Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1615 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Kean H. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Not bad

Quite, safety ,comfortable
6
Not bad
Report this review
Lina W. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Good place to stay after finished shopping

Quiet atmosphere, friendly staff, and good service
9
5 years ago I've lived here, because it is good, I come back here
Report this review
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Convenient location, big room and quite area

Convenient location, big room and quite area
7.7
Report this review
Yu J. Business travelers China, December 28, 2013
Very good days in this clean and nice hotel

Clean, service, quite
9
Enjoy my two days in this hotel, good location and nice service
Report this review
Joan S. Groups United States of America, December 27, 2013
please read below

please read below
6
My booking was a typing error I missed the dates on the booking pages and have been changed full price for a stay that hasn’t existed. My elderly friends and I are hoping to stay with you, after you have been highly recommended, on the dates of Feb 14-15 leaving on the 16th and then again at the end of our trip 23rd Feb 2014. We were booking into two deluxe rooms. Hope you can help us Suzanne Greig
Report this review
Hasrul Z. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
great hotel with good location

clean,great location and value for money
8.3
Everything was good during my stay because this hotel offer good customer service with all friendly staff and great location for all type traveller and guest.This hotel also very nice with nice and beautiful interior design.
Report this review
Lai Y. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Wonderful stay at a reasonable price

Good location, friendly staff, comfortable room
7.3
Front office staff were very friendly and helpful. Room is heritage, colonial-style, and clean and well-maintained. We stayed in a Premier room and it was generally quiet and well-situated, with water fountains in the courtyard in front of the room. Great stay at a wonderful price!
Report this review
Sheryl O. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
relaxing

ambience, location
6
Hotel staff needs to communicate more. We extended our check out timing but they did not inform the housekeeping staff who came to knock on our door. Also, the reception staff was unaware that we extended and called us to rush us to check out.
Report this review
Tjong E. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Happy with our stay

Spacious room, clean, location close to main attractions
6
Room was clean and spacious (as compared to other hotels of similar price), but bathroom fittings were rather old.
Report this review
Sharon W. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Cosy, Comfy, Homely

Clean, good location, friendly staff
9.7
It was extremely pleasant. the room was very comfortable and cosy. I didnt feel like going out at all. Staff were efficient and the service was very good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08