Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Uma Sapna

Jl. Drupadi No. 20XX, Basangkasa, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - View Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Bathroom Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Exterior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Garden Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Interior Villa Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Emma T. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Very comfortable

Great design, nice to have a private pool, fantastic staff
8.7
Great experience. If I was looking for a villa, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again .
Mei S. Groups Malaysia, October 9, 2013
Relaxation at its best!

Staff, Design and Environment
9
The overall stay in Uma Sapna was great. My friend and i stayed in a one-bedroom spa pool room - Gili room. Pros - nice design, well maintained garden, amazing spa pool with the right size (max 2-3 pax), top rated cleanliness, superb breakfast with quite some varieties, extremely helpful and polite staff, Efficient check-in and check-out (less than 2 minutes), well-designed environment and art work in the villa. Cons - nothing much except the mosquitoes and ants which can be overlooked. We will definitely recommend this villa to everyone because you will find what relaxation means in the villa. We regreted for not spending much time in the villa due to tight schedule we have in our tour in Bali and we miss the breakfast by the pool the most, it was just awesome!
Boon P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Relax and luxury hotel..

Private breakfast, private pool, and bigger space room
8.7
Nice private pool, enjoying the jacuzzi, nice breakfast and good service
Boon P. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Luxury and relax

Large room, nice pool, private breakfast
8.7
Many choice of breakfast, room is clean and big space.. The pool look nice and clean
Agnes S. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2013
clean and huge room with private pool

comfortable, clean and huge
8.7
It's a nice experience. However, location is a bit far from beaches.
Jennie H. Groups New Zealand, July 23, 2013
Beautiful ,relaxing & stress-free

Pool, Size of room & breakfast
10
Fabulous - absolutely loved it..from the moment we arrived at 6.00am until we (sadly) left 3 days later. I enjoyed a lovely pool in a beautiful garden setting and reading on the perfectly situated outdoor sofa. Breakfast arrived promptly and was great. Above all everyone on the staff at the Villa Sapna was lovely, helpful and pleasant.
Thisana P. Groups Thailand, July 4, 2013
Pool Villa is the best

big room, private pool and clean
9.7
Comfortable, staff is very nice. Breakfast is served in the room.
Cher C. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2013
relax

comfortable, good, nice
8
It is a great villa with nice service and relaxing place, but it is quite far to walk to the beach.
Kin C. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2013
great

breakfast, staff, condition
9
Susan A. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Lovely villa with great service

Private pool, good service
9.3
we stayed for 4d3n at uma sapna. initially we booked for the 1br villa with private pool but was upgraded to 2br villa with private pool which was much more spacious (1br was locked). room : spacious and clean, complete toiletries breakfast : limited choice but very nice especially the fried rice. pool : 1st day was a bit dirty, but the next day was quite clean after the auto cleaner is running service : on time delivery for breakfast, receptionist was very helpful all the time location : many shops, restaurants around but need to walk a bit for 5-10 minutes.
Hotel Feature Tip: try their spa and massage. it's good and relaxing. for local food, can try nasi ayam kedewatan ibu mangku at jalan kayu jati. (5 minutes by taxi or 20minutes walk)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Uma Sapna BaliVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ViewVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - BathroomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - ExteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - GardenVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - InteriorVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest RoomVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Uma Sapna Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06