My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality

390 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Landmark Village Hotel

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool Area Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Facade Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gym Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function Rom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming Pool
Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Functions Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Bathroom Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 393
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
3945 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3945)
Sort by:
Yoshiaki M. Business travelers Japan, September 14, 2012
Good service and location

hotel arranged upgrade for kind size bed
8
This is 3 rd time to stay at this hotel. The reception was always busy but the service is nice. At the first day, I was assigned twin bed room to stay alone. Next morning, they could change the room which had Kind size bed. All staffs at this hotel worked very efficient. I was satisfied with this hotel. Cost of value is good.
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2012
Good Value in Singapore

Price
6.3
Finding a half way decent hotel in Singapore for a sensible price is dificult. Landmark fit my criteria.
Nanako H. Couples Japan, September 12, 2012
location

huge space in the room
7.3
we stayed for a night for transit. We could done almost everything because this hotel located in central in the city of Singapore and closed to Bugis MRT station. Cost only a dollar to Orchard rd for a high class shopping. Only a minute walk to Bugis shopping center and to eat. Excellent location but the room was under renovation and nothing looks like in the pics.
Meng C. Couples China, September 10, 2012
great location

room is big
8
nice stay in this hotel, convenient to shopping mall and train station
Juliana S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Quaint hotel with good location

value for money and very accomodating
8
The premier rooms were delightful. THe staff are very helpful and friendly The buffet breakfast was nothing to shout about and the egg chef could use a smile!
Shopping Tip: Very near Serangoon road.
Robert P. Families with young children Australia, September 6, 2012
Very good location

Renovated rooms
7
my wife,son & i enjoyed our stay, the hotel does not have a great impression from the outside but rooms are large and a very nice indian restaurant , great pool. breakfast is terrible simular to bad chinese hotels but there are other options close by. it is 5 minutes to the mrt, and various bars and restaurants which makes the location convenient
Sim M. Business travelers New Zealand, September 5, 2012
Mostly definitely 1 Star Hotel...

Very Old and disgusting
2.7
What really happened with Hotel Standard in Singapore lately??? Do they really know how to rate Hotel? This hotel is extremely old for the price they are charging. It is not even a 3.5 stars, it should be 1 Star. Carpet and Interior really need to upgrade... I think Singapore really need to readjust their pricing and quality of Mid Hotel in the market. Photo on the web represents the new refurbished room and not really comparable with the present one. I will certainly not returning to this hotel. There are plenty of nice one around and in fact cheaper than this.
Wiendy B. Families with older children Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Great locations.

Best selling point: Near to everywhere.
8
My stay in Singapore was to seek medical check up with my uncle. It's a great locations to the hospital and the places to find food. All and all not so bad for a place to stay considering the agenda of my trip.
Keith B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
large rooms

Very clean room
8.3
Huge beds,very clean and allowed earlier check in at no extra cost.Friendly staff.
Ian F. Solo travelers Australia, September 3, 2012
A very efficient hotel in a good location!.

Good sized room, good WiFi
7.3
This efficient hotel checks in quickly, bags are sent up to your room and everything works quite well. It is a big hotel and moderately priced so grand personal service is not expected. A complimentary late check out tp 2pm was offered each time I have stayed here. Storage of luggage was also very efficient, especially returning to the hotel to pick up my bags, that was done quickly and I mamaged to get the taxi to wait those few minutes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality SingaporeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Pool AreaVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FacadeVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GymVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Function RomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimming PoolVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FunctionsVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe Room BathroomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Superior RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Deluxe RoomVillage Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Club Room

Customer Reviews - Village Hotel Bugis by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04