or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gymnasium Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
4127 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (4127)
Sort by:
Lim W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
convinience, nearby amenities

nice bed although bath room need to be upgrade.
6
Hotel location is okay with comfortable bed but bathroom should be upgrade to suit the room. View is nothing to be shout about with practically shophouses lying nearby...eating out is with limited choice unless you fancy Burger King or KFC otherwise the rest of choice is just small eating outlets with minimal choices.
Shopping Tip: nearby bugis mrt where you could excess to bugis junction and other shopping centre which is within reach.
Prima Y. Couples Indonesia, December 6, 2012
Big room, but...

Good location, big room, great service, affordable price
8
Overall this hotel is quite good, but last time we stay at 8th floor while there are some renovation on 7th floor. So its quite noisy on day time. The location is good, near the bugis mrt and bugis street. Also near the arab street where we can found any arab shop an culinary.
Chow Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2012
great location, very convenient. room decent size

location. room is clean
7
room is clean and quite. location is great as it is easily accessible to shops, mrt and restaurants. very convenient
Mastura A. Families with older children Australia, December 5, 2012
Very cosy room, huge bed perfect for families

Great location, close to amenities
7
Unfortunately our first day marked by an unwanted visit by a huge cockcroach, had to call housekeeping to get rid of it-we immediately got an insecticide to ward off other pests and fumigated the room daily.No apology or explanation offered by hotel staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring an insecticide for your stay, you might need it if you can't stand creepy crawlies like me
Ting W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
great location

great location
4.3
Room is always air condition Is located near Arab Street therefore I was badly annoyed by travellers staying next door with their loud conversation in foreign language.
Tomoyoshi N. Couples Japan, December 4, 2012
Nice Room and Location

Location and Room
8
The hotel is currently under renovation. We stayed at the renovated room which is very spacious and cozy. This hotel has nice gym. But the floor on which it locates is not accessible because of renovation.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, December 4, 2012
Good Location and nice room

Larger and comfortable room
9
Larger room for Singapore standard and the hotel gave a free upgrade to one of the newly renovated rooms which was nice. The room is comfortable and clean. There is a shopping mall attached to the hotel and the Arab street area has many restaurants and shops. This is a unique and interesting area to stay! I was sorry I did not have more time to explore the area.
Cheng K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
great location

reasonably big room and good price
9
i stayed in this hotel together with my wife and my 10 months granddaughter. the service of the hotel staffs is good and prompt. i requested a queen size bed but they upgraded it to king size that i appreciated very much for their thoughtfulness. the room is clean and comfortably big enough compare with my previous trip. the only setback is the airconditioning, it is too cold. even though i turned it to 32C , it is still cold. anyhow i grade this hotel is worthwhile for the price i paid. I think i will stay here again
Shopping Tip: Bugis junction and Malay street are nearby. about ao minutes walking distance
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Convenient location, great service

Easily accessible, reasonable rates
7.3
I upgraded to to the new room for 20++ pernight, so its nice. All the basic facilities The locations is good, easy to go to the bugis junction. The lobby does smells a bit, like how old hotels smell, and the lift works funny. But they are doing renovation at the moment, so i think it will be improved once the renovation finishes. Overall its a good hotel.
Misty J. Couples Australia, December 3, 2012
Great Hotel

Great Location
8.7
Great Location and very friendly and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymnasiumVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05