Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Family Motor Inn

84-100 Westbury Road, South Launceston, South Launceston, Launceston, Australia 7250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Interior Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - View Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Indoor Heated Pool Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Bar Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Balcony/Terrace Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Reception Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Interior Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Interior Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Interior Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Interior Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Interior Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Guest Room Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Guest Room Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Guest Room
Area: South Launceston
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 105 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Very relaxing

Great owners
10
James B. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
A pleasing stay with good facilities.

Comfort, facilities, location and service.
8
A very pleasing stay in comfortable accommodation with good friendly staff service.
Keith E. Couples Australia, April 10, 2013
very comfortable . relaxing

the view, comfortable
8
Roberto M. Families with young children Australia, April 8, 2013
a relaxed and comfortable stay

close to the airport,friendly staffs,clean room and nice garden
7
My stay was a comfortable one.It is close to the airport.City centre is a short drive from the motel.The staffs are nice and friendly.They have a nice bar so I did not have to out to get a drink.Their spa is relaxing.I also have a go at the sauna.
Hon F. Groups Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
Generally good

Good wifi internet service
6.7
Hon F. Groups Hong Kong, April 3, 2013
Generally good

Fast wifi internet service
6.7
Andreas L. Couples Australia, March 29, 2013
Horrible customer service

Good location, nothing else.
2.7
Terrible. Only 1 key was left for ourselves and other family (we both had late check-ins) . We had to stand out in the cold for 2 hours to try and get hold of reception while deciding what we can do if we can't get hold of reception. Experience was made even worse by another receptionist waking us up and making us feel as if we hadn't paid for the room and just took the key off another family. Very rude and poor service. We will never go there again.
Grant M. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2013
Quiet relaxing friendly good food

as above really
9
ver y good interesting with motorbike rally also staying as guests
Allison H. Couples New Zealand, March 13, 2013
Good comphy room

The room.Parking.Easy to find.
7.7
Very good apart from lack of fruit and yogart for breakfast.
Ng L. Couples Hong Kong, February 27, 2013
Motor Inn

Good environment
7.3
Clean and tidy, have a good view of Launceston town. Just 5 mins drive to the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Family Motor Inn Launceston - Reception, Bar & BalconyVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - InteriorVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - ViewVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - Indoor Heated PoolVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - BarVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - Balcony/TerraceVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - ReceptionVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - InteriorVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - InteriorVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - InteriorVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - InteriorVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - InteriorVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - Guest RoomVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - Guest RoomVillage Family Motor Inn Launceston - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03