or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Zhu P. Couples China, April 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable, convenient

Nice service, clean, good location
8
It was a nice night. Excepting for morning, there was someone try to open my room and come in. The cleaner worked a bit noisy.
Christof W. Families with young children Germany, April 2, 2013
Great bast to explore Singapore

Location, Ambience, large rooms
9
We upgraded to their Club rooms and they had everything we were missing in the premier rooms. And more. We liked in particular the spacious and modern room and bathroom, the nice boutique hotel ambience and the friendly staff. Service sometimes was a bit messy, but always friendly and the Management was responsive at all times. We prefer that to cool perfectionism.
Jann B. Couples Australia, April 1, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and service

Location, free mobile phone/internet with international calls, service
8.7
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Dont like the room provided

nothing great except some antiques surroundings
4.7
reception staff dont even have the initiative to ask me if I dont mind staying in a 'handicap' friendly room, so disappointment to wait for 45mins after check in to be provided with such room.
Hock K. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
great and prefect for couples

clean , big room and good service
9.7
i get a free upgrade to club room which is wow... great and the service of the staff if A grade .
Shuhida Z. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
terrible. first and last

room is dingy, doesnt look like a 4star hotel.
4.3
Ann-Mabel M. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Simple and Cheap.

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Accessibility.
6
The rooms where clean and comfortable, but the food during breakfast wasn't that enough and the space is quite small to accommodate most of their customers. But so far, in total, everything is nice and couzy.
Guo X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good deal

Food, drink, service
8.7
Meg L. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Staff were great, rooms were clean and comfortable.
8.3
My stay was lovely. Reasonably easy access to MRT (construction was a little confusing but not too bad) and centrally located so cheap taxis to Orchard road and the Quay. Staff were very helpful.
Damien H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Bad experience, disorganised receptionists

Cleaning staff had quick response, restaurant staff was helpful and there is newspaper at my doorstep in the morning
5
I had to wait at the reception counter for 15 minutes before the receptionist tell me that my room was not ready, so i went out for a walk for an hour. However, after i got back, i had to wait another 10 minutes before anyone would serve me. There was no crowd at the reception counter. I got to my room and found out there are blood stains on my pillow, strands of hair under the pillow and the cabinet lights are fused. Contacted the reception counter personally before i went out for dinner and they say they will get them fixed before i get back but to my disappointment, nothing was done. Had to call room service myself to get the pillows changed. They responded in 5 minutes which i really appreciated. Restaurant staffs were friendly and helpful in getting seats for me quickly. Overall, stay was not as enjoyable as expected and i will not recommend this place to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03