or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Victoria

Jl. Kuwum II, Gg. Rajawali, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - CANDLE LIGHT DINNER IN VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 1 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - 2 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 2 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - BATHROOM IN VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - SPA Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - BATHROOM STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - KIDS POOL Villa Victoria Bali - PUBLIC POOL Villa Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT Villa Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Niki V. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Amazing little quiet getaway

The room, the staff and the pool
8
It was so relaxing, had a lot of quiet time but was a hassle trying to get taxi's cheap back to the hotel.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
also far away

not niced apartment style...
4
prefer stay alone but only one night ... mayb not another time
Yuli P. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Quite place, great environment, friendly staff

Quite place, great environment, friendly staff
7
The staff is very helpfull.. They also help us to rent motobike.. We have discount price from Agoda, It was very profitable for us..
Dorothy F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff

Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff
7.7
I ordered standard room but they upgraded it to private villa which was really really nice. I especially love the private swimming pool and the bath tube. The place is quiet, good for relaxing. Attentive staff and very polite. They were honest as well. I left my camera at the restaurant and they called my room to inform me. The location might be difficult to remember for the first time, but i quickly learn it though.
James B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2014
Away from it all but worth the treck

The pool, a good breakfast and the large, clean rooms
7.7
We have styed here a few times now...it is one of those places that sort of gets to you...you're not sure why you keep coming back as its not by the beach, nor in the middle of it all...but then maybe that's why we do come back. its probably not a place for a novice to Bali to stay forst time...being further away than many would want to be, but for those that know their way around and have transport (or patience with Taxi's) then it is worth the money and the stay/. The roooms are big, nice bathrooms, and whether you are staying in a villa or in the tower wing...you'll enjoy the butterflies, the squirrels, and the ambience...its a good value hotel...be early to breakfast though, they often have large groups of Chinese staying there on tours...so the Breakfast banquet can get devastated. The staff are excellent though and I could highly recommend the place...I hope that's what I've just done.
James B. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Stayed therre twice...would go back again

Pool, gardens lovely rooms
7.7
We loved it here, some won't but we did...and we will be back again...simple as that.
Antonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
fantastic

clean,friendly staff,big room
8.3
We satisfied stay there.the environment is peace and good for relax and take rest
Julia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Fantastico!Superb!Big garden huge trees, awesome!

All big(King bed, garden even d room),efficient&friendly staff, no traffic jam around villa, nice sanctuary peacefull place.
9.3
I like it very much, next time I go to Bali, I'll come back and stay here, because it's easy access to everywhere and I can avoid the traffic jam, it's quite green nature place, I like the fast service from the staff, and big room, big king bed, and the Canggu club for free and they'll transfer you to go there for gym, tennis, another pool, yoga, etc. It's a 5 star feel, in summary, I fall in love with this hotel!
Paul G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Recommended!!

It was quiet, near the hustle and bustle, but located perfectly to where you had complete serenity.
9.3
I loved it because of the location mostly. But the staff were good and everything else was up to scratch.
Cynthia D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Beautiful villa nestled away from the busy street.

bed, breakfast, staff
8.3
I booked the place solely from others reviews. The place was located off the beaten path so to speak. It was very quiet and the staff was super friendly. There isn't much in the general area - aside from a lot of local shops - but you can catch a taxi to the beach or Kuta or some nearby temples for pretty cheap. The staff will also pick you up from the airport at no cost and will call and schedule taxis/drivers for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - CANDLE LIGHT DINNER IN VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - 2 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 2 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - BATHROOM IN VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - SPAVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - BATHROOM STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - KIDS POOLVilla Victoria Bali - PUBLIC POOLVilla Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANTVilla Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT


AS-AGWEB-3C07