My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Night Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Garden Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hot Tub Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Bar Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Garden Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Garden Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Garden Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surroundings Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Surroundings Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Reception Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business Center
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1357 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1357)
Sort by:
Khun H. Families with young children Cambodia, February 21, 2013
too old and noisy

history, culture, design
6
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2013
Great hotel with historical design.

The design is awesome
8.7
The hotel rooms are located at 2 different building. I was lucky to have a club room which is upgraded from executive room. The room is at second floor, and it is big size and comfortable. The staff there are friendly and helpful, room services is excellent and immediately responded when i requested.
Shopping Tip: Don't go to Verge Shopping mall in front of the hotel. its nothing inside, rather go further to bugis junction or bugis +.
Pik Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2013
crowd during holiday put us in small room

jucuzzi and close to mrt
6.3
traveled during cny holiday and put us in relatively small room while i have specially request for a 2nd floor bigger room. they manage to put us in the 2nd night. good location near to mrt little india and nice gym n jucuzzi
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to little india
Seow M. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel

free upgrade.
8
This is my 3rd or 4th stay. Great so far.Near to shopping centre, tourist attaction and food outlets. Trasport was easy. Free ugrade to club suite.
Shopping Tip: Near to shops and food.
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, February 11, 2013
pretty good i must say

say must i good pretty
10
Jungah Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 9, 2013
Near to Little India

near to MRT station of 'Little India'
6
It's very near to Little India, and you can go to Little India Arcade very easy. But, It is impossible to use airport transfer. You must use to take a Taxi to go airport.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
Quirky but good hotel in the centre

Very Friendly staff, good location
8.3
The room was good with a view of the courtyard. The Breakfast (included) was very good as it had self service as well as eggs to order. The staff were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us. We paid for a late check out but the keys expired at the normal check out time but that was a minor thing and they put it right with a smile. We would stay there again
Hotel Feature Tip: We booked the transfer via the hotel which was a bit steep at 63 Singapore Dollars plus tax, they did however meet us at the airport with a sign and we had a luxury van to ourselves. We took a taxi back to the airport and that was only 25 Singapore dollars
Gerard L. Business travelers Netherlands, February 6, 2013
Nice atmosphere but staff not on the ball

Great location and nice atmosphere
9
Hotel was nice and reception helpful when you spoke to them but didn't come through. We asked for a taxi and were told to take a seat and wait - fine. We waited for 15 mins and went back to ask about it and the girl hadn't rung for one yet. It was the same when we needed to check out and asked for someone with the trolley to take our bags. 15 mins later we call again and they say he is there - he wasn't. Then they send someone without a trolley and are told by him that they never said we needed one. However, this seemed to be one member of staff at reception and everyone else was helpful and did their jobs. We enjoyed the stay and would go back again.
Matthew M. Business travelers Canada, February 5, 2013
3.5 star hotel with 5 star service

Located in a unique enclave
8.7
The hotel is a bit old, but it is well maintained and clean. The staff really go out of their way to make your stay comfortable, and I was impressed at some of their pro-active assistance. The breakfast is pretty good and I'd be willing to stay here again.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is very near Sim Lim tower which is a huge electronics hub.
Abhishek T. Business travelers India, February 5, 2013
Great location, courteous staff.

Within 300 meter of Little India MRT station.
7.7
We had a nice stay at the hotel. The view from the room wasn't anything to write home about, but it was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous, and the breakfast served was good. The hotel is very conveniently located. It is a 2 min walk from the little india MRT station, and a 10 min walk from the Bugis MRT station. So I think that except for the room not having a nice view, everything else was good, and I wouldn't mind coming here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hippo Hop-on Hop-off buses tourist buses are a great way to see the city, and they have a stoppage at the bus stop diagonally opposite from the hotel, and they call it their little india stop, though the bus stop itself would not have any signage to indicate that. You just have to take the exit onto the main road, cross the road, and you would notice the bus stop towards your right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Facade NightVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GardenVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Suite RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hot TubVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel FacadeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby BarVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GardenVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GardenVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GardenVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Business CenterVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ReceptionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - CourtyardVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04