or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa

53/25 Moo5 Soi Bann Nai Trok, Chaofa Nok Rd., Muang, Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Show on map)

Book now!

Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa
Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool Villa
Area: Chalong Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Sebastiaan H. Couples South Africa, December 25, 2014
Most stunning rooms and facilities

Great rooms. Good views. Good service
8
Great stay. Area had good things to do surrounding areas outside Hotael filthy and bad
Irene L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
The interior abit run down

Staff friendliness, efficiency of the staffs, foods especially Pad Thai!
7.3
Just ok
Jiajia Y. Couples China, November 2, 2014
good villa to stay

best service, good privacy, comfortable
10
Monique K. Couples Australia, October 22, 2014
Best couples retreat in phuket

Perfect room, staff and location
10
Could not fault this resort at all. Will stay here again without hesitation if I'm ever back in phuket. The room was above standard as were the staff. No request was too much. Staff kept the resort impeccably clean. The small touches like free mini bar drinks replenished daily were a nice treat. We enjoyed a beautiful meal in our villa one night and it arrived promptly and hot. Very pleased with the whole trip.
Amir B. Families with young children Israel, October 7, 2014
amazing villa (but must check the weather before)

beautiful ,clean ,relaxing
9
the villa's really beautiful and big . unfortunately we had really bad weather (raining all the time ),its ok if you come only for sleeping . i recommand this place only if it good weather or come with some friends and than you dont care to stay in the room for all day .
Wynnie T. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Great place with wonderful staff and amenities

Staff friendliness, spaciousness of room, cleanliness of room
8.7
Everything was near perfect at Villa Zolitude. Their staff are all friendly and always willing to help. The in-room dining service has quite a lot of local and international cuisines to choose from. The place is well-maintained and a widerange of DVDs can be borrowed from the reception. As the rooms are quite far from the reception, you can call for Tuk Tuk service (FOC) from the reception. Always arrives in less than 5 minutes. Only issue was that my girlfriend and I suffered from food poisoning right before we boarded the plane (we only dined in the hotel). Otherwise, the stay would have been perfect.
Latifa A. Couples Oman, October 5, 2014
Honeymoon Fantastic

beautiful villas with private pool And amazing views, two bathrooms, one indoor and one outdoor, huge bath tub in the middle of the room with free mini bar , excellent staff, best spa I've ever used
9.3
Fantastic stay, we wish we had booked more nights there! Villas are extremely clean and comfortable with excellent decor and all amenities including, flip flops, snacks, Sun hats, umbrellas.. The area is also close to tourist sites and activities. The spa was absolutely spectacular with its twin rooms that open out into the landscaped forest (although completely private ). The restaurant provides a full range of cuisine all at reasonable prices and all items can be delivered to the villas to be served there. The outdoor shower is spectacular, as is the giant bathtub in the room which is more like a plunge pool than a tub. All in all my husband and I had an excellent stay and would come back to phuket again just to stay there!
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Nice tranquil villa resort built on a hill

Spacious villa, good privacy, excellent services
8.7
We stayed in a 2-storey grand pool villa for 3 nights. We were given a villa on the top row, which is located on the highest part of the resort. This gives the best view of the entire resort, but is also furthest away from the lobby, restaurant and pool. If you want to stay away from the hustle and bustle for a change, and do not mind to lack a beach nearby, this place will certainly be a rather good choice.
Adrian N. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
Mind, body and soul recharged

Villa design, private pool and staff
8.7
- The villa is very well furnished, although people here complained about the aging furnitures, i personally think it isn't true and i can live with it. - Location being at the hillside is definitely a bonus for couples traveller like me. - All of the staffs are willing to give a helping hand, from booking taxis to town, scooter rent and massage at Phuket town. - Comes with free breakfast buffet, range from local Thai to Westerns, taste is just alright and enjoyed it. - All of the villa is located at the hillside far from reception/lobby, but its not a worry as their buggy service is there for you 24hours anytime you wish to leave your villa. Superbly punctual and greets with a big smile. - Villa, towel, bedsheet, you name it, everything is squeeky clean! - Given complimentary minibar (4 mineral water, 1 Leo, 1 Chang beer) everyday!
Ding W. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2014
amazing hotel

size of the room, friendly staffs, good restaurant
8
the stay at villa zolitude was an amazing one. despite it being a short trip, we thoroughly enjoyed it. the room was big and beds were very comfortable. the grand villa has everything we needed. the day bed, the pool which isn't very big but sufficient to a very comfortable bathtub. the main pool was under construction when we were there but it was alright as we were in our room most of the time. as for the staffs, they were more than accommodating and friendly. food-wise, there is only one restaurant but they serve good food ranging from local thai to international cuisine. would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who would like a relaxing getaway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa PhuketVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 1 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - 2 Bedroom Grand Pool VillaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - The LibraryVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Grill Restaurant Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Walk wayVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Zense SpaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Relaxing areaVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Balcony/TerraceVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - ExteriorVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - SurroundingsVilla Zolitude Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior

Customer Reviews - Villa Zolitude Resort & Spa, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04