or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Stephanie V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
location

location
8
good for business travellers as there is a good choice as wifi which is free location is good, centralised and accessible to mrt , taxi and busses.
Marco B. Couples Switzerland, November 1, 2012
Big Hotel, nice View from the upper Levels

good price-comfort-ratio
7.7
This Hotel is near little India, therefor there is alot of Indian Tourists. There is also two braekfast rooms - with indian Food andwestern food. All in all good hotel, clean, fair price good location to get anywhere. (Near Bugis station MRT)
Boon F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Convenient Stay

Near MRT Station & Bugis Junction
6.3
Very convenient and very near to MRT station. Ideal for business traveller.
Lu Y. Business travelers China, October 31, 2012
Just So So

the price is good
7
At my first day, I feel this hotel is not good. Because the room offered is very bad. As I live in the top level, there is a big fan which always got the noise there. The bathroom is not that clean. But after i complain my issue,they change a nice room for me. overall ,the hotel is good.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Good location

Good location
6.3
Place is good, room was noisy due to renovation, the premier room is good, superior room not so good, the breakfast was okay. Good Malay food opposite
Lynette M. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great value, good location

good value
7.7
Really lovely room and breakfast. Good interesting location. Will definitely return.
Euw Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel and clean

have a good prospect hotel for feature
8.3
almost good no more comments, hopefully always making room special prices promotion.
Restaurant Tip: These hotel near bugis junction and also had many restaurant.
Nerissa T. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
GREAT HOTEL....

Close to shopping center,,foods,tour attraction..very clean and comfortable to stay..walking distance to malls
10
Good,,, id definitely stay again there on my nxt trip..recommendable to families wants to go and tour singapore
Teddy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Clean rooms, not so good location
6.7
clean and nice room. it was pretty big and spacious too. nice varieties choices for breakfast. bad location. hard to get taxi. you have to wait for a long time to get one.
Jackson L. Groups Indonesia, October 29, 2012
old hotel

good location
5.7
i stay for 3 days...and i have dissapointed because the water from bath room is empty cant work...all room and i in the middle soaping body so i use mineral water bottle..to clean up...n i going around singapore ...leave the hotel until night...fortunately the water is already work... n i think for service they enough good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01