or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality

180 Albert Street , Bugis, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Albert Court Village Hotel
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafe Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness Room
Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting Foyer Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Jacuzzi Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
Business travelers (339)
Sort by:
Peter J. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Helpful staff and nice location

Location, service and comfortable
7.7
Good
Leonard P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
nice hotel but but 2 star restaurant

1. location, 2. ambiance 3. ?
5
this is my second stay at this hotel the first time was nice but was a bit disappointed with the second. I opted to have breakfast included this time and I think the hotel should look into this matter of subletting out its restaurant. The staff seem to have sour faces in the morning, they tend to chat more than taking care of customers, the food does not look like there is any effort in cooking in i.e sausages were cold and looked like it came straight from the packet to the buffet line , noodles were overcooked and dry. I advise the management to seriously look into this as what the are doing does not reflect good on the hotel. I would still stay there but I would rather eat the food outside.
Dinesh B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 30, 2014
Reugular visitor, stay as pleasant as usual

Location, calm atmoshphere, reasonable room size
8
Albert court is my preferred hotel and stayed for the 3rd time. No complaints. Missing is a swimming pool... can hotel management do something about it??
Turi M. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Nice staff, nice bed, historic courtyard
6.7
This hotel was perfectly adequate. There is nothing particularly exciting about this hotel, but there is nothing particularly bad either. I like to that there was laundry available for self doing, but it was quite expensive at $10 Singapore each wash and each dry. The breakfast had some nice variety and good fresh fruit, and someone to make your eggs for you. But it wasn't particularly amazing either. I would probably return to this hotel though I might look for someplace with more verve for the price.
Okumura T. Business travelers Japan, November 7, 2014
Good !

cost performance is good.
8.7
^_^
Kavita M. Business travelers India, November 2, 2014
Great location, tiny rooms

Location, the beautiful building, effective wifi
6.7
A good stay on the whole though the room was much too small.
Dominic S. Business travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Great location, wonderful meeting facilities

Great meeting facilities, good location
7.3
I use this hotel often because it's a preferred hotel for one of my clients and because I often use the meeting facilities to conduct workshops. The conference room facilities and staff are top notch. Other than that, everything else is average - the food in the breakfast room is average, very sparse at the Club Lounge, the staff are friendly but the service not up to the standard of many of the other hotels I've used, the lift in the other building is pathetically slow (only 2 floors) and I was disappointed that this time around, the gym was under repair. They did offer use of the gym which is a good 12 minute or so walk away.
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, October 14, 2014
small budget hotel in the city

cheap, location, clean
5.3
Geoffrey N. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2014
Great VFM

Ambience, cleanliness, location
9.3
This is an excellent hotel. Unlike many hotels in Sing this has character and tradition. A beautifully restored building with modern rooms. Excellent service and food.
Siow P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2014
location

location, nice room and reasonable price
8
location, nice room and reasonable price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Fitness RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Clue SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Premier RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Meeting FoyerVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club SuiteVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ExteriorVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - JacuzziVillage Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Albert Court by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05