Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Wanida Garden Resort

370/2 Moo 4, Sukhumvit-Pattaya Soi 27, Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - View Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back Balcony Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque Court Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-Chess Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
466 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (466)
Sort by:
Alexander K. Families with young children Russia, January 29, 2014
Highly recommended for relaxed stay

Garden, comfortable room, people
9.7
This family hotel is pretty new and somewhat unique for Pattaya. If you want to stay a bit away from all that dirty mess, welcome here. Clean new and comfortable hotel in a perfect garden for good price - good for families with small kids and seniors. Two good pools, friendly staff. Never regret about our choice and surely will be back again.
Janos I. Couples Hungary, January 5, 2014
Very quiet place with fantastic gardens.

Nice gardens, swimming pools, large room.
7
Andreas S. Families with young children Switzerland, January 1, 2014
Very nice garden resort but not so quiet at night

The garden is really beautiful and the two swimming pools are great for children too. Food in the restaurant is great, but breakfast buffet could be better.
7.3
The bungalows are surrounded by a very nice garden and the two swimming pools offer a lot of fun for children. The resort is visited by a lot of Asian customers. Sometimes big groups check in and that means a lot of noice. The first night was terrible with people swimming in the pool late night and shouting around. Then people were talking loud in front of their rooms or checked out early in the morning doing a lot of noise. So we had to complain about this at the reception that the security should take better care. On departure day we needed a taxi to U-Tapao airport what seemed very difficult for the reception stuff to organize. As the resort is about six kilometres away from town, you need a taxi to go there. The price for that is about 400 Baht. Around the hotel are no other restaurants but the restaurant in the hotel is okay.
Hazel I. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
A beautiful and relaxing garden resort

Spacious room, nice swimming pools, beautiful gardens
9
We had a nice relaxing time at this place. It's such a beautiful place. We had our own car so location was not a problem for us. Breakfast was very basic but still good. Surroundings was very tranquil and enjoyed the pools.
Richard B. Families with young children Netherlands, December 22, 2013
peacefull relaxed stay

Space , wonderfull gardens all around, nice swimming pools,
9.7
Very comfortable hotel with large nice beautifull rooms and gardens , a very peacefull environment for families. Far away from the city noise and music. But if you want to go to the beach, or city or other attractions you need to have a car or other transportation, or just order taxi's because the hotel is located far from town and transportations.
Navin K. Groups Singapore, November 25, 2013
Went for a sports competition and relaxation

Staff, swimming pool and surroundings
8.3
Stay was good, the rooms were basic but I was told that the double bed rooms are bigger and have a tub. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Great surrounding, garden resort, quiet and one can relax by the pools (they have 2). All in all, a good place to stay, affordable with very good staff and surroundings.
Veerawit T. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2013
Great location to pattaya circuit

Location, privacy and staff
7.7
Great service, spacious room and privacy
Christopher P. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
Nice basic hotel

Price, large clean rooms, two pools
5.3
For the price, the hotel was okay for a quick weekend getaway from Bangkok. The room was clean, large and airy. However, the other guest ruined the whole experience with their noise. While we were there there was a huge influx of inconsiderate Thais - I believe a car club - and their obnoxious behaviour, which seems to have actually been santioned by the hotel due to the restaurant, for their entertainment, banging out music until very late in the night. We were at least 50 metres from the music and our windows were vibrating. Add into that a very poor, cold breakfast and rude security staff, and this hotel gets a big thumbs down! We will never stay again.
Steven K. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2013
Do not go unless you want to be away from society

the bed, swimming pool, gardens
5
The place is far away from everything, they charge you if you 'dirty' the sheets, the food is expensive and no stores or cart foods to walk to, also u need to stay a minimum of 5 nights otherwise they take the rest of your refund.
Martijn P. Families with young children Netherlands, October 20, 2013
Nice week with family. excellent pool and garden

gardens, swimming pool and service
9.7
We had a nice week with family. They have an excellent pool and beautifull garden. The service is perfect and the people arre friendly. the restaurant is very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort PattayaVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - GardenVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back BalconyVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque CourtVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-ChessVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SuperiorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06