Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool Villa Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with Jacuzzi Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra Gallery Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 12 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
10.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Benjamin C. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2015
Exceeding expectations

Cleanliness, design, service
10
I've been to bali over 15 times and stayed over 30 places and uma sapna is the best in terms of value, design and cleanliness. I'll be back.
Report this review
Benjamin C. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2015
Extended my stay

Clean, design, service
10
I enjoyed it so much I extended my stay by an additional night for the location to the restaurants and shopping.
Report this review
Siew M. Families with older children Singapore, September 26, 2014
A relax holiday at your own pleasure

Hotel is comfortable, clean and at your own privacy.
8.3
My family and I enjoy the stay at Villa Uma Sapna. Will stay there again if visit Seminyak next time. Will recommend to friends for their holiday stay.
Report this review
Joanne S. Families with older children Aruba, September 25, 2014
Good atmosphere helpful staff

Location, atmosphere, staff
8
In the heart of it but still away from it all. Small hotel complex with very professional helpful staff. Rooms very good and great value.
Report this review
Bee L. Families with older children Singapore, September 10, 2014
Awesome stay

Cleanliness, service, location.
9.3
It was a fantastic stay! We were given a free upgrade to a bigger villa which made us even happier :) Private pool was good, room was really clean, everything was just well managed. I think it's really worth the price.
Report this review
Yang W. Families with older children China, February 10, 2014
A relaxing stay

Spacious room with a lovely pool, friendly and attentive staff, touring serviceI
8
It was overall a nice and relaxing stay. The room was great but mosquitoes were a real problem. Entrance of the villa is a bit hard to find, inside a very small alley. Locations is good with fast access to other attractions by taxi.
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2014
wonderful, warm friendly helpful staff, great food

privacy of villa,great staff, location
10
My husband, daughter and myself had a wonderful stay at Uma Sapna.A Beautiful Villa very clean the Staff were wonderful always there to help with a friendly smile, a wonderful breakfast delivered to our villa each morning.I would highly recommend Uma Sapna Villa,s to all my friends
Report this review
James R. Families with older children Australia, July 5, 2013
Very comfortable and clean villa

well appointed room with a comfortable bed/clean linen and room/excellent staff
9.3
I booked two one bedroom villas with spa as my daughters are now in their 20's. The rooms are a good size, tastefully furnished and exceptionally clean, linen & towels included. The staff at night lit the mossie coils left out slippers and turned down the beds. Breakfast served on time in your own villa and served on the patio.The staff were all very friendly and the location in Seminyak fairly good.Would definitely stay again if in that area and for what I paid through Agoda I thought was outstanding value.
Report this review
Shyang L. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Luxurious but affordable

Design service bathroom
10
Report this review
Pierre-Gilles S. Families with older children France, November 14, 2009
magnifique séjour

la villa la localisation le service la déco
9.3
Très bel établissement de villas privatives. Nous avons très gentiment été upgradé sans le demander. Nous avons énormément apprécié notre villa avec piscine qui était tout simplement magnifique. C'est un vrai havre de tranquillité, bien appréciable à Seminyak. L'emplacement est parfait car il permet d'aller se balader tout en étant quand même à l'écart du bruit et de la foule. Les gens du desk ont été extrêmement serviables et efficaces.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool VillaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Executive Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Deluxe Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private Spa PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - One Bedroom Villa with Private PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Spa Pool with JacuzziVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Kendra GalleryVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BreakfastVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SurroundingsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ReceptionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ShopsVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - SpaVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Nearby AttractionVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Villa Uma Sapna, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04