Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1615 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Ng F. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
ok

restaurant close too early.
7
The hotel not bad...the restaurant close too early no operate 24hrs.
Report this review
Ahmed T. Families with young children Maldives, April 9, 2013
A Breath of Fresh AIr

1. The Room
9.7
Report this review
Trini O. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2013
backpacking stay in a large room

location, bathroom, breakfast
5
Report this review
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Beautiful hotel

DEsign is really beutiful
10
There is hardly nothing not to like about this wonderful hotel,my partner and I enjoyed our stay,tho just for a night, a great hospitality! I must credit all their staffs with such excellence service,they are just the people who make u smile throughout your stay,right from the min you check in till those last hr you checked out. Staffs very prompt,tactful,polite and always generous with smiles. My partner and I are more than just pleased with everything,Merci beaucoup the whole team! :)
Report this review
Hj A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 7, 2013
Friendly staff & perfect location

1.the staff are friendly they recognized faces of the regular customer, 2. good location to local restaurant and shopping 3. fast internet
9.7
they have a big room for standard room, the staff are friendly and helpful and check in and check out are fast and no hustle, and its walking distance to my fav restaurant Mckkenzie restaurant
Report this review
Guang Z. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
More than what we expected

Staff, location and vintage colonial decor
8.3
Report this review
Dougan M. Families with young children South Africa, April 5, 2013
fantastic staff.

excellent staff, well located, good food.
8.3
very frustrating was the fact that we booked an airport shuttle service which did not arrive, so we were stuck at the airport with our 9-month baby. we had to arrange a taxi ourselves. most disappointing! the hotel was fine, the room was smaller than we expected but clean. they didn't have it ready for us (we had booked a double and it was configured as a twin) so i had to move the beds myself. on the up side, the staff were fantastic! (front desk) was incredibly helpful especially in trying to resolve the airport shuttle issue, even though it wasn't her fault. theresa (bar) was excellent, gave us superb service and was great fun. (porter) was also really great. thanks to these staff members, our stay was memorable and they turned what could have been a disappointing stay into a fun time to remember. our compliments to them.
Report this review
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2013
Good hotel to stay in Singapore for few days

Location,location and location
8.3
Next to Bugis Junction mall, easy access to MRT. Good food, great location.
Report this review
Shun C. Business travelers Singapore, April 3, 2013
worse

the lady at the counter service sucks its this malay woman whom insisted her ways very rudely
4.3
very bad, late check out by an hour or so they will charged up to 100sgd unreasonable hate this hotel, i will never want to come back here again.
Report this review
Zhu P. Couples China, April 2, 2013
Nice, comfortable, convenient

Nice service, clean, good location
8
It was a nice night. Excepting for morning, there was someone try to open my room and come in. The cleaner worked a bit noisy.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05