Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Villa Pattaya Resort

99/9 Moo 13 Pattanakarn Road,Nongprue,Banglamung, Khao Talo, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
263 reviews

107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Jiraroj T. Groups Thailand, January 10, 2016
Superb

Private, Friendly staff, Comfort
10
It was nice staying in this Hotel, surely will be back for more experiences in Pattaya. The room and the bed is huge and clean.
Report this review
Jiraroj T. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2016
Awesome

Private, Friendly staff, Comfort
10
It was nice staying in this Hotel, surely will be back for more experiences in Pattaya. The room and the bed is huge and clean.
Report this review
Kesinee T. Families with older children Thailand, January 1, 2016
bad service
3.7
Staffs don't have service-mind. Location is far from everything. Not worth money at all.
Report this review
Sathish P. Families with young children India, October 25, 2015
Good but not 4 star level...

Food, pool & resort environment
7
Overall good
Report this review
Dutrudee C. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2015
Beautiful resort

Buautiful resort
8
Report this review
Arichaya N. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2015
Real vacation, Superb villa, Nice decoration

Decoration, Service, Environment
9.3
I stayed there 2 nights alone as I was so tired and had a terrible week. I need some places to took rest for a while. And the first time I saw the hotel also my room which was Villa type, I really felt that this place was exactly real vacation. This place was what I need. I spent all long day in my private pool and bathturb. After that lied down on my luxury bed and slept real tight like never before during last 2 weeks. I really enjoyed everything there especially room design, decoration and every single details they were all prepared for you. I promised with myself that I will go there again as it not too far from Bangkok but you can feel like you stayed in the villa at Krabi or Phuket somewhere!
Report this review
Jason P. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 20, 2015
Nice and quiet

location, quiet and nice pool
7.3
A nice secluded resort. I think we were the only guests there that night.
Report this review
Chayut T. Couples Thailand, August 18, 2015
Private

Prvate pool natural
10
Report this review
Jason P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2015
Restaurant, bar and room service closes at 8pm

Quiet, Quiet, Quiet
6
This hotel is nice, BUT on a 2nd stay we were told the restaurant and bar and room service was closed at 8pm because the staff went home. When we asked why, we were told because not many guests staying. You are a hotel!? Or not!? Unbelievable!
Report this review
Jason P. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2015
Great hidden gem

Nice design, quiet and lovely pool
9.3
Highly recommended hide-away resort. Nice food and service. Recommended!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 107 reviews Next page
Villa Villa Pattaya Resort PattayaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - LobbyVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden - BedroomVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Garden Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - VillaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - VillaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Romance Pool Suite Villa Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - RestaurantVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - SpaVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - RestaurantVilla Villa Pattaya Resort Pattaya - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02