or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Victoria

Jl. Kuwum II, Gg. Rajawali, Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Victoria Bali - Guest Room Villa Victoria Bali - Guest Room Villa Victoria Bali - Guest Room Villa Victoria Bali - Guest Room Villa Victoria Bali - Guest Room Villa Victoria Bali - Guest Room Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Villa Victoria Bali - Living Room - Ambassador Villa Victoria Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Victoria Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Victoria Bali - Fitness Room Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Amenities
Villa Victoria Bali - Dining Room Villa Victoria Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Victoria Bali - Swimming Pool Villa Victoria Bali - Villa Villa Victoria Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Victoria Bali - Hotel Exterior Villa Victoria Bali - Garden Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Villa Victoria Bali - Hotel Interior Villa Victoria Bali - Bathroom Villa Victoria Bali - Guest Room Villa Victoria Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Dorothy F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff

Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff
7.7
I ordered standard room but they upgraded it to private villa which was really really nice. I especially love the private swimming pool and the bath tube. The place is quiet, good for relaxing. Attentive staff and very polite. They were honest as well. I left my camera at the restaurant and they called my room to inform me. The location might be difficult to remember for the first time, but i quickly learn it though.
Antonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
fantastic

clean,friendly staff,big room
8.3
We satisfied stay there.the environment is peace and good for relax and take rest
Julia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Fantastico!Superb!Big garden huge trees, awesome!

All big(King bed, garden even d room),efficient&friendly staff, no traffic jam around villa, nice sanctuary peacefull place.
9.3
I like it very much, next time I go to Bali, I'll come back and stay here, because it's easy access to everywhere and I can avoid the traffic jam, it's quite green nature place, I like the fast service from the staff, and big room, big king bed, and the Canggu club for free and they'll transfer you to go there for gym, tennis, another pool, yoga, etc. It's a 5 star feel, in summary, I fall in love with this hotel!
Paul G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Recommended!!

It was quiet, near the hustle and bustle, but located perfectly to where you had complete serenity.
9.3
I loved it because of the location mostly. But the staff were good and everything else was up to scratch.
Cynthia D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Beautiful villa nestled away from the busy street.

bed, breakfast, staff
8.3
I booked the place solely from others reviews. The place was located off the beaten path so to speak. It was very quiet and the staff was super friendly. There isn't much in the general area - aside from a lot of local shops - but you can catch a taxi to the beach or Kuta or some nearby temples for pretty cheap. The staff will also pick you up from the airport at no cost and will call and schedule taxis/drivers for you.
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Calm, Pleasant and surprising

Quiet, Peaceful and Comfortable
6
My stay was pleasantly surprising. It is hidden away down a long side road in an undeveloped section of Kerobokan. It was for these reasons I really liked the hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable (not to mention quiet) surrounded by beautiful gardens in each direction.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Good value for money

Good value for money in a quiet location
8
villa victoria has good value for money and good services. they have free shuttle services to seminyak and to the airport. we stayed in the standard apartment rooms which were adequate, clean and comfortable. they offered us free fruit basket with a variety of fruits on arrival.
William B. Solo travelers France, October 21, 2012
Chamrant a souhait ....

Calme et spacieux
7.7
un coup de coeur a kerobokan a recommander. Un peu loin mais tres charmant et en scooter c est tres simple. je le recommande pour les gens qui souhaitent decouvrir Bali en etant dans le sud.
Hotel Feature Tip: le calme proche de tout. une tres bonne adresse...
Maiko O. Solo travelers Japan, January 5, 2013
のんびりできるが、立

値段の割に部屋が広くて綺麗、静か、ベッドが大きい
8.7
場所は小道をいくつか入ってさらに奥の奥に行ったところにあるためかなりわかりずらい所にあります。 夜中のチェックインだったため、街灯もほとんどなく真っ暗の中を探し回ることになりました。 ヴィラではない方の部屋に泊まりましたが、フロントからかなり離れており、スタッフもフロントからの移動には皆バイクを使っていました。 部屋は新しく清潔で広さもあり、とても静かでのんびり過ごせました。朝食も部屋まで持ってきてくれます。 お湯がほとんど出ず、毎日水シャワーを浴びることになったことだけ残念でした。 大通りからは大分離れているため、街に出るにはトランスポートを手配しなければなりません。一般のタクシーは呼んでくれません。 トランスポートが割高だった為、私はフロントで交渉してスタッフのバイクでオジェックを出してもらうことになりました。 夜はスタッフもほとんどいなく、トランスポートも呼べないため、10時以降外出する予定の方はあらかじめタクシーを手配しておくことをお勧めします。レストラン朝食が終わるとすぐクローズしてしまうため、また周辺にワルンもほとんどないのでホテルでランチをとる場合はデリバリーを頼むしかありません。
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Victoria BaliVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - Living Room - AmbassadorVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Fitness RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Bathroom AmenitiesVilla Victoria Bali - Dining RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Victoria Bali - VillaVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Victoria Bali - GardenVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel ExteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Victoria Bali - Swimming PoolVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - Suite Ambassador InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Suite Ambassador Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Suite AmbassadorVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Suite Ambassador BathroomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel InteriorVilla Victoria Bali - Guest RoomVilla Victoria Bali - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03