or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Sabrina C. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good, cosy and romantic

I like the decoration of the hotel and the room was really cosy. The location of the hotel was really good as it was near to many places.
8
Overall, it is a splendid experience. I will highly recommend friends to stay here.
Jin R. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Average hotel with slow service

location, location, location
5.3
The short stay was not a pleasant one. To-date, the worst Far East hotel that I have stayed in Singapore. Check in took too long even when there is no queue at all. We have requested for chopsticks and only received it after several calls to the reception. Our door were opened by the hotel staffs 2-3 times when we were sleeping in the room. Although they have knocked on the door and press the bell a few times, before we could really response and put on our clothing, the door had been opened. This will be the last time we stayed at this hotel.
Margaret C. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2014
It was what I wanted, good location

Friendly, warm n welcoming staffs. Classic look hotel
8.3
Though hotel located at busy area but it was quiet n nice.
Chanaka S. Business travelers Sri Lanka, June 8, 2014
Real Value for Money

Comfort, Class and Value
9.3
It was very good, apart from breakfast (included) buffet which was 90-95% Indian which I say a very negative as it is very unfair for guest from other countries like us. Recommend to include full English breakfast or international menu rather than Indian verities, just for the sake of Indian customers.
Agnes C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Value for money

Close to shoping malls and restaurants, quiet surroundings
7
Checking in was rather slow but the reception was nice enough to upgrade our premier suite to club suite though the size of the room is still the same. Buffet breakfast is quite alright though.
Maria V. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
Good

Rate, location, historical
8.7
Good
Rebecca T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
we had a good stay in this hotel, good location.

1. location 2. location 3. location
7
we had a good stay. close to two mrt stations. walking distance to bugis and little india. breakfast selection was not that good but still edible.
Anthony W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 24, 2014
nice location

located near mrt station
7
Nathalie C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Near both Little India and Bugis

Location, decent WIFI, Gym, Jacuzzi
7
Big rooms considering your in Singapore. Access to both a good bar or two and 2 Hawker Centers, you wont go hungry. Noticed a restaurant frequented both by locals and expats but we didnt get a chance to try it. Very near Subway. Should go to breakfast buffet early bec tend to be full. Good enough breakfast selection.
Siew L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Attentive Hotel Staff

Quite, Clean, & Friendly Staff
7
The hotel room is clean. Hotel staff is attentive and friendly. But not many eateries around the hotel. Quite a walking distance to the nearest MRT Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03