or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Wanida Garden Resort

370/2 Moo 4, Sukhumvit-Pattaya Soi 27, Banglamung, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - View Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest Room Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Garden Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - Entrance Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back Balcony Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque Court Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-Chess Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Surroundings Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe
Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior Villa Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 69
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
519 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (519)
Sort by:
Bruno P. Business travelers France, January 12, 2015
Not a place to stay for business

Pool, Thai food at the pool and size of the room
7
Overall it was okay, the breakfast was not good at all and we decided to skip it during the whole period. However we had Thai food by the pool and it was very good double standards. Wifi did not work properly at time. Bed were retouched and you could see through it, even at home I did not have that. Room is nice and spacious but full of mosquitoes which I believe is normal due to the garden theme of the resort. Pillows were hard and when we asked for additional pillows we were asked for extra charge, which is very funny. Nevertheless we got 2 more the day after and were not charged. gardens are beautiful and pool as well.
Visaruth S. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2014
Nice Gargen, a quite place few step from city.

Scenary, feel like home, fit for family
9.3
Marc M. Business travelers France, December 24, 2014
Far, far, .... far

Quiet, clean
5.3
No issue
Eva M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 14, 2014
Oasis

Quite oase in the crouded pattaya
8.3
Frederic S. Families with young children Switzerland, December 6, 2014
tranquil oasis in busy pattaya

staff, pools, gardens
9.3
We had a great stay. Large, clean rooms, lush tropical gardens, helpfull and friendly staff, 2 large pools, quiet environment. Location north of pattaya, better with own transportation.
Supannee S. Groups Thailand, December 4, 2014
nice quite big room and clean

beautiful garden quite and comfortable room
9
Everthing are perfect except air con in the room no 102 is so noisey. Please improved it. The staff are nice and helpful.
Panyaphan S. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2014
Great place in term of quiet and natural view.

very nice natural, good services, privately
7.7
Oversee my family like this hotel and they will be there again soonest.
Panyaphan S. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2014
Great place and private

Good place to engage with family
7.7
Everything quite valuable with money paid.
Panyaphan S. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2014
Excellent natural

Good services, very good swimming pool, nice place
7.7
Clean and so nice natural.
Arun S. Families with young children India, May 27, 2014
The resort is very nice and full of greenery.

Nice pool, green gardens. But a very bad location and the resort doesn't have any arrangement for local transportation. The free shuttle service is useless. No taxi driver knows the place or goes
4
Not good transportation a very big problem. On one occasion when the cabbie dropped us about 500 meters away from their shuttle pick up they refused to pick us up. I offered them to pay any charges whatsoever, but they refused. This being a remote location and language a big problem, we were stranded for 2hours. Had to walk 3 kms on foot, because the other taxi we hired dropped us even far. We had 2 small kids 5 & 9. This was despite I had map and directions on my phone. They either don't understand or want to extort money out of you. Despite paying to 2 taxies we were 3 kms away from the resort. Which we finally decided to walk as there was no taxi and cabbie's just didn't want to go. The real annoying was when we reached the shuttle pick up point and called the resort for pick up the lady on the other side asked me....are you sure you are at the right place. Many desperate calls to the property, fell to the deaf ears. They should realize their location problem and be more responsive and accommodating than what we experienced. If you are not a local with own car then consider many time before booking this property. Property was very nice otherwise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Wanida Garden Resort PattayaVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ViewVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - GardenVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Superior Room - EntranceVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Triple Room - Back BalconyVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Petanque CourtVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Giant-ChessVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - SuperiorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - DeluxeVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - TripleVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - ExteriorVilla Wanida Garden Resort Pattaya - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03