or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Hainan C. Families with young children China, October 21, 2014
Good place to stay

quiet, clean, comfortable
9.3
Great stay with my family, my daughter love the pool.
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Epic villa in the heart of seminyak

Comfort bed, big bath tub, private pool
9.3
Sensational
Nick K. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
good value

breakfast private pool service
8.3
Off the main drag so was very quiet. Just a 5 min walk to shops restaurants etc. We stayed in a deluxe villa which had the bonus of a larger private pool which was warm but refreshing. Big bed in aircon room and a nice bathroom set up with bath and , double sink and huge shower. See through glass door on the toilet was a bit odd. Mini bar was pretty well priced so had no problem in using it every day. Staff were attentative and courteous with rooms cleaned every day. Room service was also very reasonable with food coming from the new adjoining Kilo restaurant which only opened on the 15th of sept. ( worth a visit for dinner )The selection of in villa breakfast was awsome . Try something different each day coz the menu is the best i think we have had . All in all it was a nice stay that didnt blow our budget.
Soae T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent location, great staffs and gd foods

Great location, spacious and modern room
9
Philip M. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2013
Superb peaceful haven with brilliant staff

Hospitable staff, great room, peaceful haven
9.7
Amazing, relaxing, safe for young families. This was an absolute gem, found through Agoda otherwise we probably wouldn't have discovered it and just fantastic value. It felt like there was an army of staff at hand to clean and service the room and pool each day . The ovation is perfect set back from the busy Main Street in Seminyak, but within easy walking distance. Mama San is 5 minutes walk and was a sensation, great dining experiences there and at Potato Head. A perfect relaxing family holiday.
Shankar K. Families with young children India, December 9, 2013
Very unique experience

Privacy, Perfection & Pleasant Stay
10
Privacy, Perfection & Pleasant Stay. Overall very much happy, as a family we had a great time and our stay will be remembered for long time.
Catherine S. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Clean n nice

Quiet, clean, fast, nice
8
Josephine F. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Fantastic

Private pool, big room and friendly staff
8.3
We stay for 4d3n with our children age 2 and 5. The staff were friendly and almost immediate respond whenever we need help. The private pool was clean and the children love it. Definitely will go back again.
Ken K. Families with young children Germany, October 2, 2013
Amazing

room, private pool, design
9
excellent Boutique Hotel!
Anurag W. Families with young children India, October 1, 2013
Great Villa. Helpful & friendly staff

Pvt. Pool, Large Size Villa. Great Designing.
7.3
Fantastic villa with great ambient lighting and perfectly sized pool. Nice and helpful staff. Only issue was with the mosquitoes in the night (too many). A little issue with ants as well but can be overlooked. Overall. an excellent experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05