Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa

53/25 Moo 5 Soi Bann Nai Trok, Chaofa-west Rd.,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - The Library Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 405 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Leticia W. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
A fantastic villa, good value and so relaxing

The villa was amazing, the view and the privacy
9.7
Stay at Villa Zolitude was wonderful, Villa was very relaxing with a great view. Clean and spacious. Also enjoyed the extra detail they do in the room. Friendly staff.Would stay there again :)
Report this review
Abdulmalik A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2015
Quite unique hotel with spectacular view

Design food staff
9.7
We really enjoy our stay at the villa as we like its location inside a jungle which makes this hotel special and unique, it's far from patong beach and crowded area which consider as advantage and disadvantage according to where do u prefer to stay , it's quite and away and we like that the villa style is amazing have tow floors, more space, private somming pool, clean, and gorgeous panoramic view One of the thing that we like it most in this hotel is their restaurant we enjoy delicious food,both international and thi, with nice view and acceptable prices The guest services including room service, shuttles and housekeeper are fast and professional We are pleasured by dealing with the receptioneist especially Jim and mint when we decide to rent motorbike then car as they provide them within 30 mins and the process was very smooth and trusted unlike what we read in Internet about renting from motorbike store in Phuket About the spa they have average message compare to the prices but I get benefit from the discount and unfortunately they don't have bodycare and manicure. They provides 2 free shuttle one to most beautiful beach in Phuket Nai harn beach and the other to central Phuket.
Report this review
Chung O. Couples Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
Relaxing Villa - with great privacy

- comfort environment and atmosphere
8.7
Report this review
Lau L. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Anniversary Trip

big space, romance, good arrangement, good and friendly staff
9
The place was very good, big space, private, do as request as this my anniversary trip. they arrange fresh roses and green leaf all around the hotel and make it more romantic. I love it. The place is clean at all around at any corners. The staff always smile on you. at the afternoon they gives some fruits for free and small coconut candy as thank you gift. I feel warm and touch. I will come back again next time! The only not so good is about the food. The food is so so and the portion is small. Hope it will be better next time.
Report this review
Ngoc M. Couples Vietnam, June 8, 2015
Very nice hotel

The staff is friendly and helpful, room is beautiful, food is ok.
9
We had a very nice stay here.
Report this review
Tsui H. Couples Hong Kong, May 26, 2015
Nice Villa with good value for money

Private pool, size of room and spa
8
Everything is good in the villa and staff is very nice Value for money is good However, there is a incident of out of electricity during our stay in one night for approx. 2 hours. Weather is hot and no air-conditioning in the room. Many mosquitos while opening the door.
Report this review
Alex M. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
Amazing peaceful place

Villa, pool, staff
9.7
If you're looking for a retreat in the madness of phuket this is the place for you
Report this review
Adam F. Couples Australia, April 21, 2015
Beautiful setting

Beautiful setting, excellent friendly staff, wonderful villa
9
Report this review
Izabela F. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
Luxury!

Our tourbook said to go for over the top luxury in Phuket. We did!
9
Report this review
Elyse S. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
incredible

the food. the staff and the amazing room.
9.7
this is my most favorite place to stay in the world. i cannot fault this accommodation. i will recommend this place to everyone staying in phuket. Thankyou
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa PhuketVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - The LibraryVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Walk wayVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Relaxing areaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07