or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Villa Pattaya Resort

99/9 Moo 13 Pattanakarn Road,Nongprue,Banglamung, Khao Talo, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Lobby Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden - Bedroom Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Villa Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - View Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Villa Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Romance Pool Suite Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - View
Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - View Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Facilities Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa
Area: Khao Talo Number of Rooms: 29
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
5.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Martin B. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
Great pool area

Pool and gardens
8
Daniel H. Solo travelers Sweden, January 10, 2015
Nice design but couldn't sleep because of noise

Nice design. Secluded. Not too big.
5.7
Nice little hotel, but my sleep was disturbed by a noisy pump outside the room. When I complained about the reception staff didn't care. A pitty because it seems to be a pretty nice place. Don't stay in room 504 of you go there because of the noisy pump.
Singto B. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
nice resort

room swimming pool breakfast
7.3
Claudia W. Families with young children United States of America, December 22, 2014
a lovely surprise

comfortable bed, big room, nice pool
9
We loved our stay at the Villa Villa Pattaya Resort. It's out of the way but it worked for our family because we were closet to a music festival that we traveled to each day. The pool is awesome and the staff were friendly. I loved our room and the bed was very comfortable. I got a massage at the spa and I'll be honest it was not a great massage. I highly recommend this hotel for families.
James L. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Boutique fun

Location, design, pool
9
Deliciously inviting boutique villa complex that's a huge relief from the eyesore that is Pattaya. We were here for the Wonderfruit Festival in the nearby Siam Country Club so needed some calm. Villa Villa provided the ideal refuge. It's by no means an ideal location for Pattaya itself, which is still only a quick taxi ride away, and that is probably how you'd want to keep it. The villas are charming, well-fitted and simply decorated. The pool is gorgeous - deep and icy cold - and the environment is perfect for some deep relaxation. The hotel feels very new, so there are some service issues (things take a long time & the (always polite) staff may seem a little overwhelmed), but these are probably just teething problems. If you do find yourself near Pattaya and want a change from the faux Vegas-strip of run-down cheap motels posing as business hotels, you should definitely think about Villa Villa.
Nawalee T. Groups Thailand, December 7, 2014
Limited choices of breakfast

Location
7
Ankit G. Couples India, November 24, 2014
Romance pool villa .

Pool villa pool villa n pool villa
7.7
lovely for couples.
Vanessa W. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2014
Hidden villa in residential area

Quiet, spacious, beautiful
9.3
Good place for couple to stay, but not convenience if not self driving.
Anukul L. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
just two of us

peacefully,comfortable,clean
6.7
The hotel is located quite far from the Pattaya city. Its good to be there for a honeymoon . The private pool is a bit small but I enjoy it. You should try out if there's a special price.
Jiraroj T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Quiet, luxury with great pool

Pool, Surroundings, Relaxation
7.7
Villa villa helped provide a great atmosphere for a private get-away for couples. Stayed at the romance pool suite which was perfect for the occasion and had an absolutely great time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Villa Pattaya Resort PattayaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - LobbyVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden - BedroomVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - VillaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - VillaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Romance Pool Suite Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - RestaurantVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - RestaurantVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01