or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1427 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1427)
Sort by:
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Good hotel. Convenience. Free WIFI.

Clean, Free WIFI, comfortable.
7.7
Good hotel. Good location. Will come back again with family.
Weinan Z. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
ok ok hotel

location, promotion and free upgrade for me
7
everything is ok except room service a little slow at times
Jagdish J. Families with older children India, July 27, 2013
Great hotel, few mistakes, fantastic service

Upgrade to next room, quiet location, amazing ambience
9.3
This was a great stay for me and my family. Upon arriving at the hotel, they had upgraded us to the larger club room and had provided everything that we needed to enjoy our stay. The ambience during the night was amazing and the cozy village feel along with the live music really hit the spot. The complimentary 80 dollar voucher wasn't a bad deal either! :D
Jay T. Couples India, July 26, 2013
Decent Hotel

1) Centrally located 2) Clean rooms 3) close to MRT
7
Good but not outstanding. The location is quite decent. . Staff was decent but will not go over the top like many hotels to give you that 'wow' feeling. Albert court is more of a business hotel.
Chi Y. Couples Portugal, July 23, 2013
good value hotel with easy access to mrt

character room of decent size, free internet and good size bathroom
7.3
the location of the hotel is good, with easy access to 2 mrt stations. the hotel, however, seems like it can do with a little renovation. overall, good value for money.
Vikum D. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 18, 2013
Great

Friendly staff
9
I had an issue with AGODA as i had to cut short my stay. I had to call them several times to get my refund. However, I didnot have any issues during my stay there.
Jordan B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 13, 2013
Very comfortable & spacious room

Spacious room, friendly staff, close to Bugis & Little India
8
Lovely place, has some character Staff was very helpful and friendly large rooms, clean and comfortable Many restaurants and cafes just outside the hotel Good location
Chandana A. Business travelers Sri Lanka, July 13, 2013
Quit Surrounding with varity of restaurant near by

clean rooms, close to main city, value for the money
8.3
Very Pleasant, like the staff, quick to response to our needs,
Eri S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Clean,polite,close to shop center(bugis,mustafa)

The officers are helpfull, the location close to shopping center like mustafa-little india-bugis street,the room is small but enough for family with two little kids 1 year and three year (twin bed)
8.3
i stayed for two days there with my wife and my one year and three years old daughters. its better to choose twin bed because the queen bed will too small for family like me. the officers are really helpful and polite, they didnt have twin bed like i wanted at my checkin time, but they worked on it and gave me another room with twin bed for another day.the room is small but its enough for us because we spent all day outside, but if you choose level two rooms, just be aware rooms that close to restaurants will be quite noisy at night because a lot of people eat and talk at the restaurants outside the hotel, so sometimes in the middle of night you still hear them, its better to choose level two on the front side that far away from restaurants(my rooms for the second day) or on other levels. the place of the hotel itself is really close to shopping center like bugis street market (5-7 minutes walk), mustafa (10-15 minutes walk) and little india area its just nearby (5 minutes walk), orchard road (20-25 minutes walk). if the purpose for shopping especially souvenier and cheap clothes,watches,etc. its better to stay in this hotel (bugis area) because close to any famous shopping center in singapore. i really recomend this hotel for family purposes due to the politeness, help of the officers and also the location to any shopping center.i will stay again here if i plan to come to singapore.
Jordan B. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2013
Excellent location

Great Breakfast, city centre, large room
8
Lovely place, has some character Staff was very helpful and friendly large rooms, clean and comfortable Many restaurants and cafes just outside the hotel Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05