Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
4872 reviews

3922 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4872)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
A comfortable family friendly hotel with excellent

Staff Airconditioning Location
8
Very good to excellent. All staff encountered were very friendly & eager to assist. Location is very good, although a little off the beaten path. However public transport is very good, with the nearest MRT station 300 metres a level walk away.
Report this review
Weng L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Convenient, clean and comfortable

Location, access
7.3
Report this review
Siew Y. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
cosy, friendly and comfortable.

centralised location, flexible check out, clean and comfortable room.
9
All 4 of us enjoyed staying in this hotel for its location, friendly environment, clean room. The staff is very helpful in all ways. It is just walking distance to Bugis Junction which we enjoyed shopping. Dining is abundant in or near the hotel.
Report this review
Lim T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
A nice short stays!

Close to MRT, shopping center, and Bus station to Johor Bahru Malaysia
8
It's great. It's a good choice of hotel we have made. We plan to go to Johor Bahru, Malaysia by bus. The bus station is apparently right across the street in front of the hotel! The hotel is next to the MRT station and Bugis Junction mall is really close by too. In short, it's a great 3 days stay in the hotel and bugis area.
Report this review
Corazon T. Families with older children Philippines, August 9, 2013
A pleasant stay

Room size, complete amenities, friendly and supportive staff
9.7
We stayed in the comfort of a four star hotel. We asked for interconnected rooms, so we can keep contact with our two children, and got a free upgrade.
Report this review
Tan J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Not value for money

Near to bugis mrt and shopping center
5.7
Report this review
Ho O. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
basiclly was ok

nicely room and beautiful poor
7.3
Nice location and vry near bugis mrt station and juz abt 10 minuts walk to bugis location and the deluxe room was great,clean room and nicely staft but juz have no ideal why the hotel have strongly smell indian and it cause me feel a bit inadaptation..and a lot of indian guys are staying at this hotel too..overall was ok for me..but the smell is big problem for me..but was juz my personal opinion
Report this review
Hady S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Actually near only from the Bugis Shopping Area.

Near the Shopping Area, Good Staffs, Have Coffee Machine in the Room.
7
Actually near the Shopping Area, and whenever the Room is Over for Standard/Deluxe Room, the Receiptionist will give Upgrade to Suite Room. It makes comfort. For the Condition of the Room is already looked Old, it makes not feeling comfortable for some of the Visitors.
Report this review
Lai W. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Easy access, great location and comfortable bed

Nearby mrt, easy access and comfortable bed
8
Meet a friendly staff able to change our room to a newly renovated room. Have few days pleasant and comfortable stay in this hotel. Very near to mrt station and shopping center. For those shopaholics can considered to stay here. There a 7-11 24 hours convenient store opposite the hotel.
Report this review
Henry D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Great Location

large Room, great location, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Previous page 1281 - 1290 of 3922 reviews Next page
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby AttractionVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Nearby Attraction


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07