or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Nigel Y. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2014
The villas was clean and spacious.

Sumptuous breakfast, friendly staff, convenient location
7.3
The hotel was clean and spacious with mosquito coil and insect repellent provided to ward off tropical bugs. The location was great with many spas and restaurants just round the corner. For breakfast, you can choose between 3 choices , American, Indonesian or vegetarian, with each category having its own dishes to choose from as well. Cons would include things like the water heater for the shower being inconsistent and that the faucet to control the stopper for the bathtub wasn't working. Overall, I would recommend this place.
Chee C. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2014
Peaceful environment, but alley outside too dark

Service Value for money
7.7
Brendan J. Groups Australia, July 4, 2014
Fantastic stay, plunge pool was good enough for us

Great service, good price, great garden and pool
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay, given a late checkout n received complementary 15min massage in the room which was a good touch
Lawrence L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great fun with beautiful beaches n sunset

Clean room Friendly staff Good spa
7.7
Wonderful stay with friendly n attentive staff. Spa was great and location of hotel is close to shops and restaurants
Emma T. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Great design, nice to have a private pool, fantastic staff
8.7
Great experience. If I was looking for a villa, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again .
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Relaxation at its best!

Staff, Design and Environment
9
The overall stay in Uma Sapna was great. My friend and i stayed in a one-bedroom spa pool room - Gili room. Pros - nice design, well maintained garden, amazing spa pool with the right size (max 2-3 pax), top rated cleanliness, superb breakfast with quite some varieties, extremely helpful and polite staff, Efficient check-in and check-out (less than 2 minutes), well-designed environment and art work in the villa. Cons - nothing much except the mosquitoes and ants which can be overlooked. We will definitely recommend this villa to everyone because you will find what relaxation means in the villa. We regreted for not spending much time in the villa due to tight schedule we have in our tour in Bali and we miss the breakfast by the pool the most, it was just awesome!
Boon P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Relax and luxury hotel..

Private breakfast, private pool, and bigger space room
8.7
Nice private pool, enjoying the jacuzzi, nice breakfast and good service
Boon P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Luxury and relax

Large room, nice pool, private breakfast
8.7
Many choice of breakfast, room is clean and big space.. The pool look nice and clean
Agnes S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
clean and huge room with private pool

comfortable, clean and huge
8.7
It's a nice experience. However, location is a bit far from beaches.
Jennie H. Groups New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Beautiful ,relaxing & stress-free

Pool, Size of room & breakfast
10
Fabulous - absolutely loved it..from the moment we arrived at 6.00am until we (sadly) left 3 days later. I enjoyed a lovely pool in a beautiful garden setting and reading on the perfectly situated outdoor sofa. Breakfast arrived promptly and was great. Above all everyone on the staff at the Villa Sapna was lovely, helpful and pleasant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06