Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Wanida Garden Resort

370/2 Moo 4, Sukhumvit-Pattaya Soi 27, Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - View Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back Balcony Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque Court Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-Chess Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 69

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 562 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (562)
Sort by:
Panaon T. Business travelers Thailand, July 25, 2015
Unexpected trip

Room , Pool, staff
8.7
Nice , comfortable , worth the price
Report this review
Suvit N. Business travelers Thailand, May 15, 2015
Air conditioning broken

Quite
5
Average
Report this review
Surawach S. Families with young children Thailand, March 29, 2015
Nice resort in Pattaya

Atmosphere, Pool, Services
8.7
Impressed at 2 swimming pools and its garden. Korean tour groups are the regular guest here. Room is huge tomorrow with the kitchen facilities.
Report this review
Trevor W. Groups United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
nest resort in thailand

Location design of the resort staff
10
Wonderful stay beautiful location rooms very nice great place to chill out Staff very good always there to look after your every needs highly recommend rhis resort you won't be disappointed and great value for money
Report this review
Ittipol L. Families with young children Thailand, March 22, 2015
A good botanic resort on Pattaya

Really big room, lovely swimming pools, car park
9
I stayed in room no.109, a triple bed room. Every room here is really big with dish washing sink, 2 seats dinning table and balcony at front and back of the room. Never see this roomy space before at this price range. Yet, the room and garden are very nice decorated. There are 2 lovely swimming pools sit in the garden, my kids really love them. Since it is a garden resort, mosquitoes are the fact of life that has to deal with which I don't think it is a con of this resort. BUT, Chinese tour group really is the problem when I have to have breakfast with them (dirty by using their chopsticks pick up food in the food station). The owner should do something to deal with these people (such as move them away to different zone) otherwise another guests may not come back to this lovely resort again.
Report this review
Suwimon L. Groups Thailand, March 1, 2015
My holiday on 28/2/15

A lot of trees, nice environment
8
Nice
Report this review
Chihyung L. Couples Taiwan, February 17, 2015
Cheap and wondful

Cheap and wondful
8.7
Report this review
Bruno P. Business travelers France, January 12, 2015
Not a place to stay for business

Pool, Thai food at the pool and size of the room
7
Overall it was okay, the breakfast was not good at all and we decided to skip it during the whole period. However we had Thai food by the pool and it was very good double standards. Wifi did not work properly at time. Bed were retouched and you could see through it, even at home I did not have that. Room is nice and spacious but full of mosquitoes which I believe is normal due to the garden theme of the resort. Pillows were hard and when we asked for additional pillows we were asked for extra charge, which is very funny. Nevertheless we got 2 more the day after and were not charged. gardens are beautiful and pool as well.
Report this review
Visaruth S. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2014
Nice Gargen, a quite place few step from city.

Scenary, feel like home, fit for family
9.3
Report this review
Marc M. Business travelers France, December 24, 2014
Far, far, .... far

Quiet, clean
5.3
No issue
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort PattayaVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - GardenVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back BalconyVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque CourtVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-ChessVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SuperiorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01