or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Navindra D. Families with young children Australia, October 2, 2012
Hotel with comfort

Staff were nice, central to shopping for Indians as its close to little India.
8.7
It was a very nice stay & surely with return and stay here.
Lynn G. Couples Australia, October 1, 2012
Charming staff and interesting building

Good area of Singapore
8.3
Unfortunately we were moved from Albert Court as they had an air conditioning problem. The staff were charming but the sister accommodation was not nearly as good. Disappointed as we do enjoy the Albert.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2012
Good location and big room

Nice room
8
This is a nice hotel and when we check in, we got a free upgrade to the Club. Everything inside the hotel is great except the lady serving the club is not so friendly and a little demanding. I just don't like her altitude. Breakfast is very simple and nothing much but location is very good. One little comments - pillow is not good at all. After sleeping for awhile, the pillow become flat and can cause neck pain in the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a slow walk to the famous God of mercy temple. This temple got a little of history and many prayers too. A reasonable wish will come true and do not forget to pay back when your wish come true by offering some fruits or flowers.
Tanto T. Business travelers September 24, 2012
lovely hotel with local taste

convenient
8
all our 4 nights stay was pleasant. close to every where especially little india. taking taxi cap or mrt are both convenient. staff are helpful and friendly
Hotel Feature Tip: There was construction going on near the hotel. Avoid rooms that facing main road. We had to change our rooms because of the noise.
Chooi S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2012
comfotable hotel

centrally located, nearby restaurant and shopping.
10
Andrew M. Couples Australia, September 22, 2012
Convenient location, small room size.

Location, bed, shower, service
6.3
our stay was quite comfortable, quick check in and check out times, friendly staff. slightly overpriced due to our stay time coinciding with the formula one. probably should have included breakfast for the price we paid. other than that we were very happy with our stay, particularly the location near the city and public transport.
Restaurant Tip: Mozza in the Marina Bay complex was sublime dude!
Sandra L. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2012
Great hotel, excellent location

Friendly & helpful staff
8.7
The Albert Court Village Hotel is a comfortable and friendly hotel in a great location, convenient to trains, buses and good shopping and tourist spots like Bugis and Little India. It has a tour guide on the premises and when booking outings the bus picks you up from the hotel. I have stayed in this hotel many times and always find the staff very friendly and extremely helpful.
Dean V. Business travelers Australia, September 18, 2012
hotel was clean and quite

clean, quite, good location
8
I only Stayed three days but all was good. Water presure in the show was very good, it good to be able to shower when you need to as the humidity in Singapore in great and i was having at least two showers a day. the hotel is near the action in regards to food and shopping and Hitech products. When i go back to Singapore i will be staying at the albert court again
Restaurant Tip: Indian food in the piazza outside the hotel was great
Sandesh D. Couples September 18, 2012
Great Location & Clean rooms

very close to sim lim, little india & mrt
6.3
the location is good. very close to little india, sim liim plaza and mrt. there are plenty of options to eat and shop in the vicinity. the ambiance is nice. however our room was small and not very comfortable. the front desk should have more people to cater for guests.
Harry M. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2012
Big bang for the bucks

Promotional price and location
7.3
We booked this hotel for our parents, and initially we are a little bit skeptical because we had some bad experience in booking cheap hotels in Singapore, but this hotel is definitely not categorized as budget, although we got it at cheap rate. Recommended for shopping since it's location is near bugis and little india, and would definitely stay there again given the chance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02