My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Night View Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Lounge Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Party Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Shades
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Bar Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Corridor Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel Exterior Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3737 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3737)
Sort by:
Wenli V. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2012
big room and great location

bigger room as compared to other hotels
7
Good service, room is big, walking distance to mrt and shopping..
Henris S. Groups Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great Location and Great value

Near of Bugis street
8.7
The location is very good, near with MRT station and bus stop.
Hiang C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great location

Great location, near bugis mrt
6
The only thing i like is the location, about 5-10 min to bugis mrt station. But before i book, hotel stated that provide 1 queen size bed and 2 single bed. However, upon depart... Just got 2 single bed and add on 1 addtional single bed. This is cheating the customer!!!!!! And the wifi of hotel need addtional charge!
Muhamat S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 15, 2012
convenience hotel

easy to get halal food. very near to mosque
7.3
everything is good... except the front counter staffs are not friendly...
Travel tip: easy to get halal food. very near to MRT station, mosque, hospital.....
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2012
Nice hotel with good service @ front office

Good location, convenient to bugis junction shopping
8.3
Big room but carpet is bit old, very clean shower room/toilet. Good fitness facilities with updated equipments Anyway, this hotel is udr renovation. Should be in better condition soon.
Natalya L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2012
lovely hotel

nice staff, clean room and bathroom, spacious bedroom, remodel bathroom, walking distance to MRT, bugis junction, and bras basah, good breakfast selection.
8.7
this is the first time i stay in landmark village hotel, but i can assure it won't be the last. landmark village hotel located about two block from mrt. we took mrt directly from the airport to bugis and walk from there. the staff are very nice and in no time we are set to our room. they have 2 buffet restaurant. one serve chinese food, the other indian food. we like the breakfast buffet from indian food better, but for dinner, the chinese restaurant are pretty decent. all in all, we have a very nice time there, and if we return to singapore in the future, we will return to landmark village hotel too.
Marianne A. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2012
good location

near bugis
7.7
Enjoyed our stay at the landmark village hotel which is walking distance from the bugis shoppping area as well as the bugis mrt. Staff were friendly too. Will definitely come back!
Terence C. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Great service -- Pleasing all the way!

Location; Friendly Service
9
We arrived late morning--just to leave our luggage--but the front desk encouraged us to check-in to our rooms for convenience at no extra charge. Rooms came with free WIFI. Friendly staff were always assisting us despite our endless questions and requests. The Arab St. area just outside the hotel was an added treat as it provided immediate culture and hassle-free shopping. A simple business center allowed us to print documents for our airline web check-in at no extra cost; and i didn't have to be afraid of viruses on shared computers because their computers were really classy iMacs. Concierge was more than accommodating in getting us transport when we most needed it.
Shopping Tip: > The Arab St. area already offers items at low prices to begin with. Bargain hunters should consider this area. > Around 450m away are several shopping areas atop the Bugis MRT station, including Bugis St., Bugis Junction, etc. There is enough variety here for the shopper. > If you are like me and would like to savor different foods without breaking your wallet, foodcourts are the way to go.
Nhi L. Couples Vietnam, July 13, 2012
Hotel nice but small rooms

Good locatiOn
6.3
hotel have good location but old and rooms small, also have not so good smell. restaurant old and food not so good, i feel uncomfortable to stay there, bur staff there ok, they are nice and helpful, price is higher than with their service, and will not sure if i can go back again this hotel.
Shopping Tip: For shopping fishing tool or garment is great
Judith D. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
Great Location. Room needed upgrade.

Excellent Location to Subway , Buses and walking to Attractions
7.3
Stayed in a room that had not been upgraded so was disapointed as the bed was very hard.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Night ViewVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming poolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club LoungeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool PartyVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ShadesVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool BarVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room CorridorVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotel ExteriorVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05