Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1715 reviews

1428 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Miyazaki M. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2015
A perfect stay

Their location is in town. Their room is perfectly clean and comfortable. Their staff is attentive and cheerful
9.7
Was a perfect stay and hope everyone get to try, especially their bed is really a comfy
Report this review
Fennie D. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2015
Conveniently located and clean

Clean.cold AC.location
8
Very clean hotel, strategic location, also have cold properly working air con. Did not take the breakfast from the hotel but the service is nice, only we were given the wrong room type. We asked for 2 twin beds room and 1 double bed room, the reception has told us that we'll get the same types of room as request too but when we reached our rooms we found all are twin beds room. Overall it was a nice experience at albert court :)
Report this review
Sakiko S. Families with older children Japan, September 22, 2015
Good

Clean room, free wifi and easy access to two stations
7.3
It was nice to stay there for my first visit to Singapore. We stayed four nights. Staff was helpful and kind. I didn't try food there because there were some restaurants near the hotel. The room was clean after I came back. Unfortunately, there was something wrong with my room's fan which was so noisy. So I didn't use it. And I was disappointed at the towel they gave us one night. There were some tears in the towel.
Report this review
Glenn W. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2015
Village Hotel by name and nature

Three best things about this hotel - surrising quality and ambience as you enter at a less fashionable Singapore location..value for money....great location for accessing anywhere in Singapore
8.7
We had a lovely stay enjoying a small but comfortable room. The hotel setting looks unpromising as you approach but is actually very pleasant when you arrive and Albert Court has a village feel about it immediately outside the hotel. Bustling Bugis is on the doorstep and the MRT nearby..........we will look to this hotel next time we visit Singapore.
Report this review
Jack W. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Very Good location for real shopper

Location, Easy Access & Comfortable
8
This is not my preferable hotel at first, but I received a call from Agoda's (when I was inside the taxi and 5 minutes before I arrive) and tell me the hotel that I have booked & Paid is over occupancy....... So you know what is feeling, and when I arrived Village Hotel Albert Court, I can not check-in as the staff can not find my booking after I agreed to change to this by Agodo. But the staff are really helpful and at last, Agoda call and confirm my stay with the hotel.
Report this review
Chien W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2015
More

None
5.7
Report this review
Luke M. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2015
Most bang for the buck

Bathtub, Bed, Service
8
Flew in at dawn, and wanted to wait out the first night at the airport. It wasn't going as planned so decided to go the hotel instead and sleep off the first night at the lobby. Staff were gracious enough to let us rest, and got us in our room by 9am, without additional charge (which was great). The room seemed a bit old, but the bed was comfy. Room size for the price was among the best for hotels in Sg, and is probably the only hotel offering a bathtub (deluxe) for the price range. Couldn't comment on the food though since we never ate there. Didn't have complimentary breakfast either, but a ya kun kaya kopityam is onlya couple of blocks awat. All in all, it was a good stay. Will most likely stay here again if we ever went back to Sg.
Report this review
Low K. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
hotel albert court review

clean , friendly staffs and very near to city area
8
the hotel is very clean and have many friendly staff . the hotel is very near to the Singapore little india area and very close to the shopping area call bugis junction where you can but cheap and nice clothes there .
Report this review
Azlinda M. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Simple

Location comfort accessibility
8.3
Several visit. Loved the breakfast.
Report this review
Geraldine F. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Rooms comfy for 3

Big comfortable and clean room for 3 pax
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 1428 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bugis StreetVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Mustafa Shopping CentreVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pub/LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bugis StreetVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Bugis StreetVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SurroundingsVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Albert CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Albert CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - InteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hot TubVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Guest RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Albert CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LASALLE college of art


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08