or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1543 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Malay P. Families with young children India, September 23, 2014
average hotel

helpful staff
6.3
hotel is very old
Durai R. Families with young children India, September 23, 2014
Best Stay Ever ! Amazing Location !

Great Location, Amazing Service, Best Hotel
9.3
Best experience ever. We were really happy and comfortable staying here. Will be choosing Far East Hospitality again.
Ian W. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Village Hotel Albert Court

Location, Club Room, Cleanliness
9
Opted for club room upgrade, very good value. One thing for improvement are the uncomfortable/ unsupportive pillows. An optional pillow menu as given by some other hotels would be good. Overall, very happy with stay. This was our 2nd 7 night stay at this hotel.
Marc B. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great place to stay

Staff, location, room size
8.3
Really enjoyed the hotel, a little oasis to return to after a busy day of sightseeing.
Yap J. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Awesome

good location, comfortable and value for money
8.3
It was a comfortable stay, breakfast was good, the hotel very close to Bugis area and i will come back again.
James B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 17, 2014
My absolute favourite Singapore hotel!

Comfort. Atmosphere. Location.
9.3
Always brilliant, I stay regularly and now know the staff - who also know me by name. Always comfortable, friendly. A short walk to Bugis but what's unique to this hotel is the atmosphere. The hotel has it's own street through the middle of it, boutique style with nice furniture, large umbrellas, restaurants and small bars - yet it's not noisy. The bed is plush, the TV is big. I don't need to continue on do I :)
Niranjan S. Couples New Zealand, September 16, 2014
Facilities

Location, service, character
8.3
Excellent except the water pressure was low.
Makwiyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Good location walk out lots of food choices

location and still location
8.3
comfortable , staff went out of the way to keep me happy
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8.7
The room is newly refurbished so everything looks very new. The bed can be softer but the room itself is very spacious. Buffet breakfast is average for its quantity and above average for its quality. Location is quite good as the main Bugis area is only about 5 minutes away on foot. Overall a very nice boutique hotel.
Yan S. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Poor Responsiveness towards Feedback
4
I recently stayed with Village Hotel Albert Court with my boyfriend for his birthday celebration and am upset about the poor responsiveness of their customer service. We checked in on 13th September and checked out on the 14th. When we were sleeping, one of the bed wheels at the corner broke and we were very shocked and could not rest well for the rest of the night due to the bed being a little uneven. We also found out that the floor under the bed was very dirty; full of feathers, dust and even a slipper probably left behind by the previous occupant. I understand that when we made a call to ask if anybody could come clean it up and take a look at the broken wheel, the hotel manager informed me that housekeeping was closed and the people in charge of maintenance can only look into the matter in the morning. However, because of this incident, me and my boyfriend did not have a proper rest and were very upset about it but no action was made to at least make up for our ruined night. I hope they can look into this and get back to our feedback.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07