Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1471 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1471)
Sort by:
Dheeraj S. Solo travelers India, May 12, 2014
Good, complete VFM

Location, Location Location
7.3
Comfortable rooms, the location is good, will visit and stay again for sure.
Erlinda L. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2014
Very good, enjoyed the friendliness of the staff.

Close to shopping centres and restaurants/eatery, very friendly staff, staff are efficient with their service.
6.7
Very convenient, as shopping centres and eatery are nearby. Booked for the club room with club benefits, however we were not able to use all the benefits intended when we stayed for 8 days. Evening cocktail closes at 8:00 p.m., so we only use this once and were not able to take full advantage of the benefits. The complimentary 2 pieces of free laundry daily was not clearly specified. Thought my friend and I were entitled for 2 pieces of items free laundry, found out only after three days that this was not the case. To keep the story short, we ended up paying more for our laundry. How I wish the carpets outside the room, and the hallways are changed as they all looked very dirty and smelly with lots of dirt marks on them. Apart from these few hiccups I could not really complain much, overall, we enjoyed our stay, the staff are very friendly and efficient and the place is fairly priced.
Sin Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Nice & Pleasant Stay

Near MRT, Very good location, nice & clean room
7.7
Love the location, exactly in Little India. MRT and 24 hours shops are nearby. Facilities are a bit old but acceptable. Most staff are attentive and friendly, but some ignore us because of our young look even though we have reached our thirties. They really need to put some afford in staff training. But overall it is a nice hotel, I would recommend it for stays in Singapore.
Marlon B. Couples Philippines, May 10, 2014
good

friendly staff
5
ok
Robert S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Not good

Location, location, location
5
I was assigned a room directly above ongoing building construction work on the floor below, so it was very noisy from constant hammering and drilling. The first night I found that the room had no bedside reading lamps at all. When I asked for one, I was given a lamp which didn't have an on-off switch, and I was told to kneel down and turn it on/off by pushing/pulling the electric plug in the wall. There was no easy chair for daytime relaxation, just a bed, a TV, and a desk chair. Awful.
Wai F. Couples Hong Kong, May 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
7.7
Zongjin L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
room aircon not cool enough

Room just renovated, good. Bath tub, good location to Bugis. but the steam facility was spoiled during my stay.
7
Aircon is not cool enough and the ceiling fan is too noisy...
Uhong C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Pleasant rooms, perfect for couples

Easy access to the streets Good room cleaning service Helpful staff
7
Everything was perfect cept the fact that when i asked for additional towels it took them almost 30 mins to get it done. Apart from that it was an excellent stay with my gf
Randika K. Couples Sri Lanka, May 3, 2014
Excellent

Value for Money, Location, service
9.3
It was excellent staff has been very good English speaking. Very helpful and supportive. good breakfast and the BF time is also good till 10.30 from 6.30. Near by MRT stations and restaurants. lot of night restaurants too
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2014
so so, but everything is ok

location/service/food
8.3
The location is good but the room is just ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08