or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
average

nothing much actually
6
Terence R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2013
By Little India

Mid size, good location, helpful staff.
8
A different type of hotel, too big to be boutique, but pleasant.
Greta W. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Relaxing

Convenient Location
6.7
Pleasant stay. Convenient location for a short stay in Singapore as it is within walking distance of the city and shopping areas. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Ying R. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
easy access to mrt station

friendly staff , good location ,
6.7
the interior of the hotel is old, my room is small , and during my stay in the hotel the bath towel is wore off . But the hotel location is easy access to mrt station that why very easy to travel around singapore.
Jennifer J. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Convenient!

Fast internet, friendly staff service, near shopping area
9
Felt at home! Will stay again!
Jennifer J. Groups Philippines, May 25, 2013
Convenient, comfortable, accessible and worry free

Super helpful staff, fast internet and bear bugis shopping area!
9.3
Exceptional! Will stay here again!
Siew L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Hotel with a tinge of cultural feel

Like the vintage feel of the hotel, parking available, accessible to food
5.7
We were mesmerized by the hotel cultural outlook hence decided to give it a try for a staycation. Took up a slightly more expensive room ie Deluxe Room for its Queen size bed, as Standard room is too pathetic for 2 to squeeze. Upon checking in, we were recommended to upgrade to Club Room, given that it is their promotional period, with merely S$60++ entitled to unlimited drinks & finger food from 6.30-7.30pm plus breakfast for 2 following day. We thought why not. As we entered our room, we were a little tad disappointed, as the furniture looks old & woody, it was as if i am back to resort. However, we realised, since this is a cultural hotel, this should be acceptable. As i am sensitive i could smell of cigarette smoke, even though this was Non-smoking, but this is easily resolved by spraying perfume. Good thing was that air condition is cold enough. We kinda enjoyed the unlimited drinks & finger food, chilling out at the other block across the main bldg. It was just a little inconvenient having to juggle 2 drinks walking across the block. And an hour is a little short a time, since bar tender had quite a number of customers to serve. Finger food is at the CLub Room block, and merely us chilling. 1 small problem was that, the auntie apologised and rushed us to finish our prawn mango salad in a small glass cup, saying she had to clear these at least. That was 5mins to 7.30pm. And of course being considerate us, we wobbled down the prawns. Food was also kept 5mins b4 7.30pm. There is complimentary coffee, and we can help ourselves to capsules. But machine didnt work, until we called the front desk. They had the machine changed, and we finally helped ourselves to a cuppa each. Breakfast spread was disappointing too, not much selection and I helped myself to hashbrowns, toastbread & egg. My favourite Egg station, omelet wasnt cooked as ideal. We went back to CLub House block, seeing there are Chicken hotdogs & Siew Mai which werent at the main cafe. Not sure if we are
Hwee B. Families with older children Singapore, May 23, 2013
Short Getaway

Architecture, Friendly Service, Good food
6.7
Md F. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
well it was comfortably great n clean.

the bed n the pillow plus d shower room is one of the best.
8.3
it was a nice place for shopping n furthermore it is easy acces to public transport such like buses n train.... if u take up train to sentosa it will be like only taking u 30min of journey.... really love the bed.... :)
Wei L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2013
good value but need more power outlets in room

fast internet, good breakfast
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06