or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
1443 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Divina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good location

comfortable beds
9.7
The rooms were small but the beds are very comfortable, near restuarants and hot spots. Staffs are friendly.
Melinda E. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Perfect hotel

Service
9.7
Good location. Beautiful clean hotel. Perfect service. Place to stay.
Hubert Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2012
Good location, staffs are friendly.

Location
6.7
Easy access for MRT and Asian food outlets in the area.
Young J. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2012
Albert Court Village Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
i love this hotel was clean and awsome poerfect. i will visit again. i hope you to enjoy it
Shopping Tip: dfs shop is near.
Hong L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2012
lovely hotel

favorable movement
7.7
lovely hotel facilitate the move. hotels near little india mrt. from the hotel you can move to the center with very little time consuming. clean and cozy hotel. enthusiastic, thoughtful guidance, dedicated the campus is spacious, airy. my family and i have been enjoyable stay here. this is the hotel i would choose if they go to singapore
Rajesh K. Families with older children India, August 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location, friendly staff.
9.3
I stayed with my family for 1 week. I liked the location as it,s near to Little India. Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is good for family and very clean.Breakfast is good and reasonable in price.
Dato' L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Very nice beautique hotel in a convenient location

What I like best is the in house laundermat which is useful after a long trip
7.3
Had a good two nights stay. The room I had was clean and comfortable however the carpeting has been replaced with vinyl floor cover which makes it feel cheap. The hotel check-in time was 2.00 pm which makes it difficult for a guest arriving by an early flight. Fortunately the management was kind enough to speed up the housekeeping to enable me to settle in after a 2 hour wait.
Soe M. Couples Myanmar, August 2, 2012
Great location. Less than 5 mins away from mrt

Location
7.7
The hotel is located very near to little india mrt. It is perfect for those who are on leisure trip. The room is small, but it is clean and tidy. Overall, it is really value for money and you will not regret for choosing it.
Cheryl E. Couples Australia, August 2, 2012
Overpriced, average service

Very comfortable bed, free daily newspaper, tea & coffee facilities
5.7
When I arrived the guy wouldn't let me use my debit card to pay the security bond so I had to pay in cash. Throughout this he came across as obnoxious and rude. There was no minibar in the room even though there was a fridge and a minibar menu. Not that I would have used the minibar but it just seemed a bit strange. One morning water bottles weren't left in the room so we had to call the front desk to bring them up. On another occasion I rang to ask what time the spa was open and the staff didn't seem to know what a 'spa' was. There was no booklet in the room with information on the hotel and it's facilities/services/price lists. There was also also no in-room dining menu despite the hotel offering room service. The bathtub was quite worn and lacked space for showering. The carpet in the room was stained and looked like it needed replacing.
Gary M. Couples Australia, July 31, 2012
Comfortable and Friendly Service

Room was available when we arrived at 8.00 am after 12 hour flight from Germany
8.7
Staff were always willing to help,no issues on arrival and late check out very easy. Comfortable room on first floor,good location for accessing sights in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05