or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Victoria

Jl. Kuwum II, Gg. Rajawali, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - CANDLE LIGHT DINNER IN VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 1 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - 2 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 2 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - BATHROOM IN VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - SPA Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - BATHROOM STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - KIDS POOL Villa Victoria Bali - PUBLIC POOL Villa Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT Villa Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
also far away

not niced apartment style...
4
prefer stay alone but only one night ... mayb not another time
Yuli P. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Quite place, great environment, friendly staff

Quite place, great environment, friendly staff
7
The staff is very helpfull.. They also help us to rent motobike.. We have discount price from Agoda, It was very profitable for us..
Dorothy F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff

Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff
7.7
I ordered standard room but they upgraded it to private villa which was really really nice. I especially love the private swimming pool and the bath tube. The place is quiet, good for relaxing. Attentive staff and very polite. They were honest as well. I left my camera at the restaurant and they called my room to inform me. The location might be difficult to remember for the first time, but i quickly learn it though.
Antonius A. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2014
fantastic

clean,friendly staff,big room
8.3
We satisfied stay there.the environment is peace and good for relax and take rest
Julia A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Fantastico!Superb!Big garden huge trees, awesome!

All big(King bed, garden even d room),efficient&friendly staff, no traffic jam around villa, nice sanctuary peacefull place.
9.3
I like it very much, next time I go to Bali, I'll come back and stay here, because it's easy access to everywhere and I can avoid the traffic jam, it's quite green nature place, I like the fast service from the staff, and big room, big king bed, and the Canggu club for free and they'll transfer you to go there for gym, tennis, another pool, yoga, etc. It's a 5 star feel, in summary, I fall in love with this hotel!
Paul G. Couples Australia, May 17, 2013
Recommended!!

It was quiet, near the hustle and bustle, but located perfectly to where you had complete serenity.
9.3
I loved it because of the location mostly. But the staff were good and everything else was up to scratch.
Cynthia D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2013
Beautiful villa nestled away from the busy street.

bed, breakfast, staff
8.3
I booked the place solely from others reviews. The place was located off the beaten path so to speak. It was very quiet and the staff was super friendly. There isn't much in the general area - aside from a lot of local shops - but you can catch a taxi to the beach or Kuta or some nearby temples for pretty cheap. The staff will also pick you up from the airport at no cost and will call and schedule taxis/drivers for you.
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, January 14, 2013
Calm, Pleasant and surprising

Quiet, Peaceful and Comfortable
6
My stay was pleasantly surprising. It is hidden away down a long side road in an undeveloped section of Kerobokan. It was for these reasons I really liked the hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable (not to mention quiet) surrounded by beautiful gardens in each direction.
Chan K. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2013
Good value for money

Good value for money in a quiet location
8
villa victoria has good value for money and good services. they have free shuttle services to seminyak and to the airport. we stayed in the standard apartment rooms which were adequate, clean and comfortable. they offered us free fruit basket with a variety of fruits on arrival.
William B. Solo travelers France, October 21, 2012
Chamrant a souhait ....

Calme et spacieux
7.7
un coup de coeur a kerobokan a recommander. Un peu loin mais tres charmant et en scooter c est tres simple. je le recommande pour les gens qui souhaitent decouvrir Bali en etant dans le sud.
Hotel Feature Tip: le calme proche de tout. une tres bonne adresse...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - CANDLE LIGHT DINNER IN VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - 2 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 2 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - BATHROOM IN VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - SPAVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - BATHROOM STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - KIDS POOLVilla Victoria Bali - PUBLIC POOLVilla Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANTVilla Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT


AS-AGWEB-3C07