Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1599 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
Ann-Mabel M. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2013
Simple and Cheap.

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Accessibility.
6
The rooms where clean and comfortable, but the food during breakfast wasn't that enough and the space is quite small to accommodate most of their customers. But so far, in total, everything is nice and couzy.
Guo X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2013
Good deal

Food, drink, service
8.7
Meg L. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
Very comfortable stay.

Staff were great, rooms were clean and comfortable.
8.3
My stay was lovely. Reasonably easy access to MRT (construction was a little confusing but not too bad) and centrally located so cheap taxis to Orchard road and the Quay. Staff were very helpful.
Damien H. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Bad experience, disorganised receptionists

Cleaning staff had quick response, restaurant staff was helpful and there is newspaper at my doorstep in the morning
5
I had to wait at the reception counter for 15 minutes before the receptionist tell me that my room was not ready, so i went out for a walk for an hour. However, after i got back, i had to wait another 10 minutes before anyone would serve me. There was no crowd at the reception counter. I got to my room and found out there are blood stains on my pillow, strands of hair under the pillow and the cabinet lights are fused. Contacted the reception counter personally before i went out for dinner and they say they will get them fixed before i get back but to my disappointment, nothing was done. Had to call room service myself to get the pillows changed. They responded in 5 minutes which i really appreciated. Restaurant staffs were friendly and helpful in getting seats for me quickly. Overall, stay was not as enjoyable as expected and i will not recommend this place to my friends.
Khairil M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 31, 2013
restful, peaceful stay

large room, comfortable bed, central location
8
Yufei C. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Reasonable and comfortable

Bed, Internet, Location
8.3
Sathish S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
clean nice rooms pleasant stay

price, location, value
7.7
pleasant stay in club room, free beeer/wine at 6-7pm.
Richard S. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
clean and enjoyable

staff was very good and friendly and very very helpful. room was clean and tidy. the security was good as we stayed in a club room
8
Hock G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 31, 2013
Acceptable stay and close by Sim Lim Square

Close to Sim Lim Square,
6.7
Room looks old and it is located far from Orchard Rd / Bugis Junction Mall. The main attraction here is Little India and Sim Lim Square. The air cond needs servicing and traffic noise make it an uncomfortable stay here. Will not stay here again.
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Relaxing surrounding

evening cocktail provided, highly secured, nice design of the surroundings
8
was given a corner room, room is smaller than expected and as compared to the photo shown in website. Some faulty in the tv. Overall is an average experience, just that the management can consider do more maintenance of the hotel room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03