Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4559 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4559)
Sort by:
Jeremy T. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Family Friendly

Location, Room Size, Quick Check-in
6.3
Report this review
Adam D. Business travelers Canada, June 27, 2013
close to good restaurants and bars

location, location, location
6.3
the room was nice, the bell staff were pretty poor.
Report this review
Shazwana R. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2013
A place like home.

The best was the add-on $100++ to upgrade my room to suite, the comfortable bed and large room and not to forget the city view
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. Met my expectations. I will obviously recommend this to my friends.The best was the add-on $100++ to upgrade my room to suite, the comfortable bed and large room and not to forget the city view.
Report this review
Corry M. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2013
It was a pleasant stay. Worthed.

Fair Price, spacious room and fast internet
6
The room was spacious and the king size bed is great. The minus thing on our stay is the breakfast is so poor in food choice and taste. It's so recommended to bring food from a bakery or outside the hotel. Our stay is internet inclusive, and the internet is fast.
Report this review
Adam D. Business travelers Canada, June 26, 2013
I stayed for 4 nights, the room is clean and nice

location, location, location
6.3
My stay was ok, some staff seem to be somewhere else, and had to ask many times to have things done. Other staff were great
Report this review
Subhakti S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
good for family, and affordable

near mrt station, mall, fast internet for free inside the room
6
The hotel is located in arab street, so a lot of indian people stay in this hotel. The internet is fast and free, the price is affordable, and will stay there again if theres a trip to spore. Easy access for shopping , mrt, foods.
Report this review
Mely L. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
They just nerovated

Location, new design, nice room
5.3
The lobby terrible so old and smelly but the room really nice, and very close to MRT just 3 mins walks
Report this review
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
Nice newly renovated Hotel at Bugis area

Location, newly renovated and near shopping area
7.7
Village Hotel Bugis was formerly the Landmark Village Hotel and was rebranded with upgrading of their rooms. Their deluxe room has a good design albeit without any drawers. There is only standing shower with designer look. The wi fi speed is quite good though could be erratic at times. There is a choice of either chinese or indian style for breakfast. Located along Bugis and Arab St, there is plenty of shopping and restaurants.
Report this review
Corry M. Couples Indonesia, June 24, 2013
It's a pleasure stay.

Fair price, close to MRT and close to shopping mall
6.7
We're arrive late at night but still get a warm welcome greetings from the staff. The room was spacious and the king size bed is great. The minus thing on our stay is the breakfast is so poor in food choice and taste. It's so recommended to bring food from a bakery or outside the hotel. Our stay is internet inclusive, and the internet is fast.
Report this review
Ismail S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
nice

toilet, lobby and view
6
the fantastic and facinating environment make me comfortable with my family and also will be the best for business.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03