or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1442 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1442)
Sort by:
Jin R. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Average hotel with slow service

location, location, location
5.3
The short stay was not a pleasant one. To-date, the worst Far East hotel that I have stayed in Singapore. Check in took too long even when there is no queue at all. We have requested for chopsticks and only received it after several calls to the reception. Our door were opened by the hotel staffs 2-3 times when we were sleeping in the room. Although they have knocked on the door and press the bell a few times, before we could really response and put on our clothing, the door had been opened. This will be the last time we stayed at this hotel.
Margaret C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
It was what I wanted, good location

Friendly, warm n welcoming staffs. Classic look hotel
8.3
Though hotel located at busy area but it was quiet n nice.
Chanaka S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 8, 2014
Real Value for Money

Comfort, Class and Value
9.3
It was very good, apart from breakfast (included) buffet which was 90-95% Indian which I say a very negative as it is very unfair for guest from other countries like us. Recommend to include full English breakfast or international menu rather than Indian verities, just for the sake of Indian customers.
Agnes C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Value for money

Close to shoping malls and restaurants, quiet surroundings
7
Checking in was rather slow but the reception was nice enough to upgrade our premier suite to club suite though the size of the room is still the same. Buffet breakfast is quite alright though.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good

Rate, location, historical
8.7
Good
Rebecca T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
we had a good stay in this hotel, good location.

1. location 2. location 3. location
7
we had a good stay. close to two mrt stations. walking distance to bugis and little india. breakfast selection was not that good but still edible.
Anthony W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
nice location

located near mrt station
7
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
convenient and relaxed

location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
good stay. there were many rooms, but I was given one next to the lift. some lift movement noise can be heard. I have a feeling when you book by agoda, they don't give you the nest rooms.
Anil M. Business travelers India, May 16, 2014
Good stay, but the room was so so.

Location, breakfast, quiet
7
The stay this was was not as expected as last time when I stayed in a rooms which was much better, though not sure if same type, but booked and paid for similar rooms both times. Bathroom shower was not so good. room lighting is ok, but it is not normal that you need to go to bedside table to put table light on.
Cliff G. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Comfort

Value for money
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05