or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4167 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4167)
Sort by:
Ervin P. Couples Indonesia, December 16, 2012
Err not recommended

Nothing
4
Hotel was rather dark as I checked in, to begin with. Room looks clean when I first entered. A few hours of my stay, I noticed many details not to my satisfaction, it wasn't not as clean. Bathroom has odor -not stink - but some odor, not too pleasant. I was I'll and called the concierge if they have any aspirins. The response was: Raffles Hospital is a block away, you should go there. Even if you are to buy fine Indian fabrics, I would recommend staying at Chinatown or even Orchard and take the MRT to Bugis area.
Subramaniam S. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Great location but tiny toilets.

Big king size bed for our room.
7
Good stay but the toilets were very small and there is no pipe attached in the sitting stool toilet. The stand shower was too small and water coming out of the cubicle. The room we stayed had a bad foul smell always. This shud be rectified. All others are ok.
Sharf A. Business travelers India, December 16, 2012
Great location

spacious room
7.7
The room is spacious but the bed is not good and due to construction work its noisy during day time and at night if some event is going on then noisy at night also.
Nur H. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2012
love the place and location

the service
8.7
i love the rooms.it just simple. feel im at home.it was just great.
Elaine J. Solo travelers Philippines, December 15, 2012
Nice Location

Came early and my room was already available so I was able to check-in earlier. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location was great because the train is very accessible. Only about a 5 minute walk and also lots nearby attractions.
7
Location was great-accessible by train, can walk to interesting places, easy to get a taxi. Also, near are a number of restaurants which are opened until very late. Staff were very helpful. TV remote control did not work and hotel was very quick to replace it with a working one.
Faisal S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, December 15, 2012
fantastic hotel

good location
7
the location of hotel was very goos specially it was near to MRT station
Shopping Tip: it is near to MRT station very easy access
Mariski N. Groups Indonesia, December 14, 2012
not crazy about it

hospitality of staff
5.3
stayed with a couple of friends at a deluxe room and found that it looked like a standard room. perhaps because it was an older hotel? and breakfast was not included. for same price in my country, youve lots of far more luxurious lodging options. but then again, hotels in singapore do seem expensive...
Shopping Tip: very close by to the hotel on Haji Lane street is a strip of cute little shops where you can find lots of cute stuff from fashion, accessories, bags, stationery, etc.
Guo X. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2012
Affordable hotel at a great location

aviod the traffic jam
8
The stay was very very pleasant, the service was good, breakfast was good. Room is very spacious for the price paid. It is definitely value for money. The hotel seem new and has wifi free. One of the better choices I made this time.
Quanyou A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2012
Great Location and but not very Value for Money

Good location, walking distance to bugis MRT
7.3
Good location, walking distance to bugis MRT. Lots of food around and shopping around. Inside of the room is newer than the outside. Modern furnishing but price wise is just average. Good for shopping and night life.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 14, 2012
Good deal and good location

Price and location
6.3
Finding a half way decent hotel in Singapore for a sensible price is dificult. Landmark fit my criteria. Also well located being 2 minutes from Bugis MRT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe & Club BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Suite BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02