Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1599 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1599)
Sort by:
Yap L. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Staycation

1. Location 2. Spacious room 3. Friendly staff
7.3
My wife and I celebrated her birthday with a short staycation at Village Hotel Albert Court. We had a pleasant surprise as the front desk , Mr Minton upgraded our room from superior to deluxe. We were also provided with free flow of drinks and small bites from 6 to 8 pm at the hotel bar area. The room was spacious and clean. The location was excellent in town. We checked out the gym and jacuzzi and found that these were small but well equipped. Though our stay was short, less than 10 hours, nevertheless we had a great time.
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable room with convenient transportation.easy to access by mrt. European style renovation with pubs below the hotel.
8
Comfortable room with convenient transportation.easy to access by mrt. European style renovation with pubs below the hotel.
Andrew L. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2014
Short break

Staff, location, location.
6.7
Hotel room was average at best and very noisy located next to arcade of bars and restaurants. I think windows should be soundproofed if these rooms are to be occupied. Food at breakfast not interesting or particularly good. Reception staff were very helpful.
Mastura A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2014
3rd stay

location, food, privacy
10
This is our 3rd stay and clearly we are impressed.privacy was well maintained and staff were helpful
Sau W. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Great location , Staff are nice
8.3
Great location which near the MRT station of little india & bugis. Staff are really nice !
Leonard P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
nice hotel but but 2 star restaurant

1. location, 2. ambiance 3. ?
5
this is my second stay at this hotel the first time was nice but was a bit disappointed with the second. I opted to have breakfast included this time and I think the hotel should look into this matter of subletting out its restaurant. The staff seem to have sour faces in the morning, they tend to chat more than taking care of customers, the food does not look like there is any effort in cooking in i.e sausages were cold and looked like it came straight from the packet to the buffet line , noodles were overcooked and dry. I advise the management to seriously look into this as what the are doing does not reflect good on the hotel. I would still stay there but I would rather eat the food outside.
Brian W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good hotel

Location, value for money
6.7
Overall good experience
Dinesh B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
Reugular visitor, stay as pleasant as usual

Location, calm atmoshphere, reasonable room size
8
Albert court is my preferred hotel and stayed for the 3rd time. No complaints. Missing is a swimming pool... can hotel management do something about it??
Somkid H. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Great hotel

Clean, friendly staff and value for money
7.3
Surjit K. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Location, Service, Need Improment

Service, Attention, Location
7.7
We had a bad start to our stay. The kettle issue, where they had a round power point to a square kettle plug (seriously) what are they smoking. Fortunately the front desk and eng/security was customer oriented to upgrade us to club standard without the peaks(not happy).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02