Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1463 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1463)
Sort by:
Rebecca T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
we had a good stay in this hotel, good location.

1. location 2. location 3. location
7
we had a good stay. close to two mrt stations. walking distance to bugis and little india. breakfast selection was not that good but still edible.
Anthony W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
nice location

located near mrt station
7
Nathalie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Near both Little India and Bugis

Location, decent WIFI, Gym, Jacuzzi
7
Big rooms considering your in Singapore. Access to both a good bar or two and 2 Hawker Centers, you wont go hungry. Noticed a restaurant frequented both by locals and expats but we didnt get a chance to try it. Very near Subway. Should go to breakfast buffet early bec tend to be full. Good enough breakfast selection.
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Attentive Hotel Staff

Quite, Clean, & Friendly Staff
7
The hotel room is clean. Hotel staff is attentive and friendly. But not many eateries around the hotel. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MRT Station.
Chee H. Business travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
convenient and relaxed

location, cleanliness, comfort
7.7
good stay. there were many rooms, but I was given one next to the lift. some lift movement noise can be heard. I have a feeling when you book by agoda, they don't give you the nest rooms.
Anil M. Business travelers India, May 16, 2014
Good stay, but the room was so so.

Location, breakfast, quiet
7
The stay this was was not as expected as last time when I stayed in a rooms which was much better, though not sure if same type, but booked and paid for similar rooms both times. Bathroom shower was not so good. room lighting is ok, but it is not normal that you need to go to bedside table to put table light on.
Cliff G. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Comfort

Value for money
8
Dheeraj S. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2014
Good, complete VFM

Location, Location Location
7.3
Comfortable rooms, the location is good, will visit and stay again for sure.
Erlinda L. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Very good, enjoyed the friendliness of the staff.

Close to shopping centres and restaurants/eatery, very friendly staff, staff are efficient with their service.
6.7
Very convenient, as shopping centres and eatery are nearby. Booked for the club room with club benefits, however we were not able to use all the benefits intended when we stayed for 8 days. Evening cocktail closes at 8:00 p.m., so we only use this once and were not able to take full advantage of the benefits. The complimentary 2 pieces of free laundry daily was not clearly specified. Thought my friend and I were entitled for 2 pieces of items free laundry, found out only after three days that this was not the case. To keep the story short, we ended up paying more for our laundry. How I wish the carpets outside the room, and the hallways are changed as they all looked very dirty and smelly with lots of dirt marks on them. Apart from these few hiccups I could not really complain much, overall, we enjoyed our stay, the staff are very friendly and efficient and the place is fairly priced.
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Near MRT, Very good location, nice & clean room
7.7
Love the location, exactly in Little India. MRT and 24 hours shops are nearby. Facilities are a bit old but acceptable. Most staff are attentive and friendly, but some ignore us because of our young look even though we have reached our thirties. They really need to put some afford in staff training. But overall it is a nice hotel, I would recommend it for stays in Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08