or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Ee A. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2012
Nice hotel except for the smell

Good price, comfortable, spacious
6.7
Everything was great except that the breakfast plus air freshener and stale air at the secondary wing lobby was very pungent. We had to hold our breaths every time we took the lift to the second floor. Please address this problem
Shopping Tip: Bugis is nearby. That's a good thing.
Dennis P. Couples New Zealand, August 20, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with Central Location

Great Rooms, Fantastic Staff, Great Courtyard seating area
9.7
Would use no other hotel in Singapore. In the last few months they have been upgrading the rooms in the club area and have achieved a very high standard. Also the courtyard area has been upgraded to achieve a lovely seating area where you can watch the world go by. The staff are very helpful and welcoming and make you feel you are the only ones staying in the establishment. The only critism I would have is that in the club lounge there could be more selection for breakfast but you can always use the main restaurant. The small touches go a long way.
Melissa H. Couples Canada, August 18, 2012
Classy hotel with excellent comfort!

Great location, and comfortable rooms.
8
We stayed at the Albert Court Hotel at the end of our journey and it was a great choice as it provided great comfort and excellent relaxation. It is situated within a 5 minute walk to the nearest subway station as well as Little India with the fabulous restaurants! The breakfast buffet was great value and had everything you would want!
Patricia C. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Booked a club room, got downgraded to smoking room

none
5
We booked and paid for club room 2 months in advance for a two night stay. On our first night, the hotel was overbooked and we got put in a smoking family room. :(. We arrived late at night, so it's too late to refuse, asked for refund and go somewhere else. In the morning at 9am there was a renovation outside the hotel that woke us up because it felt like a jackhammer on the roof shake the whole room. So couldn't sleep in. They moved us to club room on 2nd night and gave us free dinner at their Albert cafe. The room they gave us was on the ground floor, near the cleaner room and next to the kitchen of the restaurant next to the hotel so it smelt a bit smokey.. but at least nowhere near any renovation site. Hotel was probably ok, but the downgrade and booking overbooked mishap ruined the experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you rang and confirmed that the room you booked is available.
Cheng W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

location
8.7
i stayed this hotel and my young children, we are in the club room, staffs are friendly and location is good. It is convenient and i definitely will stay in this hotel if there is promotion again.
Divina M. Families with older children Philippines, August 15, 2012
Good location

comfortable beds
9.7
The rooms were small but the beds are very comfortable, near restuarants and hot spots. Staffs are friendly.
Melinda E. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Perfect hotel

Service
9.7
Good location. Beautiful clean hotel. Perfect service. Place to stay.
Hubert Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, August 13, 2012
Good location, staffs are friendly.

Location
6.7
Easy access for MRT and Asian food outlets in the area.
Young J. Couples South Korea, August 12, 2012
Albert Court Village Hotel by Far East Hospitality

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
i love this hotel was clean and awsome poerfect. i will visit again. i hope you to enjoy it
Shopping Tip: dfs shop is near.
Hong L. Families with young children Vietnam, August 11, 2012
lovely hotel

favorable movement
7.7
lovely hotel facilitate the move. hotels near little india mrt. from the hotel you can move to the center with very little time consuming. clean and cozy hotel. enthusiastic, thoughtful guidance, dedicated the campus is spacious, airy. my family and i have been enjoyable stay here. this is the hotel i would choose if they go to singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08