Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Victoria

Jl. Kuwum II, Gg. Rajawali, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - CANDLE LIGHT DINNER IN VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 1 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - 2 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 2 BEDROOM VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - BATHROOM IN VILLA Villa Victoria Bali - SPA Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - BATHROOM STANDARD ROOM Villa Victoria Bali - KIDS POOL Villa Victoria Bali - PUBLIC POOL Villa Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT Villa Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Vincent K. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2015
Victoria_I would recommend!

Confort, Service, serene
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and the service was excellent. Location is not very good but it does not matter if you are traveeling with a guide. Town area like pasar malam. So lower your shopping expectation.
Report this review
Cielo A. Groups Australia, June 12, 2015
It was like an oasis.

Huge rooms with plenty storage space, lovely pools, driver at the ready
8
The hotel was not easy to find especially in the middle of the night. The taxi driver had a hard time finding it in the dark and with not much signage up. But after we found the place, the rooms were lovely and huge for the cheap price! Some of my friends did not enjoy the breakfast much but its definitely in the correct price range :)
Report this review
Trieste W. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 25, 2015
Peaceful

Room, Staff, Atmosphere
9.7
What a wonderful villa. Would consider staying here again. Abit out of the way but well worth it. And just a little walk towards the main road there's a small Italian restaurant with the most beautiful chicken and eggplant dish. The atmosphere here is serene and peaceful. The perfect place after the hustle and bustle of Kuta/Legian and Seminyak. Could be a great place for children or the couple in need of a private pool.
Report this review
Kubendiran B. Couples India, April 22, 2015
awesome

me my gf and the place
9
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
OK. but could be better

friendly staff, welcoming drink, quiet
6
honestly, could not stand the mosquitoes. had to put/light two mosquito repellent everyday. i am from a country with the same climate, but really could not stand the mosquitoes. food was okay. if you are a muslim traveler, i guess the only available option for breakfast is the Continental breakfast (all bread), and the nasi/mee goreng. the staff was friendly, no doubt abt that. Definitely not going back, sorry.
Report this review
Ieva A. Couples Lithuania, April 4, 2015
This hotel is definitely overrated

Comfortable bed, quiet location.
6.3
The hotel is noting like 4 stars. The restaurant was poor and expensive, the pool was unattended and staff were not friendly, it was hard to communicate with the receptionist and other staff as they barely spoke English. They had a price list by the pool where the spa supposed to be but we were told that these prices were old and printed a new price list for us (more than twice as expensive). The shampoo and soap bottles on the room were empty. Unbelievable. Maybe the hotel was nice 10 years ago but not anymore. For the price we paid it was ok, but definitely not the 4 star hotel.
Report this review
Niki V. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2014
Amazing little quiet getaway

The room, the staff and the pool
8
It was so relaxing, had a lot of quiet time but was a hassle trying to get taxi's cheap back to the hotel.
Report this review
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
also far away

not niced apartment style...
4
prefer stay alone but only one night ... mayb not another time
Report this review
Yuli P. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Quite place, great environment, friendly staff

Quite place, great environment, friendly staff
7
The staff is very helpfull.. They also help us to rent motobike.. We have discount price from Agoda, It was very profitable for us..
Report this review
Dorothy F. Business travelers Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff

Quiet, Comfortable, Attentive Staff
7.7
I ordered standard room but they upgraded it to private villa which was really really nice. I especially love the private swimming pool and the bath tube. The place is quiet, good for relaxing. Attentive staff and very polite. They were honest as well. I left my camera at the restaurant and they called my room to inform me. The location might be difficult to remember for the first time, but i quickly learn it though.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - CANDLE LIGHT DINNER IN VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 1 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - 2 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - PRIVATE POOL 2 BEDROOM VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - BATHROOM IN VILLAVilla Victoria Bali - SPAVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - BATHROOM STANDARD ROOMVilla Victoria Bali - KIDS POOLVilla Victoria Bali - PUBLIC POOLVilla Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANTVilla Victoria Bali - BOUGAINVILEA RESTAURANT


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04