My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Wanida Garden Resort

370/2 Moo 4, Sukhumvit-Pattaya Soi 27, Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - View Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back Balcony Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque Court Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-Chess Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance - Day
Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities
Hotel Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Dawn O. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Close to Pattaya but without the noise etc

Quiet, garden pools, staff
9
Excellent value, nice calm environment. Very relaxing gardens with two very different pool areas. Attentive staff. Lovely big rooms (one double, one triple) with very comfy beds. Small snag - there was a cockroach in the kitchen area BUT, to be fair to the hotel, the room was extremely clean so I think this was just the misfortune of being set in a garden environment....and it didn't spoil our stay.
Dawn O. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Good - away from the madness

Pools, peace, staff
8
Good. Nice, quiet, hotel with large comfortable bedrooms and beautiful gardens with lovely pools but easy drive to the beach and (if that's what you're after) the flesh-pot of Pattaya.
Jinna N. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2014
Reasonable price .

Price ,Swimming pool ,Garden
7
Many mosquito in the night time .Overall good for relax .There is the good Thai resturant located near the hotel 10 mins by car name "Aey Aroi" please try
Bharwani S. Groups Thailand, February 17, 2014
Very comfortable, clean but ........

surroundings, staff, serenity
7
Great stay, but very stingy on room amenities - 1. they wanted to charge for extra pillows, having provided 1 per person additional required were to be charged (which they relented at checkout time) 2. The toiletry was meager at best, for 3 people they provided 1 body gel, 1 shampoo, and 1 soap bar (10 gms) for the group - usually this is good for just 1 bath per person. We had to ask for extra supplies which ofcourse they always gave. 3. The tea/coffee supplies were for 2 persons / day - although we were three and had booked a triple and paid extra for it. But the hotel is located in a quite area with beautiful gardens and the staff was kind and attentive and always helpful. Special mention for the restaurant in-charge, she made sure the vegetarian person in our group got something to eat every b'fast (the buffet was exclusively non-vegetarian, and it would be helpful if they added cereals)
Burintorn T. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2014
The Best

Nature and the peace
9.7
Robert W. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2014
I only wish I had found this hotel earlier

The rooms were amazing, big, like brand new and was great having a terrace on both sides. The swimming pools were amazing along with the staff who were always happy smiling and always there to help.
10
Alexander K. Families with young children Russia, January 29, 2014
Highly recommended for relaxed stay

Garden, comfortable room, people
9.7
This family hotel is pretty new and somewhat unique for Pattaya. If you want to stay a bit away from all that dirty mess, welcome here. Clean new and comfortable hotel in a perfect garden for good price - good for families with small kids and seniors. Two good pools, friendly staff. Never regret about our choice and surely will be back again.
Janos I. Couples Hungary, January 5, 2014
Very quiet place with fantastic gardens.

Nice gardens, swimming pools, large room.
7
Andreas S. Families with young children Switzerland, January 1, 2014
Very nice garden resort but not so quiet at night

The garden is really beautiful and the two swimming pools are great for children too. Food in the restaurant is great, but breakfast buffet could be better.
7.3
The bungalows are surrounded by a very nice garden and the two swimming pools offer a lot of fun for children. The resort is visited by a lot of Asian customers. Sometimes big groups check in and that means a lot of noice. The first night was terrible with people swimming in the pool late night and shouting around. Then people were talking loud in front of their rooms or checked out early in the morning doing a lot of noise. So we had to complain about this at the reception that the security should take better care. On departure day we needed a taxi to U-Tapao airport what seemed very difficult for the reception stuff to organize. As the resort is about six kilometres away from town, you need a taxi to go there. The price for that is about 400 Baht. Around the hotel are no other restaurants but the restaurant in the hotel is okay.
Hazel I. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2013
A beautiful and relaxing garden resort

Spacious room, nice swimming pools, beautiful gardens
9
We had a nice relaxing time at this place. It's such a beautiful place. We had our own car so location was not a problem for us. Breakfast was very basic but still good. Surroundings was very tranquil and enjoyed the pools.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort PattayaVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - GardenVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back BalconyVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque CourtVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-ChessVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance - DayVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C02