Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4102 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4102)
Sort by:
Nadia A. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2013
Great location

Near shopping place
8
Great location and comfortable rooms. Near to shopping and eating places. Good service.
Shabbir A. Couples Bangladesh, February 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel

Excellent location
7
We liked the location of the hotel, specially there are many Arab restaurants around. With a short walk, one can reach shopping centers.
Hotel Feature Tip: Nice & clean hotel.
Boon B. Solo travelers Singapore, February 21, 2013
convenience location near mrt and shopping area

good location near mrt
8
good services, good convenience location near mrt ad shopping area, not far from airport
Budi W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2013
Great Location and very helpful staff

Value for money
9.3
When I booked this hotel, i made a mistaken date confirmation. I called Landmark Village Hotel right away for a possibility to change the date from March 19 - 21 to Feb 19 - 21. Within an hour i received a copy email from the Hotel (Ms.Normala - reservation sales executive) to Agoda explained that the hotel management approved to amend the date to Feb instead of March without any penalty charge. And base on that approval, Agoda sent me a new voucher Thank you to Landmark Hotel Management. Hotel also upgrade my room from deluxe to family room. And i would like to appreciate to an old Indian Bell Man (I forget his name, sorry) at 1st floor who helped me when my baby puke just before i leave the hotel. Thank you for your service!
Hotel Feature Tip: A walking distance to Bugis MRT and easy to find a food / shop even though late at night. Raffles Hospital just across the street.
Wayne B. Business travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Close to Bugis shopping area

Nice big TV
5.7
Rooms are a bit old and run down but has a nice big tv
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 20, 2013
Multiple visits

Location good, refurbed rooms
6.7
I've stayed at the Landmark 3 or 4 times now when in SIngapore. Usually good deals to be had, this time Exec Club room which had just recently been refurbished. I'd say the only downside to the hotel is the breakfast isnt great but other than that, good hotel.
Wayne B. Business travelers Australia, February 20, 2013
Good location

Close to Bugia and Suntec
6.3
Good size room in average condition with a nice big TV
Jordan B. Families with older children Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Very Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Good Locationj
8
Everything was perfect. Staff where very kind and helpfull, and they did everything to make you feel happy. The room clean and a lot of space. Wifi in room and a very fast connection too. You live close to Subway and you can be everywhere in Singapore very fast. Thank you for a Nice stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Bugis Junction and Bugis Street
Geoff R. Couples Australia, February 20, 2013
Great hotel, with friendly staff

Centrally located in the Bugis area, on Arab street.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the landmark, had a non smoking room on the 16th floor. Nice restaurants in the area, and would stay there again
Tatan T. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Nice location hotel but can be better

Great location
7.7
The hotel itself located in the Bugis area close to the Bugis Junction shopping center and Arab Street where access to food and restaurant are within easy reach. First impression of the hotel lobby is it dire need of a renovation as it still feels like the 80's hotel. However, front office staff were very pleasent and helpful. The room itself is newly renovated and standard amenities were provided. One thing that really disturb our stay was the sound of the elevator which is pretty loud. Please note that it is quiet difficult to get a taxi from the hotel especially during busy times, as the hotel front door is not on the main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02