My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Marlon B. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
good

friendly staff
5
ok
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Not good

Location, location, location
5
I was assigned a room directly above ongoing building construction work on the floor below, so it was very noisy from constant hammering and drilling. The first night I found that the room had no bedside reading lamps at all. When I asked for one, I was given a lamp which didn't have an on-off switch, and I was told to kneel down and turn it on/off by pushing/pulling the electric plug in the wall. There was no easy chair for daytime relaxation, just a bed, a TV, and a desk chair. Awful.
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
7.7
Zongjin L. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2014
room aircon not cool enough

Room just renovated, good. Bath tub, good location to Bugis. but the steam facility was spoiled during my stay.
7
Aircon is not cool enough and the ceiling fan is too noisy...
Uhong C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Pleasant rooms, perfect for couples

Easy access to the streets Good room cleaning service Helpful staff
7
Everything was perfect cept the fact that when i asked for additional towels it took them almost 30 mins to get it done. Apart from that it was an excellent stay with my gf
Randika K. Couples Sri Lanka, May 3, 2014
Excellent

Value for Money, Location, service
9.3
It was excellent staff has been very good English speaking. Very helpful and supportive. good breakfast and the BF time is also good till 10.30 from 6.30. Near by MRT stations and restaurants. lot of night restaurants too
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2014
so so, but everything is ok

location/service/food
8.3
The location is good but the room is just ok.
Juliana S. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2014
Hotel is in good location and with helpful staff.

1, Very good staff2. Location, and 3. Clean rooms
8.3
I had a nice stay at the Village Hotel Albert Court. The staff are very helpful, cheerful and accommodating, particularly, Melvin, Gian Carlo and James and also the girl, i forgot her name, who helped me print my husband's web check- in form. The room is clean and the hotel is centrally located near the MRT, Bugis shopping centre and Little India. We had our breakfast once, i just hope they would offer variety of cuisines.
Lena L. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
not worth a single penny

none
4
Chun K. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2014
Close to city

Location, food, nice room
8
Parking is complimentary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07