Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1615 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1615)
Sort by:
Low K. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
hotel albert court review

clean , friendly staffs and very near to city area
8
the hotel is very clean and have many friendly staff . the hotel is very near to the Singapore little india area and very close to the shopping area call bugis junction where you can but cheap and nice clothes there .
Report this review
Geraldine F. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2015
Rooms comfy for 3

Big comfortable and clean room for 3 pax
6.7
Report this review
Syed N. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2015
lousy hotel
3
Bad
Report this review
Trang L. Business travelers Vietnam, August 18, 2015
I don't book again this hotel .

Near bugis and I can walk
5.3
When I see at Internet and I book but when i come not same picture . Make me feel no good and I don't like back again but this hotel is ok for shopping and near bugis
Report this review
Nicholas H. Couples South Africa, August 18, 2015
Excellent Location

Location, Staff, Location
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were all very helpful, and allowed us to do a late check out. We were able to use their shower facilities before leaving for the airport. The hotel is very central with easy access to bus stations and MRT stations. An Uber trip from the airport to hotel was approximately $20 Sing.
Report this review
David P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2015
Outstanding stay at the Albert Court

warm welcome and helpful service; promptness in cleaning the room
10
A very comfortable stay. I always choose the Albert Court when traveling through Singapore; the staff remembers me from one visit to the next and does everything possible to make me feel at home----very highly recommended.
Report this review
Sam B. Groups United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Great stay

Great staff, very clean
9.3
We had a lovely stay. A very smart hotel, good room sizes. Good location.
Report this review
Kevin B. Couples Australia, August 11, 2015
Not what I expected

Reception area, staff and location
5.7
Fridge in the room wasn't working. Aircondition stuck on a constant temperature. Toilet seat broken.
Report this review
Nur A. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2015
Great hospitality

Great staff, clean env n cosy
8.7
The staff were friendly mostly mr jamal that attendent to me when i look lost, he gave great advice n info of the benefits staying at the hotel so i was able to enjoy all amenities that was avaliable for me that i didnt know off...
Report this review
Low K. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2015
village hote albert court review

clean , friendly staff and near to city area
8
my stay in village albert court hotel was very nice as the hotel is near the little india area area and bugis shopping area . very easy to have nice food near the hotel and the hotel staff are friendly .
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03