My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1424 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1424)
Sort by:
Angus B. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Not our first stay, definitely not our last.

Great deal on the Club Room, relaxing, close to everything we wanted and needed.
8.7
We have stayed at the Albert Court many times, always the first hotel we look at when travelling to Singapore. Love the Hotel, love the staff. Great central location to everything we want.
Nor F. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Amazing and nice moment at Albert Court

Hospitality is very good
8.3
Nik S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Good hotel for short trip.

Easy access,nice surrounding
6.3
Nice hotel to stay for short trip. Just need to improve on the services. 1. WiFi connection in the room area 2. Please provide a privacy tags - I was awake 3 times between 7.30am to 9.30am for unnecessary things such as room maintenance and toilet maintenance.
Mahendran K. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
nice place to stay

food, city,clean
8
nice place to stay and good for family and children also good for group tour.
Ng F. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
ok

restaurant close too early.
7
The hotel not bad...the restaurant close too early no operate 24hrs.
Ahmed T. Families with young children Maldives, April 9, 2013
A Breath of Fresh AIr

1. The Room
9.7
Trini O. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
backpacking stay in a large room

location, bathroom, breakfast
5
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Beautiful hotel

DEsign is really beutiful
10
There is hardly nothing not to like about this wonderful hotel,my partner and I enjoyed our stay,tho just for a night, a great hospitality! I must credit all their staffs with such excellence service,they are just the people who make u smile throughout your stay,right from the min you check in till those last hr you checked out. Staffs very prompt,tactful,polite and always generous with smiles. My partner and I are more than just pleased with everything,Merci beaucoup the whole team! :)
Hj A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 7, 2013
Friendly staff & perfect location

1.the staff are friendly they recognized faces of the regular customer, 2. good location to local restaurant and shopping 3. fast internet
9.7
they have a big room for standard room, the staff are friendly and helpful and check in and check out are fast and no hustle, and its walking distance to my fav restaurant Mckkenzie restaurant
Guang Z. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
More than what we expected

Staff, location and vintage colonial decor
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07