or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1486 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1486)
Sort by:
Azlinda M. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
awesome experience

clean efficient spacious
10
Surprisingly great. Near to little India great food areas. Room was cosy an clean. Bed a bit hard. Breakfast was superb. A number of vegetarian food available. Hotel facade looks like in France. Enjoyable stay.
Dominic S. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Great location, wonderful meeting facilities

Great meeting facilities, good location
7.3
I use this hotel often because it's a preferred hotel for one of my clients and because I often use the meeting facilities to conduct workshops. The conference room facilities and staff are top notch. Other than that, everything else is average - the food in the breakfast room is average, very sparse at the Club Lounge, the staff are friendly but the service not up to the standard of many of the other hotels I've used, the lift in the other building is pathetically slow (only 2 floors) and I was disappointed that this time around, the gym was under repair. They did offer use of the gym which is a good 12 minute or so walk away.
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, October 14, 2014
small budget hotel in the city

cheap, location, clean
5.3
Chew S. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
convenient location

comfortable room, quiet location, simple yet nice breakfast spread
8
Convenient location. Room was comfortable. The breakfast included variety is not much but is enough for the breakfast needs.
David T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
wonderful service from the staff

great service, comfy bed, good breakfast
9.3
It was a wonderful stay with extrememly good service by the staff. I made a last minute booking in the wee hours of the night and had accidentally chosen the wrong check in date. The staff was accommodating and did their best to arrange for me to check in on the same night. Their gestures were deeply appreciated and I had a wonderful stay. thank you!
Geoffrey N. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Great VFM

Ambience, cleanliness, location
9.3
This is an excellent hotel. Unlike many hotels in Sing this has character and tradition. A beautifully restored building with modern rooms. Excellent service and food.
Claire G. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Friendly, comfortable and convenient

The extremely helpful and friendly staff; its location between Little India and Bugis; its quietness
9
I've stayed at the Village Hotel twice this year and will definitely stay there again next time I'm in Singapore. The staff at reception are among the friendliest and most helpful that you could find anywhere. It's affordable and comfortable without being too flashy and close to Little India MRT. Breakfast is a bit too skewed to western food for my taste, which would love some roti channai, but you can walk to Little India or Bugis and take your pick from a huge choice of places to eat, including some great food halls.
Jocelyn Y. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2014
Good location

location, room, location
8
really good location! near to shopping centres in bugis - a bliss to stay there hehe!
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
not bad

great location, helpful staff, clean
7.7
our stay was good enough. our room facing main road and construction side, and the noise was quite annoying at night. not a very good sound proof room. cleaner opened my door after a few door bells, and close again when i answer, maybe i didn't flag " do not disturb". gym n Jacuzzi are in renovation. overall was good though.
Siow P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
location

location, nice room and reasonable price
8
location, nice room and reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07