendly staff, comfort room relaxing enviroment
7.7
Leanne G. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2013
Great place great location

Location staff and surrounds were wonderful
10
This is actually not a hotel but 26 individual villas some with spas and some with a pool. I had a pool villa and it was beautiful. Bed was so comfy bathroom huge. My only suggestion would be for a larger fridge to keep your drinks cold. Breakfast was beautiful and the staff are so friendly like all Balinese people. I loved it and would definitely stay there again.
Sean G. Solo travelers Ireland, September 8, 2013
Comfortable

Location, location, location
8
Very comfortable villa with great location. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Noisy Room in a quiet resort

Clean Room, spa pool, fast internet
6
The bed was very soft, not comfortable. Woke up with backache the next morinig that lasted for a few days. Quiet Location but my room was just at the entrance, would hear staffs chatting outside my walls.
Kunihiko K. Solo travelers Japan, June 24, 2013
great villa

villa, spa pool, price
9
very beautiful, clean villa with private spa pool. great value for money. a little bit of walk to the beach but very close to restaurants and shops. over all very happy.
Na H. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 22, 2013
Everything is good.

Good servise, staff is friendly and relax.
9.7
I love here. When i on the road every staff is smile say hello. The room is confortable and cleaning. I can stay my room all day it's so relax.This location is good near the main street.If i go Bali again i still stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06