Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra Gallery Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra Gallery
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 32 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (32)
Sort by:
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 15, 2015
Always a wonderful stay

Location, Food, Serene
9.3
This was our 4th stay in Uma Sapna. We are always pleased to stay here because they have been provided wonderful accomodation during our stay. The food quality has been improved. The bathtub is great. Staffs are delightful. The location is well too, just 5 ins walk to Kayu aya street where you can shop and dine. Our favorite hotel to stay in Seminyak.
Report this review
Alicia T. Families with young children Singapore, May 30, 2015
Definitely coming back again

Location, Service, Value for money
9
Staff are very friendly, v near to shopping & restaurants (Ultimo & Seminyak Sq is just walking distance), value for money, biggest bath tub ever (v spacious), clean amenities, overall great experience, DVD player provided in my room (front desk provides many dvd choices for u to choose from too). Spa was great too! 30min foot massage is just USD6! My 5 yr old boy loves this place! I originally have a 2 night reservation but i extended 1 additional night on my 2nd day :) I will definitely bring friends here next time...
Report this review
Laura H. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 9, 2015
Amazing villa

Great location, staff couldn't have been more helpful, lovely room
10
We had a fantastic stay at villa uma sapna at the end of a 2 week holiday, staff couldn't have been more helpful, breakfast was great (we didn't eat from room service menu) and the complimentary mini massage was a lovely touch
Report this review
Hainan C. Families with young children China, October 21, 2014
Good place to stay

quiet, clean, comfortable
9.3
Great stay with my family, my daughter love the pool.
Report this review
Hendry W. Families with young children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Epic villa in the heart of seminyak

Comfort bed, big bath tub, private pool
9.3
Sensational
Report this review
Nick K. Families with young children Australia, September 22, 2014
good value

breakfast private pool service
8.3
Off the main drag so was very quiet. Just a 5 min walk to shops restaurants etc. We stayed in a deluxe villa which had the bonus of a larger private pool which was warm but refreshing. Big bed in aircon room and a nice bathroom set up with bath and , double sink and huge shower. See through glass door on the toilet was a bit odd. Mini bar was pretty well priced so had no problem in using it every day. Staff were attentative and courteous with rooms cleaned every day. Room service was also very reasonable with food coming from the new adjoining Kilo restaurant which only opened on the 15th of sept. ( worth a visit for dinner )The selection of in villa breakfast was awsome . Try something different each day coz the menu is the best i think we have had . All in all it was a nice stay that didnt blow our budget.
Report this review
Soae T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellent location, great staffs and gd foods

Great location, spacious and modern room
9
Report this review
Philip M. Families with young children Australia, December 14, 2013
Superb peaceful haven with brilliant staff

Hospitable staff, great room, peaceful haven
9.7
Amazing, relaxing, safe for young families. This was an absolute gem, found through Agoda otherwise we probably wouldn't have discovered it and just fantastic value. It felt like there was an army of staff at hand to clean and service the room and pool each day . The ovation is perfect set back from the busy Main Street in Seminyak, but within easy walking distance. Mama San is 5 minutes walk and was a sensation, great dining experiences there and at Potato Head. A perfect relaxing family holiday.
Report this review
Shankar K. Families with young children India, December 9, 2013
Very unique experience

Privacy, Perfection & Pleasant Stay
10
Privacy, Perfection & Pleasant Stay. Overall very much happy, as a family we had a great time and our stay will be remembered for long time.
Report this review
Catherine S. Families with young children Singapore, October 6, 2013
Clean n nice

Quiet, clean, fast, nice
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BreakfastVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ShopsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Villa Uma Sapna, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03