or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4127 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4127)
Sort by:
Colin L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
newly renovated deluxe rm, dated bathrm thou

Location, close to shopping and near eateries
6
Sendy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 5, 2013
MUCH BETTER HOTEL THAN OTHERS IN SINGAPORE

FOOD, SIZE, AND COST
7
OVERALL I WOULD SAY OK, SINCE I'M NOT EXPECTED TOO MUCH FROM HOTEL IN SINGAPORE.
Lloyd M. Business travelers Papua New Guinea, February 4, 2013
One in that hotel was awesome

Great room, friendly staff and close to shopping centre
8.3
Winnie L. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
awesome room/view and good service, large rooms

Big rooms, big bed, good nasi briyani(room service) friendly staffs
9.3
my stay here was really good, 5-10mins walk to bugis street, bugis junction where all the shopping are really CHEAP and good. hotel is really near to arab street for a different kind of singapore cultures. nice food in the area too.
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Nice location and friendly services.

Near to the shopping malls and many cultures shops and attractive pub nearby.
7.3
The staff is friendly and helpful, breakfast selection is not various and the gym room is small.Overall is a good choice.
Linda F. Couples Canada, February 4, 2013
great Hotel good location near Hop on Hop off bus

Restaurant and free internet
10
Did not use Buffet breakfast but ate dinner with good value for money. Staff all very helpful even gave us an adaptor for my netbook. Clean everywhere and near a Hop on Hop off bus stop.
Nurul J. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2013
Great location but unfriendly staff

Good location and newly-renovated room
6
The location of this hotel is fantastic, with Bugis MRT just right around the corner and the Arab Street area just at your footstep. Good food and authentic shopping was at our convenience. The room was newly-refurbished, so everything still looked clean and new. But the front desk staff who checked me in wasn't friendly at all. He showed a fake upfront which is very obvious. Coming from the service line before, with the exact same job scope, I don't remember being told to be unfriendly to any of my guests. The telephone operators seems to always be hanging up on you before you could even finish your call. Surprisingly though, the housekeepers, and the restaurant staffs were the ones more than willing to flash you a smile. I wouldn't come back here for a staycation with my family. There are other hotels in that area that is more worth my money than Landmark Village Hotel.
Chook W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Great location and good for Business Traveller

Executive Lodge for greater privacy
10
the executive lodge in 18th floor giving more privacy for business traveler. we may surf internet, free coffee and tea with snack. location is good, near mrt bugis station.
Vinay S. Couples India, February 4, 2013
good hotel but rooms not great

Location and courteous staff
7.3
I reached hotel atleast 2 hours before my scheduled check in time . Hotel staff was courteous enough to have me check in at my time of arrival . big relief ! My room was on 16th floor . But when I opened the room it did not look that great . first of all carpet was full of stains and was quite old . Secondly a door was covered with 2 seater which was not at all comfortable to sit . I had to call twice to Room service to deliver me the glasses thatw ere missing on day 1 . But what works in favour of the hotel is its location - amazingly located near MRT BUGIS and also it is a well known mark for all tour operoatirs for pick up and drop Besides the staff of hotel is very well trained and courteous Thanks Vinay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: night safari and universal studios must see
Su F. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location and refurbished rooms are classy.

proximity to Bugis shopping area and Bugis MRT
8
beautiful scenery and close proximity to bars, eateries and shopping complexes. ideal stay for family and couples. requested for the newly furbished rooms and got bumped up to the deluxe room since there were available rooms.
Restaurant Tip: Try the buffet lunch at Riverwalk Tandoor on level 5.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03