Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa

53/25 Moo 5 Soi Bann Nai Trok, Chaofa-west Rd.,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
420 reviews

254 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Porjai N. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2016
nice and comfort

nice and comfort
7.7
Report this review
Wan L. Couples Hong Kong, December 28, 2015
Excellent service

With this price I would say the room was not as well furnished as shown from the photos. The staff on the other hand provided excellent service and you couldn't really ask for more. The view was great
8
I would still recommend the treetop duplex as you can watch sunrise from the room. It's really romantic and the food offered at the restaurant was good. However, if you are not driving, going out will be a problem and quite costly. Also, there's basically nothing, no shops or restaurants nearby.
Report this review
Ying S. Groups Hong Kong, December 27, 2015
Xmas Stay

Scott (Great Chef), Driver stand by at all time, Very Helpful Staff
9.3
We stayed at the 2 bed Villa with private pool, Chef Scott was very helpful. we signed up for the cooking class with Scott and it was a wonderful experience. He even instructed the driver to take us to the local market so that we could source for ingredients to bring home. Staff were attentive throughout and what I liked abbout Volitude is the personalised service they offered. Staff were able to remember all guests (we never had to tell them which room number etc). And we liked the idea of having a stand-by taxi driver who worked with the hotel, it just felt so much safer to have the same driver througout our visit. . and without the bartering of course!
Report this review
Adrien G. Couples France, December 27, 2015
Good value for money

Quietness - comfort - cleanliness
8.3
The villa is really nice and very comfortable. However it would need to be renovated (some parts, like the walk-in closet, are old fashioned/used) The location is great. If you are looking for a quiet place, please don't hesitate and book now! I went during Xmas and the resort was fully booked - however we never felt it. You can't hear your neighbors. The small pool is the villa is nice. The spa is amazing... The masseuses are great and the place is very charming. For the restaurant, I would recommend you only the local dishes - the western ones we tried were not good at all, while the curries were succulent. With a renovated villa, I would have put a 10/10 without any hesitations! Staff is very helpful and smilling
Report this review
Chao K. Families with young children Macau, December 23, 2015
Great hide away hote, need more choices at breakfa

Service, clean and quiet
8.3
Report this review
Kuai L. Families with older children Macau, November 17, 2015
AMAZING EXPERIENCE!

Clean, big, friendly staff
9.3
It's amazing good, the food is great, staff is great, spa is grest....most importantly, every single staffs are super helpful.....I don't have any reason to not stay there next time to Phuket!!! I suggest to stay more than 3days.
Report this review
Nancy C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2015
Amazing stay

Great housekeeping, delicious breakfast, privacy
9
I had a very pleasant stay with friendly hotel staff who did fabulously with decorating the villa for my wedding anniversary. Besides, all the staff are friendly, and it helps that the villa is exclusive and away from the hustle-bustle especially when you want to rest and relax during the trip. Although not located within amenities which is a tradeoff for privacy, the hotel will be able to arrange taxis for your desired destination. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at Zolitude and will be back next time!
Report this review
Gurmeet D. Couples India, October 27, 2015
Disappointing stay

Staff, service n staff again!!
6.3
Hotel needs refurbishment
Report this review
Leticia W. Couples Australia, August 28, 2015
A fantastic villa, good value and so relaxing

The villa was amazing, the view and the privacy
9.7
Stay at Villa Zolitude was wonderful, Villa was very relaxing with a great view. Clean and spacious. Also enjoyed the extra detail they do in the room. Friendly staff.Would stay there again :)
Report this review
Abdulmalik A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 5, 2015
Quite unique hotel with spectacular view

Design food staff
9.7
We really enjoy our stay at the villa as we like its location inside a jungle which makes this hotel special and unique, it's far from patong beach and crowded area which consider as advantage and disadvantage according to where do u prefer to stay , it's quite and away and we like that the villa style is amazing have tow floors, more space, private somming pool, clean, and gorgeous panoramic view One of the thing that we like it most in this hotel is their restaurant we enjoy delicious food,both international and thi, with nice view and acceptable prices The guest services including room service, shuttles and housekeeper are fast and professional We are pleasured by dealing with the receptioneist especially Jim and mint when we decide to rent motorbike then car as they provide them within 30 mins and the process was very smooth and trusted unlike what we read in Internet about renting from motorbike store in Phuket About the spa they have average message compare to the prices but I get benefit from the discount and unfortunately they don't have bodycare and manicure. They provides 2 free shuttle one to most beautiful beach in Phuket Nai harn beach and the other to central Phuket.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 254 reviews Next page
Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa PhuketVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - The LibraryVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Walk wayVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Relaxing areaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01