or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Wanida Garden Resort

370/2 Moo 4, Sukhumvit-Pattaya Soi 27, Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - View Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back Balcony Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque Court Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-Chess Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (460)
Sort by:
Arun S. Families with young children India, May 27, 2014
The resort is very nice and full of greenery.

Nice pool, green gardens. But a very bad location and the resort doesn't have any arrangement for local transportation. The free shuttle service is useless. No taxi driver knows the place or goes
4
Not good transportation a very big problem. On one occasion when the cabbie dropped us about 500 meters away from their shuttle pick up they refused to pick us up. I offered them to pay any charges whatsoever, but they refused. This being a remote location and language a big problem, we were stranded for 2hours. Had to walk 3 kms on foot, because the other taxi we hired dropped us even far. We had 2 small kids 5 & 9. This was despite I had map and directions on my phone. They either don't understand or want to extort money out of you. Despite paying to 2 taxies we were 3 kms away from the resort. Which we finally decided to walk as there was no taxi and cabbie's just didn't want to go. The real annoying was when we reached the shuttle pick up point and called the resort for pick up the lady on the other side asked me....are you sure you are at the right place. Many desperate calls to the property, fell to the deaf ears. They should realize their location problem and be more responsive and accommodating than what we experienced. If you are not a local with own car then consider many time before booking this property. Property was very nice otherwise.
Kanda C. Families with young children Thailand, April 28, 2014
Comfortable room

comfortable room , big swimming pool , good wifi
7
comfortable room , big swimming pool , good wifi
Jumpol A. Groups Thailand, April 27, 2014
A really good place to stay in Pattaya

Quiet place, large room, and nice garden
7.3
Dawn O. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Good - away from the madness

Pools, peace, staff
8
Good. Nice, quiet, hotel with large comfortable bedrooms and beautiful gardens with lovely pools but easy drive to the beach and (if that's what you're after) the flesh-pot of Pattaya.
Dawn O. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Close to Pattaya but without the noise etc

Quiet, garden pools, staff
9
Excellent value, nice calm environment. Very relaxing gardens with two very different pool areas. Attentive staff. Lovely big rooms (one double, one triple) with very comfy beds. Small snag - there was a cockroach in the kitchen area BUT, to be fair to the hotel, the room was extremely clean so I think this was just the misfortune of being set in a garden environment....and it didn't spoil our stay.
Jinna N. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Reasonable price .

Price ,Swimming pool ,Garden
7
Many mosquito in the night time .Overall good for relax .There is the good Thai resturant located near the hotel 10 mins by car name "Aey Aroi" please try
Bharwani S. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2014
Very comfortable, clean but ........

surroundings, staff, serenity
7
Great stay, but very stingy on room amenities - 1. they wanted to charge for extra pillows, having provided 1 per person additional required were to be charged (which they relented at checkout time) 2. The toiletry was meager at best, for 3 people they provided 1 body gel, 1 shampoo, and 1 soap bar (10 gms) for the group - usually this is good for just 1 bath per person. We had to ask for extra supplies which ofcourse they always gave. 3. The tea/coffee supplies were for 2 persons / day - although we were three and had booked a triple and paid extra for it. But the hotel is located in a quite area with beautiful gardens and the staff was kind and attentive and always helpful. Special mention for the restaurant in-charge, she made sure the vegetarian person in our group got something to eat every b'fast (the buffet was exclusively non-vegetarian, and it would be helpful if they added cereals)
Burintorn T. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
The Best

Nature and the peace
9.7
Vayuree V. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
Awesome

Nice room and pool
8.3
It was great for this hotel. The location is suitable for driving to here as it's not in the center or close for public transportation
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
I only wish I had found this hotel earlier

The rooms were amazing, big, like brand new and was great having a terrace on both sides. The swimming pools were amazing along with the staff who were always happy smiling and always there to help.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort PattayaVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - GardenVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back BalconyVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque CourtVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-ChessVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SuperiorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03