My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Wanida Garden Resort

370/2 Moo 4, Sukhumvit-Pattaya Soi 27, Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - View Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back Balcony Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque Court Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-Chess Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance - Day
Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Brian K. Couples Ireland, December 26, 2012
stunning resort with wonderful staff

beautiful botanic gardens
9.7
we stayed at this resort for 9 days. it was an exceptional experience to walk out into the stunning grounds every day, and experience the stunning gardens.the website does not do adequate justice to this beautiful setting. you have to see it to believe it. the staff are excellent,helpful,friendly and courteous.this family-run business is a safe, clean, professionally run resort. i would not hesitate to return to this hotel,in fact i am just about to book for this december again! brian kearney.
Hotel Feature Tip: it is a sea of tranquility away from the hustle and bustle of pattaya.
Aruni M. Families with young children India, December 22, 2012
Heaven on earth -Perfect family place.

Beautifully developed, good service,excellent big rooms, very well maintained.
10
The stay was wonderful. Both the swimming pools and the entire garden area were perfectly and delightfully maintained. Rooms were spacious and luxurious. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Although the hotel is located relatively away from Pattaya beach, the hotel gave free transport upto the main road. We liked it so much that we preferred to spend more time at the hotel rather than go out to the beach. I could give a score of 10 out of 5.
Hock K. Families with older children Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Very lovely and pleasant hotel

Beautifully landscaped, immaculately maintained, very relaxing
9.3
Although we stayed just one night, we definitely enjoyed this hotel for its immaculate gardens and excellent room. We arrived late evening and they consented to serve dinner by the pool. Full marks to the staff, for the ability to provide good service despite their struggle with English. No surprises, all the hotel features are as depicted in the Agoda photos, as beautiful as promised. The triple room was enormous, felt more like a very large studio apartment. Villa Wanida lives up to expectations. Strongly recommended as a pleasant alternative to the usual city or beach hotels. Will definitely consider future stays here.
Travel tip: Villa Wanida is actually just 6 kilometers from North Pattaya, but since location is Naklua (adjacent and just north of North Pattaya), the taxi drivers insist on a typically 200 Bahts surcharge. But tour operators were more reasonable, for example adding just a 30 Baht surcharge for the Nong Nooch tour.
Pichai T. Families with older children Thailand, December 10, 2012
Kind of far away from the beach, but worth it

Privacy and nice decoration
7.3
This hotel is in a hard to find location, which I thought I won't like at first. but after I checked in and spend some time in it, I started to enjoy it a lot. The garden was ince and the pool is just lovely. It has an over all nice view and calm feeling to its surrounding. The room was also lovely. Breakfast was a let down, though. But that might be because I am a very bossy pereson when it comes to food. It was not bad, per se, but nothing special either. Oh, and staffs were lovely and friendly.
Pichai T. Families with older children Thailand, December 9, 2012
Great hotel with great atmosphere

amazing garden
9.3
the reception is very sweet and friendly. The garden is very beautiful and the pool is amazing. the only bad thing about this hotel is it is a tad far from Pattaya an abit far from main road. however it won't be a problem if you have your own car
Dawson W. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2012
Beautiful hotel and very pleasant staff.

The room we had was great and the pool was nice. Very beautiful garden setting.
9
Everything about the accomodations, staff, food and games like darts and bocce ball were very nice. The staff assisted in getting us a motor bike for use during the day as the hotel is more than walking distance from many attractions. The hotel is somewhat secluded, but the hotel will drive you to the main road where you can get a baht bus or call you a taxi. We prefered the motor bike. The entire staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Even though driving a motor bike can be difficult in the Pattaya area, we found that especially during the day, it is a good, cheap and quick way to get around.
Chay C. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

Big villa rooms
7.3
nice and quiet area for relaxation with comfy and spacious rooms
Marco S. Couples Switzerland, October 28, 2012
Great palce in not the nicest city of Thailand

Great bungalows in a lovely garden area.
8
i enjoyed thorougly my stay at the quiete and clean villa wanida garden resort. since i was there during off season we had the place e.g. swimming pool almost to ourselfs. because it is a bit off the main tourist area it is very quiete and pleasant. very friendly staff was very helpful on all occasions i required their assistance. definitely a place to be recommended.
Samitra T. Couples Cambodia, October 21, 2012
good resort ,clean and value for money

room and pool
8
i recommend this hotel for eberybody. it clean and value for money. good scenery in the resort.good service and facility.
Hotel Feature Tip: good chioce hotel
Philippe V. Couples Belgium, October 1, 2012
The good scoring is absolutely valid!

An incredible value for a good price
9.3
We choosed the hotel based on its high rating on Agoda and it was a real good idea. Even if the neighborhood is of no interest this is a fantastic offer and island of cleanliness and amicable service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the more secluded second swimming pool at the end if the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort PattayaVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - GardenVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back BalconyVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque CourtVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-ChessVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance - DayVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C06